Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg : Good for sensitive tummies and shedding a few pounds.

Delicate tummy settled and consistency of poo simple to choose up .

Great for dieting canine. . Great dog food and the selling price being a good deal less than community stores suggests it is excellent benefit for funds. My collie has always experienced arden grange as it presents him the expected nutrition to preserve him healthful. Since a leg personal injury whilst working, he has experienced to get it simple and to make sure he does not turn out to be chubby we have bought him the light model. He loves the style just as he did the non light wide variety, but while possessing a much more sedate way of life he is not putting on the lbs by having this model. Fantastic for his diet program, poop is usually stable and easy to clean up up, and to include selection and combine it up, a splash of sizzling water seriously provides out the flavour and odor of this food.

Volume sensible, he’s acquiring far more of this than his previous typical ag, as we might received down to hardly 50 % a scoop of that and i could not keep the weight off so its improved that he’d not feeling completely hungry. I have adopted the feeding manual and he’s possessing just less than a stage scoop which it says is a bodyweight decline amount for a a little chubby, write-up ‘the snip’ male labrador. He employed to be 38kg right before his op at five a long time outdated. In the 12 months because, he is gone up to 41. He’s been on this light food for the very last 2-3 months. We’ve just arrive back again from a weigh in at the vets. Some extended walks essential i think.Here are the specifications for the Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg:

  • Lower in calories
  • Free from added artificial colours
  • High protein source
  • Palatable and easily digestible

I have constantly had the regular arden grange food, it. My 8year old labrador begun putting on fat. I am now employing this a person, and she likes it. Can any one particular convey to me does it bodyweight significantly less that the regular, in accordance to the chart she requires more of this one. How considerably h should really i give her at the second she excess weight 23 kg.

Very good for delicate tummies and shedding a couple kilos. . My dog has been consuming this food for a whilst, and its terrific for her delicate labrador tummy, it can be genuinely support her to eliminate weight much too, shes now a trim athletic seeking dog, this merged with extra much more walks has experienced her shed 5kg (sixteen% of her first human body pounds) and now has a fantastic system score. Her coats in excellent ailment as well, this is a terrific more cost-effective alternate to some of the other hypoallergenic dog food out there.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Quality kibble for overweight seniors
  • Good for sensitive tummies and shedding a few pounds.
  • great food, works well for weight loss.

Good item, fearful my puppies failed to try to eat it.

My dogs like it just waiting to see if it will hold the excess weight off.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 3, 2017 at 6:53 am -

    Arrived before expected delivery date – dog seems to love it.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 4, 2017 at 3:04 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Arrived before expected delivery date – dog seems to love it.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 5, 2017 at 5:15 pm -

      I have always fed my greedy staffie this arden grange , she loves it and it keeps her trim, she doesn’t eat food she inhales it, the food is gone within seconds.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 8, 2017 at 12:31 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    I have always fed my greedy staffie this arden grange , she loves it and it keeps her trim, she doesn’t eat food she inhales it, the food is gone within seconds.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 9, 2017 at 8:49 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Price beats every other supplier. My springer spaniel loves this and it works out cheapest based on kg price. It beats berriewood who i usually purchase from, especially with the prime delivery. If you have a castrated dog they will put on weight and will always look for food. This is the best diet for controlling the dogs weight but still filling their stomachs.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 3:51 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Price beats every other supplier. My springer spaniel loves this and it works out cheapest based on kg price. It beats berriewood who i usually purchase from, especially with the prime delivery. If you have a castrated dog they will put on weight and will always look for food. This is the best diet for controlling the dogs weight but still filling their stomachs.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 13, 2017 at 4:59 am -

      Vet told me my dog had to go on a diet and was advised for him to try arden grange light. He eats this and has started to loose some weight. He seems to enjoy this food and so good to get it delivered to the door.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 2:50 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Vet told me my dog had to go on a diet and was advised for him to try arden grange light. He eats this and has started to loose some weight. He seems to enjoy this food and so good to get it delivered to the door.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 15, 2017 at 2:04 pm -

      Dog likes it, no wind, soft brown stools, would recommend.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 1:18 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Dog likes it, no wind, soft brown stools, would recommend.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 5:44 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Great price and have it delivered. She’s a gsd but has a small mouth so struggles with the larger kibble. Great price and have it delivered.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 5:29 pm -

      Great price and have it delivered. She’s a gsd but has a small mouth so struggles with the larger kibble. Great price and have it delivered.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 23, 2017 at 4:36 pm -

        My dog is very well suited toarden grange light chicken and rice adult dog food as he carries a bit of extra weight being a labrador retriever. Speedy next day delivery too.
  9. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 10:05 pm -

    My dog is very well suited toarden grange light chicken and rice adult dog food as he carries a bit of extra weight being a labrador retriever. Speedy next day delivery too.
  10. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 25, 2017 at 5:24 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Dog likes it and he’s not nearly as flatulent as he is with some other foods. He’s lost 5kg in 8 months and. Is healthier and happier because of it. I just need to find something similar for the wife now, then life will be just peachy.
  11. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 11:14 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Dog likes it and he’s not nearly as flatulent as he is with some other foods. He’s lost 5kg in 8 months and. Is healthier and happier because of it. I just need to find something similar for the wife now, then life will be just peachy.
  12. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 28, 2017 at 9:17 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Healthy doggies with waggy tails. . Used this food for over 10yrs. I am however thinking about changing to the chicken and rice senior.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 29, 2017 at 2:33 pm -

      Healthy doggies with waggy tails. . Used this food for over 10yrs. I am however thinking about changing to the chicken and rice senior.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 31, 2017 at 2:02 pm -

        I have a chocolate labrador that was starting to get podgy, i transferred him over to this food 6 months ago and i am now able to see his waistline again. He loves it i just wish it was that easy to see my waistline again.
  13. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 2, 2017 at 8:06 am -

    I have a chocolate labrador that was starting to get podgy, i transferred him over to this food 6 months ago and i am now able to see his waistline again. He loves it i just wish it was that easy to see my waistline again.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 4, 2017 at 12:34 pm -

      Excellent for dieting dogs. . Great dog food and the price being a lot less than local stores means it is excellent value for money. My collie has always had arden grange as it gives him the required nutrition to keep him healthy. Since a leg injury whilst running, he has had to take it easy and to ensure he does not become overweight we have bought him the light version. He loves the taste just as he did the non light variety, but whilst having a more sedate lifestyle he is not putting on the pounds by having this version. Great for his diet, poop is always solid and easy to clean up, and to add variety and mix it up, a splash of hot water really brings out the flavour and smell of this food.
  14. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 6, 2017 at 1:27 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Light Chicken and Rice Adult Dog Food – 12 kg

    Excellent for dieting dogs. . Great dog food and the price being a lot less than local stores means it is excellent value for money. My collie has always had arden grange as it gives him the required nutrition to keep him healthy. Since a leg injury whilst running, he has had to take it easy and to ensure he does not become overweight we have bought him the light version. He loves the taste just as he did the non light variety, but whilst having a more sedate lifestyle he is not putting on the pounds by having this version. Great for his diet, poop is always solid and easy to clean up, and to add variety and mix it up, a splash of hot water really brings out the flavour and smell of this food.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 8, 2017 at 12:52 pm -

      I have always had the normal arden grange food, it. My 8year old labrador started putting on weight. I am now using this one, and she likes it. Can any one tell me does it weight less that the ordinary, according to the chart she needs more of this one. How much h should i give her at the moment she weight 23 kg.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on November 9, 2017 at 11:51 pm -

        I have always had the normal arden grange food, it. My 8year old labrador started putting on weight. I am now using this one, and she likes it. Can any one tell me does it weight less that the ordinary, according to the chart she needs more of this one. How much h should i give her at the moment she weight 23 kg.