Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg : My 13 year old Springer spaniel loves this food.

This food is an great solution particularly for nutritional necessities for your animal.

5yrs aged and he by no means appears to be to get bored of these, the kibble is lesser and appear to be less difficult for him to crunch now his enamel are a bit wobbly. A large bag lasts roughly two months (he’s 30kg) so it truly is brilliant price.

Excellent top quality senior dog food. Great quality senior dog foodi have acquired this for my nine yr previous german shepherd for about a year and would endorse to other homeowners of senior big bread dogs.

Key specs for Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg:

  • Super premium pet food for older dogs
  • Balanced complete nutrition
  • Ideal for older dogs and those requiring a less energy dense diet
  • Maintain lean body mass by increasing the conversion of fat to energy

Comments from buyers

“Benefit of joint care, My Lab seems to like it judging by the speed at which he empties , Great Food for Senior Dogs”

My dog tucked into this fairly fortunately and clearing up is easy as well as stools are pretty business.

My elderly lab loves this kibble and it’s nice little bits for her outdated tooth and has stored. My aged lab enjoys this kibble and it is really wonderful compact bits for her aged tooth and has stored her body weight regular.

Mixed with a very little soaked food it really is fantastic. I have a specially fussy aged dog for whom i appear to be frequently on a research for some thing she will appreciate taking in around a time period of time. I am attempting the arden grange selection at present. It doesn’t feel to me to be any different to any other dry dog food you can invest in potentially far more conveniently neighborhood to you. The to start with several times she gobbled this up by by itself, but i am getting now that i have to increase a modest quantity of soaked food in with it to hold her desire. Otherwise she is so stubborn she literally won’t take in anything at all for days. I have been adding a tiny total of the natura assortment of wet food and at the minute fingers crossed she likes it.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 3:19 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    No problems with delivery from this seller. This is the food manufacturer i have been using for 7 years for my dog, and the senior food for last year as it agrees with my dog and has lowered his weight as he is less active.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 7:56 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    No problems with delivery from this seller. This is the food manufacturer i have been using for 7 years for my dog, and the senior food for last year as it agrees with my dog and has lowered his weight as he is less active.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 18, 2017 at 1:27 pm -

      Brilliant food for my senior dogs have tried lots of. Brilliant food for mysenior dogshave tried lots of dry food and most have ended up giving my german shep diarrhoea,whereas this is finewill not be changing his food again.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 20, 2017 at 9:02 pm -

        Brilliant food for my senior dogs have tried lots of. Brilliant food for mysenior dogshave tried lots of dry food and most have ended up giving my german shep diarrhoea,whereas this is finewill not be changing his food again.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 5:09 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    Dog is doing well on this food. I have an old labour with a dodgy tummy but he has no problems on this dog food.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 22, 2017 at 9:42 pm -

      Dog is doing well on this food. I have an old labour with a dodgy tummy but he has no problems on this dog food.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 23, 2017 at 9:23 pm -

        I get this on monthly subscription which is really good because we wouldn’t want to lug this back from. Been feeding our retriever on this for years now. He loves it and is fit and healthy. I get this on monthly subscription which is really good because we wouldn’t want to lug this back from the supermarket.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 25, 2017 at 10:19 am -

    I get this on monthly subscription which is really good because we wouldn’t want to lug this back from. Been feeding our retriever on this for years now. He loves it and is fit and healthy. I get this on monthly subscription which is really good because we wouldn’t want to lug this back from the supermarket.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 27, 2017 at 4:32 pm -

      This food is an excellent product especially for dietary requirements for your animal.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 29, 2017 at 12:44 pm -

        This food is an excellent product especially for dietary requirements for your animal.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 30, 2017 at 11:38 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    My lab seems to like it judging by the speed at which he empties. My lab seems to like it judging by the speed at which he empties his bowl, so i am happy.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 1, 2017 at 11:45 am -

      My lab seems to like it judging by the speed at which he empties. My lab seems to like it judging by the speed at which he empties his bowl, so i am happy.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 3, 2017 at 3:44 pm -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    Ardent grange senior dog food. Suits my border collie to a tee keeps him healthy and at the right weight.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 5, 2017 at 5:58 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    Ardent grange senior dog food. Suits my border collie to a tee keeps him healthy and at the right weight.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 6, 2017 at 12:15 am -

      My elderly lab loves this kibble and it’s nice small bits for her old teeth and has kept. My elderly lab loves this kibble and it’s nice small bits for her old teeth and has kept her weight steady.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 8, 2017 at 12:55 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    My elderly lab loves this kibble and it’s nice small bits for her old teeth and has kept. My elderly lab loves this kibble and it’s nice small bits for her old teeth and has kept her weight steady.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 8, 2017 at 7:11 pm -

      My dog loves this food and the stomach problems she was experiencing on shop bought foods have completely disappeared. I can thoroughly recomend this for any older dog with a delicate stomach.
  9. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 11, 2017 at 12:29 am -

    This review is from : Arden Grange Senior Dog Food 12kg

    My dog loves this food and the stomach problems she was experiencing on shop bought foods have completely disappeared. I can thoroughly recomend this for any older dog with a delicate stomach.