Bakers Allsorts 98g : dog adores allsorts and never tires of them like he does other treats

Goods arrived quickly and were as described. Goods arrived quickly and were as described. Our dog loves them and gets them as special treat on occasions such as not biting the postman whe he calls. One little niggle, i’m not sure who packs them, amazon or the suppllier, but the box they come in is far too large. And the space is filled with lots of brown paper. All we need is some vinegar, and jack could come to stay.

He has never really liked chewing a lot and now he is 16 and minus a few teeth, these are ideal for him.

Have used these for year for my west highland terrier who can’t get enough of them but unfortunately for him he can only have a maximum of 10 a day. The reason for buying them from this suppler was the highly competitive price, couldn’t find them cheeper any were.

Key specs for Bakers Allsorts 98g, Pack of 6:

  • With chicken, beef, lamb and rabbit
  • High in protein
  • With Omega 3 and 6 to help maintain healthy skin and coat
  • Vitamins to support good health and energy levels
  • Antioxidants to support natural defences

Comments from buyers

“bakers allsorts 98g pack of 6, They must be yummy in doggy terms, dog adores Bakers allsorts and never tires of them like he does other treats”

Baxter says these are very yummy and an absolute bargain for a pack of 6 which would cost a tenner plus anywhere else. Plus with free delivery he gets to say hello to the postman.

Wanted some very smelly treats to keep my labrador pup’s attention and for them to be ‘super special’ treats to use for his recall. They are quite big so i cut them all in half to treat him with them otherwise they’d of been used up too fast.

You can easily break them up into smaller pieces and the smell is quite strong, so our dog loves them would recommend for training purposes as ‘high value’ treats.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 5, 2017 at 10:30 pm -

    They must be yummy in doggy terms. And is more obedient because he knows there’s a treat coming.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 7, 2017 at 8:18 pm -

      They must be yummy in doggy terms. And is more obedient because he knows there’s a treat coming.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 8, 2017 at 9:06 am -

    Dog adores bakers allsorts and never tires of them like he does other treats. My dog adores bakers allsorts and never tires of them like he does other treats. I recommend them to all dog owners.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 10, 2017 at 3:44 pm -

      Dog adores bakers allsorts and never tires of them like he does other treats. My dog adores bakers allsorts and never tires of them like he does other treats. I recommend them to all dog owners.
  3. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 11, 2017 at 12:07 pm -

    This review is from : Bakers Allsorts 98g, Pack of 6

    Bakers allsorts 98g pack of 6. I like them and so do the dogs ,i cut them in bits and sprinkle them over there food ,.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 13, 2017 at 8:35 am -

      Bakers allsorts 98g pack of 6. I like them and so do the dogs ,i cut them in bits and sprinkle them over there food ,.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on November 14, 2017 at 4:24 am -

        It’s a shame the price of these has doubled since i bought them, because my dog loves them. She goes crazy and will do anything for these treats. They’re a little on the big side, so we usually break them up into two or three pieces for training or a reward, but they’re brilliant treats.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 15, 2017 at 3:38 pm -

    It’s a shame the price of these has doubled since i bought them, because my dog loves them. She goes crazy and will do anything for these treats. They’re a little on the big side, so we usually break them up into two or three pieces for training or a reward, but they’re brilliant treats.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 17, 2017 at 12:51 am -

      The dogs loved them but i found them alot smaller than i thought they would be.
  5. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 19, 2017 at 12:24 am -

    This review is from : Bakers Allsorts 98g, Pack of 6

    The dogs loved them but i found them alot smaller than i thought they would be.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 20, 2017 at 4:00 am -

    This review is from : Bakers Allsorts 98g, Pack of 6

    Excellent treat/reward for dogs. I usually hide them around the house for the dogs to sniff out and they really enjoy this game.
  7. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 21, 2017 at 2:44 pm -

    This review is from : Bakers Allsorts 98g, Pack of 6

    Excellent treat/reward for dogs. I usually hide them around the house for the dogs to sniff out and they really enjoy this game.