Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food : now a lovely thin collie

My dog enjoys it and is loosing weight. Bit by bit but certainly, he hasn’t bought a lot to free but i would even now information any one to get hold of a vet right before putting your dog on a diet plan. Dog is not additional hungry but then he is a lab. Shipping and delivery often on time or earlier.

Very good weight control food, our wonderful dane enjoys this and is carrying out incredibly nicely on it.

It is ideal for her as she demands to get rid of a few kilos. There does not appear to be to be a good deal of distinction in the flavor to the common bakers complete food, which is best.

Key specs for Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables, 12.5kg:

  • Adult 100% complete with tasty chicken and country vegetables
  • Vitamin D and minerals for healthy teeth and strong bones
  • With quality protein to help maintain body condition
  • Omega 3 and 6 to help support healthy skin and glossy coat
  • A balanced meal for your adult dog

Comments from buyers

“Bendog loves the service :-), Bakers weight control dog food, Excellent product.”

Having two pet dogs inclined to currently being chubby its wonderful to be capable to get the twelve. 5kg bakers complete weight control sent to my door, and also free shipping and delivery charge ,particularly as only one out of three of my regional supermarkets stock it and only in packets 50 percent this dimensions.

Excellent value and my puppies like it.

Great products, terrific transaction. I would advocate to my pal. Properly manufactured more sensible than any keep that i could obtain, best. Seems pretty great so far product or service is fantastic it truly is particularly what was described i can not hold out to use.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 10:13 pm -

    This review is from : Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables, 12.5kg

    Bendog loves the service :-). So much easier than lugging large sack of dog food from shelf to trolly to checkout to car from car to houseand my dog loved it.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 10:43 pm -

    This review is from : Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables, 12.5kg

    Bendog loves the service :-). So much easier than lugging large sack of dog food from shelf to trolly to checkout to car from car to houseand my dog loved it.
  3. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 8:52 am -

    This review is from : Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables, 12.5kg

    Good weight control food, our great dane loves this and is doing very well on it.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 10:38 pm -

    This review is from : Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables, 12.5kg

    Good weight control food, our great dane loves this and is doing very well on it.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 15, 2017 at 3:36 pm -

      My dog has been on this weight control for some years now as he does tend to get overweight. It claims to have no added preservatives or colours so i have confidence in this make.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on October 17, 2017 at 2:33 pm -

        My dog has been on this weight control for some years now as he does tend to get overweight. It claims to have no added preservatives or colours so i have confidence in this make.
  5. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 4:03 pm -

    Bakers weight control dog food. Good value and nice sized no keep going to buy more every week.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 9:32 pm -

      Bakers weight control dog food. Good value and nice sized no keep going to buy more every week.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on October 23, 2017 at 8:21 am -

        And it’s definitely helped my lab keep her weight down. Very good price and arrived promptly.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 9:51 am -

    And it’s definitely helped my lab keep her weight down. Very good price and arrived promptly.
    • AUTHORAnonymous

      on October 25, 2017 at 9:33 am -

      Great product, great transaction. I would recommend to my friend. Well made more reasonable than any store that i could find, perfect. Seems pretty good so far product is perfect it’s exactly what was described i can not wait to use.
      • AUTHORAnonymous

        on October 25, 2017 at 11:03 pm -

        Great product, great transaction. I would recommend to my friend. Well made more reasonable than any store that i could find, perfect. Seems pretty good so far product is perfect it’s exactly what was described i can not wait to use.
  7. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 27, 2017 at 12:17 am -

    This review is from : Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables, 12.5kg

    Doggies love bakers, good for keeping their weight down. Delivery was easy and quick.
  8. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 28, 2017 at 10:38 am -

    This review is from : Bakers Complete Weight Control Dry Dog Food with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables, 12.5kg

    Doggies love bakers, good for keeping their weight down. Delivery was easy and quick.