Burns Active 12 Kg : Im not sure if thats a reason but since we

Loved by happy healthy springer.

Fab food worth the money ?. Both my labs are on burns active, they are fed twice daily and every other day have a tin of sardines between them, i think this really helps to keep their coat glossy and supports their joints. Having fed them cheaper food previously i have noticed that their ? is so much smaller when having burns, this can be shown in the ingredients, cheaper food is full of maize and wheat which in high volumes is not good for them and basically just bulks out the food and then goes straight through them creating huge?’si can’t recommend this food enough, my dogs weigh 20kgs and 18kgs and are both very lean and healthy, being so lean is a novelty for labs and my vet cannot praise their condition enough. I must add however that they do not get any human food whatsoever, although the youngest does have a tendency to pinch off the work too given half the chance but knowingly they get nothingburns is fab and i couldn’t recommend it more highlymy daughter has just got a lab pup and is about to start on burns puppy food which i am hoping will be as successful for hers as it has been for mine.

I have a young english pointer who has a delicate. I have a young english pointer who has a delicate stomach and a labrador who is a food dustbin. This food suits both of them. I give twice as much to the pointer (obviously).

Comments from buyers

“Fab food worth the money ?, BURNS IS THE BEST, Best food for dogs”

Ollie is a four year old working cocker and never stops so the burns active is just right for him to keep him full of energy.

Perfect for our working cocker. Our working cocker spaniel is now 7 years old and has been on burns active dog food all of her adult life. She is fit and healthy and has a lovely glossy coat.

He burns up a lot of energy and we find it difficult to maintain his weight but this seems to have done the trick. Have always used burns as a high quality food you can trust.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 3, 2017 at 12:43 pm -

    Im not sure if thats a reason but since we. Im not sure if thats a reason but since we had this food my dog start to loosing.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 4, 2017 at 5:02 am -

    This review is from : Burns Active 12 Kg

    Im not sure if thats a reason but since we. Im not sure if thats a reason but since we had this food my dog start to loosing.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 6, 2017 at 9:45 am -

    This review is from : Burns Active 12 Kg

    Good food for my greyhound with a funny tummy she loves it it’s definitely the best food for her other foods i’ve tried have made her very ill so i’m always going to use burns.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 6, 2017 at 11:58 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Active 12 Kg

    Good food for my greyhound with a funny tummy she loves it it’s definitely the best food for her other foods i’ve tried have made her very ill so i’m always going to use burns.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 7, 2017 at 12:33 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Active 12 Kg

    Superb dog food for my two english springers. My younger one has just come off the puppy food and this is an excellent follow on plus it’s delivered, plus it actually works out a little cheaper than shop bought, plus they thrive on it.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on December 9, 2017 at 5:17 am -

      Superb dog food for my two english springers. My younger one has just come off the puppy food and this is an excellent follow on plus it’s delivered, plus it actually works out a little cheaper than shop bought, plus they thrive on it.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 10, 2017 at 7:23 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Active 12 Kg

    Burns active is perfect for my old rescue collie. Burns active is perfect for my old rescue collie. He was very underweight and lacking energy. I spoke to becky on the chat line who advised me to try this food. I feed him twice a day,more in the morning and a small amount at tea time. His poos are solid,just two a day. And he is begining to just put a little weight on.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on December 12, 2017 at 12:15 pm -

      Burns active is perfect for my old rescue collie. Burns active is perfect for my old rescue collie. He was very underweight and lacking energy. I spoke to becky on the chat line who advised me to try this food. I feed him twice a day,more in the morning and a small amount at tea time. His poos are solid,just two a day. And he is begining to just put a little weight on.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

        on December 14, 2017 at 6:11 pm -

        My rotties a fussy eater and due to my work she’s out walking about 3 hours a day so was losing weight. She loves this food, will eat it dry, keeps weight nicely her coat is shiney and she looks really healthy.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 16, 2017 at 6:09 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Active 12 Kg

    My rotties a fussy eater and due to my work she’s out walking about 3 hours a day so was losing weight. She loves this food, will eat it dry, keeps weight nicely her coat is shiney and she looks really healthy.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 17, 2017 at 10:33 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Active 12 Kg

    I trust burns food for my dog with colitis and the active gives him enough zip to keep- up with his best friend.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on December 19, 2017 at 2:51 am -

      I trust burns food for my dog with colitis and the active gives him enough zip to keep- up with his best friend.