Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg : Great for my lab

Burn’s 12kg puppy original chicken food for canine – awesome benefit. We have a gorgeous six thirty day period outdated german shepherd lady who was reared on burn’s puppy nearly from birth. She adores this food and whilst it is not exactly the lowest priced puppy food close to when compared with whats accessible in the supermarket’s, you do get what you pay back for but if you purchase 12kg down at my community pet retail outlet it’s £54, pet’s a residence want £50 and we get it delivered from amazon on a repeat regular monthly subscription for only £34, remarkable value.

She arrived to us from the breeder, who was feeding her a diverse feed, with an upset tummy. Fed her on rice and chicken for a couple of weeks until it settled down, then progressively released burns puppy. Everybody feedback on her shiny coat. No way am i changing her feed once again.

Great products but takes as well long to supply. . I only service fees my so with burns dog food. Only trouble getting from this provider is that tare considerably much too long to supply.

Key specs for Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg:

  • Alternative to veterinary and prescription diets
  • Highly digestible
  • Promotes good health and behavious
  • Revisits the traditional way of eating.

Comments from buyers

“Great stuff for allergies and wind or food possession dogs, Beware of new Burns Puppy and Adult., Great quality food”

Beware of new burns puppy and grownup. . I have utilised burns pet food for several years and like the product my old labrador lived to 14 1/two. But a short while ago my daughter purchased burns puppy food and i noticed it smelt pretty solid and the color experienced transformed from beige biscuit to pretty darkish brown and greasy, the puppy was eating the outdated burns very perfectly, but as soon as she fed the new burns she experienced a quite upset tummy, we were instructed by burns to introduce it step by step which we have carried out but as before long as we gave her that minimal bit additional she arrived down with pretty lousy gastroenteritis, so took her off it totally and had to acquire her to vets for treatment. Have spoken to burns and they say they have transformed manufacturing unit, and its getting mixd up in a different way, which does not definitely demonstrate the effect on our puppy. My vet stated he is experienced a few situations in from feeding new burns and our pet store also mentioned the very same, really don’t know if it is just delicate puppies or younger puppies but any person feeding burns retain an eye out for this if your pet dog/puppy has an upset abdomen and your burns smells and appears to be various.

This is great puppy food. My labrador loves it, and much more importantly it is balanced just proper to meet up with his dietary rising requirements. He’s virtually 9 months outdated now and will be going on to adult food before long. I will surely be sticking with burns even though for his food.

My puppy found this food so tasty that no only does he wolf it down as quickly as it hits the bowl but no faster than his bum truffles hit the floor he is turned round completely ready to lap it up for a second time (only this time marginally hotter). I hope this is only a phase.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 5:20 am -

    Excellent seller quick delivery great item will order again.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on October 12, 2017 at 2:24 am -

      Excellent seller quick delivery great item will order again.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 12:36 am -

    My puppy deerhound loves these biscuits. A great product at a great price.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 12:06 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    My puppy deerhound loves these biscuits. A great product at a great price.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 6:47 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    Excellent product but takes too long to deliver. . I only fees my so with burns dog food. Only problem buying from this supplier is that tare far too long to deliver.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 2:22 am -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    Excellent product but takes too long to deliver. . I only fees my so with burns dog food. Only problem buying from this supplier is that tare far too long to deliver.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 3:00 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    Our puppy loves this dry food and we love that it’s virtually odour free compared to wet food ?. This is our second purchase of this. Our vizsla puppy was fed on this with the breeder so we carried on using it. It’s perfect added with a little cream cheese in the bowl or in a kong as they love to work to get their food. I can highly recommend it as there’s very little smell compared to wet food which is a real bonus for us. We store it in a swing bin for easy scooping.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 4:15 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    Our puppy loves this dry food and we love that it’s virtually odour free compared to wet food ?. This is our second purchase of this. Our vizsla puppy was fed on this with the breeder so we carried on using it. It’s perfect added with a little cream cheese in the bowl or in a kong as they love to work to get their food. I can highly recommend it as there’s very little smell compared to wet food which is a real bonus for us. We store it in a swing bin for easy scooping.
  8. AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 4:39 am -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    Beware of new burns puppy and adult. . I have used burns dog food for years and love the product my old labrador lived to 14 1/2. But recently my daughter bought burns puppy food and i noticed it smelt very strong and the colour had changed from beige biscuit to very dark brown and greasy, the puppy was eating the old burns very well, but as soon as she fed the new burns she had a very upset tummy, we were told by burns to introduce it gradually which we have done but as soon as we gave her that little bit extra she came down with very bad gastroenteritis, so took her off it completely and had to take her to vets for medication. Have spoken to burns and they say they have changed factory, and its being mixd up differently, which does not really explain the effect on our puppy. My vet said he’s had a few cases in from feeding new burns and our pet shop also said the same, don’t know if it’s just sensitive dogs or young dogs but anybody feeding burns keep an eye out for this if your dog/puppy has an upset stomach and your burns smells and looks different.
    • AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

      on October 25, 2017 at 11:59 am -

      Beware of new burns puppy and adult. . I have used burns dog food for years and love the product my old labrador lived to 14 1/2. But recently my daughter bought burns puppy food and i noticed it smelt very strong and the colour had changed from beige biscuit to very dark brown and greasy, the puppy was eating the old burns very well, but as soon as she fed the new burns she had a very upset tummy, we were told by burns to introduce it gradually which we have done but as soon as we gave her that little bit extra she came down with very bad gastroenteritis, so took her off it completely and had to take her to vets for medication. Have spoken to burns and they say they have changed factory, and its being mixd up differently, which does not really explain the effect on our puppy. My vet said he’s had a few cases in from feeding new burns and our pet shop also said the same, don’t know if it’s just sensitive dogs or young dogs but anybody feeding burns keep an eye out for this if your dog/puppy has an upset stomach and your burns smells and looks different.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

        on October 27, 2017 at 3:40 pm -

        Never had a dog food that has kept their interest so well. Lovely coats and bright eyes. Sorry tmi ??????.
  9. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 4:58 am -

    Never had a dog food that has kept their interest so well. Lovely coats and bright eyes. Sorry tmi ??????.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on October 29, 2017 at 8:55 pm -

      My 4 month sprocker pup has a. My 4 month sprocker pup has a super sensitive stomatch but does really well on this food and he seems to love it too.Always a great price too, much cheaper than buying from our local pet shop.
  10. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 30, 2017 at 1:28 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    My 4 month sprocker pup has a. My 4 month sprocker pup has a super sensitive stomatch but does really well on this food and he seems to love it too.Always a great price too, much cheaper than buying from our local pet shop.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on October 31, 2017 at 5:02 pm -

      This is excellent puppy food. My labrador loves it, and more importantly it is balanced just right to meet his nutritional growing needs. He’s almost 9 months old now and will be moving on to adult food soon. I will certainly be sticking with burns though for his food.
  11. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 2, 2017 at 2:09 am -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    This is excellent puppy food. My labrador loves it, and more importantly it is balanced just right to meet his nutritional growing needs. He’s almost 9 months old now and will be moving on to adult food soon. I will certainly be sticking with burns though for his food.
  12. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 2, 2017 at 10:56 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    We have been feeding our dogs burns food for years from puppy to old age. We wouldn’t feed anything else.
  13. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 3, 2017 at 3:39 pm -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    We have been feeding our dogs burns food for years from puppy to old age. We wouldn’t feed anything else.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on November 5, 2017 at 11:03 pm -

      Fantastic purchase and competitive price. Delivery was quicker than quoted times.
  14. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 8, 2017 at 3:12 am -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    Fantastic purchase and competitive price. Delivery was quicker than quoted times.
  15. AUTHORSize: 12kg

    on November 10, 2017 at 3:25 am -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    My goodness this good works. We had the little springer on a different food since we got him and were eventually concerned by the runs he was having. Changed him to this and suddenly we have a stool that can be picked up easily in one solid log. Thank you burns for this helpful food that he not only loves scoffing down but makes his aftermath more tolerable.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg

      on November 11, 2017 at 8:50 pm -

      My goodness this good works. We had the little springer on a different food since we got him and were eventually concerned by the runs he was having. Changed him to this and suddenly we have a stool that can be picked up easily in one solid log. Thank you burns for this helpful food that he not only loves scoffing down but makes his aftermath more tolerable.
  16. AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

    on November 13, 2017 at 8:07 am -

    This review is from : Burns Puppy Food Original Chicken 12 Kg

    Not to my dogs taste but smelt good quality. . Although this smells like it’s full of good stuff, my six month old pup is not keen at all. She will eat it if mixed in with a little wet food but otherwise will leave it. I found the size of the kibble to be quite big compared to other brands of similar quality, and they seem quite crunchy like breakfast boulders. I would not buy again but this is based only because my dog is not fond of it not because of quality. We all have different tastes.
    • AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

      on November 14, 2017 at 12:45 am -

      Not to my dogs taste but smelt good quality. . Although this smells like it’s full of good stuff, my six month old pup is not keen at all. She will eat it if mixed in with a little wet food but otherwise will leave it. I found the size of the kibble to be quite big compared to other brands of similar quality, and they seem quite crunchy like breakfast boulders. I would not buy again but this is based only because my dog is not fond of it not because of quality. We all have different tastes.