Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg : My dog loves this biscuit, he’s been a fussy

Both my collies love the canagan food. Both my collies love the canagan food, the game is their favorite but they do enjoy the fish and chicken as well. They look fab on this food, their weight has stabilized and their coats are shiny and smooth, despite not getting brushed much. It a great quality food, a little pricey but i think its worth it.

It seems expensive,when compared to the rubbish most supermarkets stock,but this is the closest you can get to a natural diet. Mt dogs love it and have no skin or stomach problems since i took a deep breath and clicked buy.

Had to get a bag of dog food on holiday and got this and my dog loved it, it seems minimal in ingredients which is great and it doesn’t seem full of additives.

Key specs for Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg:

  • Canagan dog food available in 2kg, 6kg and 12kg bags
  • Comprised of 65% animal ingredients (venison, duck, rabbit, herring & egg) and 35% botanical ingredients
  • Easily digested, extremely palatable & rich in essential minerals and vitamins
  • Made using a hypoallergenic recipe that is free from grain, wheat, corn & barley
  • Biologically Appropriate dog food, rich in protein, fibre, Omega fatty acids, & slow release carbohydrates

Comments from buyers

“The Best Kibble IMHO, My dogs favorite! Both my collies love the canagan food, Dog food that is truly DOG food :o)”

Canagan is the best food you can. Canagan is the best food you can give a dog. Lovely shine on their coats and they love the food.

Great dog food, my border collie loves it. Very natural made and good value for money.

Had to get a bag of dog food on holiday and got this and my dog loved it, it seems minimal in ingredients which is great and it doesn’t seem full of additives.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 6kg

    on December 5, 2017 at 10:44 am -

    My bassett has tried all of the flavours and this is the favourite and the favoured kibble size with the fish flavour a close second, kibble size larger. The delivery from the company was efficient arriving before expected date.
    • AUTHORSize: 6kg

      on December 7, 2017 at 4:49 pm -

      My bassett has tried all of the flavours and this is the favourite and the favoured kibble size with the fish flavour a close second, kibble size larger. The delivery from the company was efficient arriving before expected date.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 8, 2017 at 11:35 am -

    This review is from : Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg

    Will use again, came as promised, well packaged and delivered inside timeline.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on December 9, 2017 at 11:35 pm -

      Will use again, came as promised, well packaged and delivered inside timeline.
      • AUTHORSize: 6kg Verified Purchase

        on December 10, 2017 at 3:28 pm -

        Dog food that is truly dog food :o). Great to find a dog food that is actually dog food, not crammed full of cheap carbohydrates which are most definitely not dog food.
  3. AUTHORSize: 6kg Verified Purchase

    on December 12, 2017 at 8:08 am -

    This review is from : Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg

    Dog food that is truly dog food :o). Great to find a dog food that is actually dog food, not crammed full of cheap carbohydrates which are most definitely not dog food.
    • AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

      on December 13, 2017 at 5:06 am -

      My dog loves this biscuit, he’s been a fussy. My dog loves this biscuit, he’s been a fussy wee thing with biscuits, but this one hits the stop.
      • AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

        on December 14, 2017 at 4:24 am -

        My dog loves this biscuit, he’s been a fussy. My dog loves this biscuit, he’s been a fussy wee thing with biscuits, but this one hits the stop.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 14, 2017 at 10:35 pm -

    I have been using this for over a year and my labrador is thriving on it. The ingredients are human-grade and i have even tried it myself. The key selling point for me is that it is grain-free. I have given it four stars because it is staggeringly expensive at £75 for 12 kg. To be fair, though, my dog only needs 250 g per day whereas he would be on 400 g of most other brands of kibble, so you do get through less in real terms.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 16, 2017 at 3:49 am -

    This review is from : Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg

    I have been using this for over a year and my labrador is thriving on it. The ingredients are human-grade and i have even tried it myself. The key selling point for me is that it is grain-free. I have given it four stars because it is staggeringly expensive at £75 for 12 kg. To be fair, though, my dog only needs 250 g per day whereas he would be on 400 g of most other brands of kibble, so you do get through less in real terms.
  6. AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

    on December 17, 2017 at 12:15 am -

    This review is from : Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg

    My dog likes it but not as much as orijen. However, the fact that it’s homegrown must be considered.
    • AUTHORSize: 2kg Verified Purchase

      on December 18, 2017 at 1:57 pm -

      My dog likes it but not as much as orijen. However, the fact that it’s homegrown must be considered.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 20, 2017 at 9:39 pm -

    This review is from : Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg

    My dogs love this food which is great as they are really fussy.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on December 21, 2017 at 9:56 am -

      My dogs love this food which is great as they are really fussy.
      • AUTHORSize: 6kg Verified Purchase

        on December 22, 2017 at 11:40 pm -

        Its a little on the costly side but excellent quality non the less.
  8. AUTHORSize: 6kg Verified Purchase

    on December 23, 2017 at 10:10 pm -

    This review is from : Canagan Grain Free Country Game Dog Food 12kg

    Its a little on the costly side but excellent quality non the less.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg

      on December 26, 2017 at 1:38 am -

      The only food i feed my dog are orijen and this. . And given this is a uk company with less food miles i favour this product. Her coat is utterly stunning , she’s full of life and love all 3 flavours.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg

        on December 26, 2017 at 7:17 pm -

        The only food i feed my dog are orijen and this. . And given this is a uk company with less food miles i favour this product. Her coat is utterly stunning , she’s full of life and love all 3 flavours.