Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg : quality dog dry food

A food items that suits equally my pet dogs. A foodstuff that fits equally my pet dogs. By obtaining on-line i save an complete fortune (we use at minimum 2 baggage for every thirty day period) and i will not have to go out and get it.

We have been encouraged it by our labrador’s breeder and we have never utilised nearly anything else. Typical compliments on our dogs’ physical appearance for the previous 3 decades. Not unwanted fat(), just a stunning coat, crystal clear eyes and she is frequently in suggestion best affliction. I constantly tell them its down to eukanuba.

Very best dog food stuff my pet absolutely enjoys this foodstuff her. Very best pet foodmy doggy thoroughly enjoys this foodher coat shines.

Key specs for Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg:

  • Agility: Helps support healthy joints with natural source of glucosamine and chondroitin sulphate
  • Dental: Clinically proven to reduce tartar build-up in 28 days. Reduces plaque and maintains strong teeth
  • Defend: Helps promote strong natural defenses with clinically proven antioxidant
  • Power: Clinically proven to help support lean muscles with animal proteins
  • 100% complete and balanced. No artificial flavours or colourants added

Comments from buyers

“Best food for my Labradors, Very good price, so good for my dog and he , Top Quality Food”

Efficient and as good as envisioned – many thanks.

The most effective for your fur babies. Highly advisable pet meals, both of those my furry pals have sensitive stomachs and soon after a good friend prompt this meals i have not appeared back again, there coats are shiny they seem to be considerably less hypo active and a lot calmer, and there sensitive tummy difficulty is a thing of the earlier. On there 3rd bag, sufficient said.

A extremely good product which supplies all the vitamins my doggy requirements and he is much more than pleased much too try to eat it.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 12:19 pm -

    Excelent but have had to change to wheat free new dog could not take it.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 2:24 am -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    Excelent but have had to change to wheat free new dog could not take it.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 22, 2017 at 10:15 am -

      This is the only brand i feed my boys and its quite expensive, so i’m very pleased that its sold here at such a great price and delivered free and fast too. Great quality food, arrived in perfect condition within 3 days of ordering.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 2:28 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    This is the only brand i feed my boys and its quite expensive, so i’m very pleased that its sold here at such a great price and delivered free and fast too. Great quality food, arrived in perfect condition within 3 days of ordering.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 25, 2017 at 7:46 am -

      A food that suits both my dogs. A food that suits both my dogs. By buying online i save an absolute fortune (we use at least 2 bags per month) and i don’t have to go out and get it.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 26, 2017 at 2:17 pm -

        A food that suits both my dogs. A food that suits both my dogs. By buying online i save an absolute fortune (we use at least 2 bags per month) and i don’t have to go out and get it.
  4. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 27, 2017 at 9:02 pm -

    He has no problems at all shiny coat full of energy and best of all he loves it. My german shepherd thrives on this , he has no problems at all shiny coat full of energy and best of all he loves it , fast delivery and very reasonably priced will be back for more.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 10:05 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    He has no problems at all shiny coat full of energy and best of all he loves it. My german shepherd thrives on this , he has no problems at all shiny coat full of energy and best of all he loves it , fast delivery and very reasonably priced will be back for more.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 31, 2017 at 5:14 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    I wouldn’t feed my dog any other food he’s had eukanuba since he was a pup.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 1, 2017 at 12:18 pm -

      I wouldn’t feed my dog any other food he’s had eukanuba since he was a pup.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15 kg

    on November 2, 2017 at 12:05 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    First time ordering online, not disappointed. As far as quality for money for both quality and volume this is a good choice. When you factor in that i didn’t have to drive into a store to pick this up well, it was worth it for just that perk.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg

      on November 3, 2017 at 7:50 am -

      First time ordering online, not disappointed. As far as quality for money for both quality and volume this is a good choice. When you factor in that i didn’t have to drive into a store to pick this up well, it was worth it for just that perk.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on November 5, 2017 at 4:12 am -

        Excellent dog food had my golden on this after some research when she was a pup to realise the bakers she was on was like giving mcds to a child everyday. After this bag being out of stock last month i went looking to see if i could find it cheaper and found it on zooplus at £27 for the 15kg including free delivery. Only thing is you have to remember to put your order in every month.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 7, 2017 at 3:26 am -

    Excellent dog food had my golden on this after some research when she was a pup to realise the bakers she was on was like giving mcds to a child everyday. After this bag being out of stock last month i went looking to see if i could find it cheaper and found it on zooplus at £27 for the 15kg including free delivery. Only thing is you have to remember to put your order in every month.
  9. AUTHORSize: 15 kg

    on November 7, 2017 at 8:51 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    I have used eukanuba for years, i have 7. I have used eukanuba for years, i have 7 dogs and they all thrive on this as well as other little treats. I have a shar-pei and any other complete dry food makes her have bald patches.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg

      on November 9, 2017 at 7:12 pm -

      I have used eukanuba for years, i have 7. I have used eukanuba for years, i have 7 dogs and they all thrive on this as well as other little treats. I have a shar-pei and any other complete dry food makes her have bald patches.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on November 10, 2017 at 8:42 am -

        The best for your fur babies. Highly recommended dog food, both my furry friends have delicate stomachs and after a friend suggested this food i have not looked back, there coats are shiny they seem less hypo active and much calmer, and there delicate stomach problem is a thing of the past. On there 3rd bag, enough said.
  10. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 11, 2017 at 2:44 am -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    The best for your fur babies. Highly recommended dog food, both my furry friends have delicate stomachs and after a friend suggested this food i have not looked back, there coats are shiny they seem less hypo active and much calmer, and there delicate stomach problem is a thing of the past. On there 3rd bag, enough said.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 13, 2017 at 3:32 am -

      I wish i’d known about this year’s ago. Good value for money, my dogs love it and although they have always been healthy, their eyes have never looked so bright and their fur is so glossy and soft.
  11. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 14, 2017 at 7:56 am -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Adult Large Breed Dry Mix 15 kg

    I wish i’d known about this year’s ago. Good value for money, my dogs love it and although they have always been healthy, their eyes have never looked so bright and their fur is so glossy and soft.