Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg : Always a clean plate

Attempted tons of distinct meals right before getting this one which suited our pet dogs dietary wants.

Great foods, high-priced but will work well. We have labrador retrievers, one particular black and aged nine, two chocolate aged 3 who are her daughters. The more youthful dogs cherished the puppy meals and i’d suggest it to breeders fortunately. It is a pleasurable odor, has an uncomplicated to use zip lock sack to avert any odours or the meals from going smooth. The food items items are formed to clear the enamel at the similar time and the vet commented on this on the girls final checkup. I would get it far more normally if the rate had been a minor much less. It is really not just for puppies, for breeders or any one with a pregnant bitch, you will need to be feeding puppy food stuff to your female in the last couple of months of being pregnant so she isn’t going to get way too considerably protein (which can trigger kidney issues and eclampsia – inquire me how i know, sigh) and has adequate extra fat to generate plenty of milk for the puppies. It does charge more than other manufacturers, but nutritionally it really is far better and will make the difference to the extended phrase overall health of the pup (in my opinion).

Having a puppy is anything of an investment decision, and ensuring that it has the appropriate get started in life seems to be the way to go. Our lab pups took to this right after a handful of first exploratory sniffs, and now there is a little something of a clamour as quickly as the bag is unzipped. We have utilised dried mixed foods in the previous, and there has normally been one thing still left in the bowl, that will only get consumed if almost nothing else is on offer you. This is not the situation with eukanuna puppy food. The bowl is normally licked cleanse. Certainly, it is highly-priced, but there is zero squander, and at minimum we know the dietary equilibrium is correct.Here are the specifications for the Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg:

  • Tailored levels of calcium and phosphorus help promote optimal joint and bone growth
  • DHA, an Omega 3 fatty acid clinically proven to help promote smart, trainable puppies
  • Prebiotics work in your puppy’s digestive tract to help support his natural defenses
  • No artificial preservatives, flavours or colourants added
  • 100% complete and balanced

My canines gobbled this down is no time, they appear to adore itthe extensive-time period impacts remain to be viewed, but i shall update this critique in time.

Excellent dietary meals for my puppies. It was recommended to us by the breeder and it has not been a oversight as they are the two escalating healthily as they ought to and you get excellent price for money as the large protein in the mix implies that you feed them exceptional food to assistance develop.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Great food, expensive but works well
  • Excellent dog food
  • Always a clean plate

We experimented with this because it is the food that my dad provides his doggy and he has been so amazed with the effects. We have been exceptionally delighted. Our dog cleans his bowl in about five seconds flat these days. This is just one of the foodstuff proposed by tutorial canines (which is why my father has it for his guidebook pet) because it is a entire food items. I appreciate it for the reason that there is no brushing of enamel essential any a lot more. And due to the fact it is so common with the pet.

Supporting at a rescue the have to have for fantastic excellent foodstuff to deliver significantly required nourishment is imperative. Of class, a improve of foodstuff can upset the hardiest of stomachs but like all the foods from this brand name,so significantly so superior. All the canines have eaten it without fuss and immediately after various weeks, there’s been no food items linked problems. The barometer i’m using is simply to create how the pet dogs just take to the food. Fussy eaters seem to consume it without having fuss and regularly. So in summary, the packaging is good, the ziplock leading i have arrive to really like and the foodstuff appears to be not to cause adverse gastric issues with the canines.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORFormat: Misc.

    on October 7, 2017 at 5:51 pm -

    My puppy deerhound says yes yes…he loves it, we love it because it is ‘the best’. Lovely food and perfect for my new deerhound puppy. Very reassuring to know that he is getting the best. We always use eukaneba and now i have found this supplier will always use them. Fast delivery, well packed and good value.
    • AUTHORFormat: Misc.

      on October 8, 2017 at 7:11 pm -

      My puppy deerhound says yes yes…he loves it, we love it because it is ‘the best’. Lovely food and perfect for my new deerhound puppy. Very reassuring to know that he is getting the best. We always use eukaneba and now i have found this supplier will always use them. Fast delivery, well packed and good value.
  2. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 9, 2017 at 11:40 am -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Great for weight gain in adult dogs. Purchased this for my male gsd, now 2 years old, he was very thin when we got him, he was a rescue dog, this product is great for putting on weight without making the dog fat.
  3. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 7:04 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Great for weight gain in adult dogs. Purchased this for my male gsd, now 2 years old, he was very thin when we got him, he was a rescue dog, this product is great for putting on weight without making the dog fat.
  4. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 12, 2017 at 8:16 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    My puppy started off liking this food and then got a little bored so my advice is that this food is good, but mix it up a little with something else.
  5. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 1:38 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    My puppy started off liking this food and then got a little bored so my advice is that this food is good, but mix it up a little with something else.
    • AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

      on October 15, 2017 at 1:14 pm -

      Excellent product puppies loved. Excellent product puppies loved it.
  6. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Excellent product puppies loved. Excellent product puppies loved it.
    • AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

      on October 19, 2017 at 1:27 pm -

      Puppy loves this, on our second 15k bag. Although he makes some incredibly toxic wind. (and from one little cute furry pup) as i type he has just reminded me just how toxic.
  7. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 7:32 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Puppy loves this, on our second 15k bag. Although he makes some incredibly toxic wind. (and from one little cute furry pup) as i type he has just reminded me just how toxic.
    • AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

      on October 22, 2017 at 4:09 pm -

      And both our other dog if given the opportunity love it. My doberman puppy has been raised on this and she and both our other dog if given the opportunity love it.
  8. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 5:52 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    And both our other dog if given the opportunity love it. My doberman puppy has been raised on this and she and both our other dog if given the opportunity love it.
    • AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

      on October 26, 2017 at 6:32 am -

      My german shepard can’t get enough of this, great product.
      • AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

        on October 27, 2017 at 4:55 am -

        My german shepard can’t get enough of this, great product.
  9. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 28, 2017 at 11:16 am -

    Great for pup she enjoys it and love the fastener. Great for pup she enjoys it and love the fastener at top of sack so she cannot get into food so good packaging.
  10. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on October 30, 2017 at 4:07 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Great for pup she enjoys it and love the fastener. Great for pup she enjoys it and love the fastener at top of sack so she cannot get into food so good packaging.
    • AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

      on November 1, 2017 at 12:33 am -

      Brilliant puppy food gives you peace of mind that they are getting the right diet.
  11. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on November 3, 2017 at 6:54 am -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Brilliant puppy food gives you peace of mind that they are getting the right diet.
    • AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

      on November 4, 2017 at 12:50 am -

      10 week lab puppy loves it and is making him grow. Good value compared to other sources. 16 weeks now and the puppy is still going strong. Healthy, loves his food and has a lovely shiny coat.
  12. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on November 5, 2017 at 1:46 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    10 week lab puppy loves it and is making him grow. Good value compared to other sources. 16 weeks now and the puppy is still going strong. Healthy, loves his food and has a lovely shiny coat.
  13. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on November 6, 2017 at 4:53 am -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Best price we could get for eukanba as our pup was on this from the breeder. No longer feed my dog this, she’s on orijen now as when you look closely at what is in eukanba it has crap in it. It’s basically supermarket food at non supermarket prices.
  14. AUTHORFormat: Misc. Verified Purchase

    on November 7, 2017 at 10:43 pm -

    This review is from : Eukanuba Puppy/Junior Large Breed Dry Mix 3 kg

    Best price we could get for eukanba as our pup was on this from the breeder. No longer feed my dog this, she’s on orijen now as when you look closely at what is in eukanba it has crap in it. It’s basically supermarket food at non supermarket prices.