Fish4Dogs Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1 : Fish 4 Dogs puppy kibble

5kg pack, as i wanted to make sure our border collie puppy likes it. We had then just started him on burns mini bite from the vet (a whole 10kg pack which has now been wasted as it gave him very bad diarrhea, our only other option was a supermarket brand we had initially bought when we first brought him home, which he seemed to like and gave him good stool. However, i wanted to give him a better head start. I first read about fish4puppies small-bite from our vet’s online shop which also took me to fish4dogs website. What exactly drew me to it, i can’t quite remember. Fish is good for you (humans so why not dog?) and i liked the description of it being 75% pure with all the great omega contents. Then there’s the promise of a healthy coat. This all took place when he was around 8 weeks old.

Great service for a great product. Absolutely stinks of fish, which is great in my opinion as it shows there is a high percentage of fish in the product. My pug puppy, whilst unsure at 1st now loves this, and the consistency of what comes out a the other end proves this is a quality product.

We have been having this dog food for a while now, and our dog loves this food, and it keeps his coat reaily healthy, soft and shinney.

Comments from buyers

“Good but expensive, Brilliant price and service, my puppy loves it”

Having tried my pup on a few dry foods (all of which she wouldn’t eat)this was the last one i was going to give a go before giving up, got some samples for her to try as i was sick of purchasing bigger packs that never got eaten, she loved it. After 5 mins sniffing and moving it around her bowl it was gone, i will stick with this and highly recommend it for fussy eaters like my pupprice is around what you would pay for any other high end quality food, because its such quality you feed less so it lasts a good whileso glad i found this food, thought i would be tied to home cooking forever. Now i just cook for her occasionally to add as a topper for variety (rabbit/liver etc).

This is good quality food and my puppy seems to thrive on it.

My young puppy seems to like this food and has grown very quickly. This product has had no adverse effect on the end result and is easily cleaned up. The only comment i have is the price is excesive compared to other puppy food on the market.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 19, 2017 at 8:35 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    This food was recommended by the breeder – our little pup like its. Itis very expensive compared to other products, which i understand are just as good. Not sure we will continue once the puppy is grown – but for now we will continue to buy. There are lots of terrible dog food brands out there – at least with this we know we are giving him good food.
    • AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 20, 2017 at 9:06 am -

      This food was recommended by the breeder – our little pup like its. Itis very expensive compared to other products, which i understand are just as good. Not sure we will continue once the puppy is grown – but for now we will continue to buy. There are lots of terrible dog food brands out there – at least with this we know we are giving him good food.
      • AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

        on November 21, 2017 at 12:07 pm -

        Brilliant price and service. Great service, well done ?.
  2. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 23, 2017 at 1:05 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    Brilliant price and service. Great service, well done ?.
  3. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 24, 2017 at 7:31 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    I like this product, but a bit expensive. Dogs love it and look great.
    • AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 25, 2017 at 10:58 am -

      I like this product, but a bit expensive. Dogs love it and look great.
  4. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 27, 2017 at 4:38 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    Sulley yellow labrador puppy loves this food. Very quick and prompted delivery too thank you.
  5. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 29, 2017 at 7:24 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    Sulley yellow labrador puppy loves this food. Very quick and prompted delivery too thank you.
  6. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 30, 2017 at 5:17 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    A good product reasonably priced. The pup soon finished it anyway .
  7. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on December 1, 2017 at 12:34 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    A good product reasonably priced. The pup soon finished it anyway .
  8. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on December 1, 2017 at 12:33 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    My puppy was weened onto this food. I have to admit that i had never heard of it but my puppy thoroughly enjoys it and she is perfectly fit, well and happy. She doesn’t even have bad breath even though she loves fish. No common shop brands for my little princess.
  9. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on December 3, 2017 at 9:11 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    My puppy was weened onto this food. I have to admit that i had never heard of it but my puppy thoroughly enjoys it and she is perfectly fit, well and happy. She doesn’t even have bad breath even though she loves fish. No common shop brands for my little princess.
  10. AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on December 5, 2017 at 9:19 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    What a beautiful coat by mini schnauzer has due to this fish4puppies. What a beautiful coat by mini schnauzer has due to this fish4puppies diet. It doesn’t cause the glatulence levels you would expect in your puppy either ;-).
    • AUTHORSize: 1.5 kg Verified Purchase

      on December 6, 2017 at 6:24 pm -

      What a beautiful coat by mini schnauzer has due to this fish4puppies. What a beautiful coat by mini schnauzer has due to this fish4puppies diet. It doesn’t cause the glatulence levels you would expect in your puppy either ;-).
  11. AUTHORSize: 12 kg

    on December 8, 2017 at 4:14 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    I have been feeding my pugs n frenchies fish4dogs now for over a year and it shows in their coats so shiny n their fitness none my dogs are overweight and they are full of energy and thanks to amazon for keeping the price down to allow me to.
  12. AUTHORSize: 12 kg

    on December 10, 2017 at 2:48 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Puppies Finest Complete Small-Bite Dry Mix 1.5 kg

    I have been feeding my pugs n frenchies fish4dogs now for over a year and it shows in their coats so shiny n their fitness none my dogs are overweight and they are full of energy and thanks to amazon for keeping the price down to allow me to.