Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml : My dog loves this

Fantastic product and quickly shipping. I would like it if fish four dogs could offer this in a larger sized dimension as my puppy is on it for life. Merchandise is wonderful, shipping has normally been within 4 to 5 days utmost, so if i am about to operate out, i can forecast when i will acquire my upcoming bottle.

Certainly, i did not get this for my use so i won’t be able to remark on the flavour, but my canine appeared to like it. I purchased it for my oldest canine who has a genuinely dreadful allergic problem termed atopy, and i desired to discover anything that would alleviate his extremely dry, itchy skin and help us to minimize down on his steroid ingestion. Unfortunately, his situation is so terrible that it failed to assist with this, but it did seem to make him lick his lips a great deal and rub himself together the carpet soon after he’d eaten it and from this, i believe he appreciated it. So for the joy variable i give it five stars, but for the ‘helpful’ factor only 1 – while it never promised to be a treatment for these ailments, only a thing to ‘aid’ the issue of the coat.

Doggy likes the flavor so i will not have any issues receiving her to get it. A little bit messy nevertheless to administer. Did detect her coat was shiny, but other than that i you should not know if it was substantially profit. It failed to seem to be to profit her itchy rash.

Key specs for Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml:

  • Cold pressed Norwegian salmon oil
  • High levels of natural Omega 3 oil
  • Hydrates dry and itchy skin
  • Aid joint mobility and soothes cracked paws
  • Helps maintain a lustrous glossy coat

Comments from buyers

“My dog loves this, An essential mealtime component now, Great skin allergy remedy”

I gave this to our 14 yeqr previous ddog on the recommendation of our vet, to make improvements to her really dry pores and skin. It suggests palatable but she hated it. I had to put it in her foodstuff. It is impossible to pour without the need of getting it all more than the bottle. Her dry pores and skin did enhance slightly.

I have made use of salmon oil on my puppies for a when but purchased an additional make just before i observed that i did not get the suitable volume in the bottle and that it was obtained from wild salmon which is of training course an unsustainable supply. So i acquired this as first of all it is british isles created so keeping the money at dwelling so to talk and next it is from sustainable farmed salmon so greater for the environment. It did not have the squirter on leading of this bottle but i observed that the one particular i experienced on my other salmon oil bottle fitted just after i lower the tube on it down a little bit so i just cleaned it and sterilised it and equipped it to this so hopefully i can just clean up this pump every month and place it on to these bottles as this was the one particular draw back with this, that it was a pour type bottle.So arrive on makers make a pump to go with this oil and it will then be best 🙂 i use it on three pet dogs an aged fourteen 12 months previous arthritic spaniel and his total health and fitness has enhanced in that he is not as stiff and his coat is smooth and his brown bits are not as dry. An 8 calendar year aged labrador which like a large amount of labs has had dry scurfy coat and bald bits now he has a thick tender shiny coat and seems to be alot happier, lastly we have a 10 thirty day period outdated jack russell/chihuahua who when we bought experienced a boring coat and is a terribly fussy eater nonetheless on salmon oil he eats all his food items and his coat appears to be like shiny. So for wellness rewards would suggest 200% as we now have three canine that glance ‘owned’ as they all glimpse super healthy with shiny coats and free of charge transferring joints :).

We experienced formerly acquired this as a sample at the supreme cat display and drizzle a little total on our cats meals. They really like it, no far more squandered soaked cat foods. Immediately shipped and would unquestionably order yet again from this vendor.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 7:49 pm -

    An essential mealtime component now. I use this in my wesite’s food and now he hardly bites/licks his paws anymore. The only thing that could make this product better if it was on subscribe as save. Because sometimes i forget and my dog doesn’t eat his food unless this is in it.
  2. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 1:20 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    An essential mealtime component now. I use this in my wesite’s food and now he hardly bites/licks his paws anymore. The only thing that could make this product better if it was on subscribe as save. Because sometimes i forget and my dog doesn’t eat his food unless this is in it.
  3. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 2:20 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    Fantastic – my dog’s coat is much shinier and it. Fantastic – my dog’s coat is much shinier and it seems to have helped his joints as well. He is 11 and seems to have more of a spring in his step. I would highly recommend this product.
    • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

      on October 16, 2017 at 9:19 pm -

      Fantastic – my dog’s coat is much shinier and it. Fantastic – my dog’s coat is much shinier and it seems to have helped his joints as well. He is 11 and seems to have more of a spring in his step. I would highly recommend this product.
  4. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 9:31 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    I have been giving this to my dog for a while now and she really loves the taste of it. I read online that salmon oil is very good for your dogs coat and can also help with their joints. As my dog has athritus i decided to start feeding this to her as a suppliment, i find it has been quite effective in helping her joints. It has also made her coat very shiny and people often comment on how amazing her coat looks when she is out on walks. My dog is 13 now so i’ve tried numerous remedies and suppliments and found salmon oil to be great. Once you have opened it, store it in the fridge and it lasts longer. I have never had an issue giving this to my dog because she loves the taste so much, i had tried other things and found it difficult to give her and often find squashed tablets on the floor that she has spat out.
  5. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 1:05 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    I have been giving this to my dog for a while now and she really loves the taste of it. I read online that salmon oil is very good for your dogs coat and can also help with their joints. As my dog has athritus i decided to start feeding this to her as a suppliment, i find it has been quite effective in helping her joints. It has also made her coat very shiny and people often comment on how amazing her coat looks when she is out on walks. My dog is 13 now so i’ve tried numerous remedies and suppliments and found salmon oil to be great. Once you have opened it, store it in the fridge and it lasts longer. I have never had an issue giving this to my dog because she loves the taste so much, i had tried other things and found it difficult to give her and often find squashed tablets on the floor that she has spat out.
  6. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 4:30 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    My baby boy just loves? he licks his bowl clean. It doesn’t stink which is a real plus. As for health benefits it’s a bit to early to tell but am sure from all the other reviews those will be a plus too. Thanks for all the reviews which made my decision easier. Excellent product and same for service.
  7. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 3:41 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    My baby boy just loves? he licks his bowl clean. It doesn’t stink which is a real plus. As for health benefits it’s a bit to early to tell but am sure from all the other reviews those will be a plus too. Thanks for all the reviews which made my decision easier. Excellent product and same for service.
    • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

      on October 20, 2017 at 5:48 pm -

      We had previously got this as a sample at the supreme cat show and drizzle a small amount on our cats food. They love it, no more wasted wet cat food. Promptly delivered and would definitely purchase again from this seller.
  8. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 5:08 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    We had previously got this as a sample at the supreme cat show and drizzle a small amount on our cats food. They love it, no more wasted wet cat food. Promptly delivered and would definitely purchase again from this seller.
  9. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 9:27 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    Great for the dogs joints and also if they are a bit fussy with dry food.
  10. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 4:45 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    Great for the dogs joints and also if they are a bit fussy with dry food.
    • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 10:34 pm -

      It really helps my dog with her coat ect. I have no problem giving it to her.
  11. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 11:44 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    It really helps my dog with her coat ect. I have no problem giving it to her.
    • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

      on October 27, 2017 at 12:08 pm -

      Excellent given to my dogs a few years now always have lovely coats and good for joints one dog 12 years old helps her joints.
      • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

        on October 28, 2017 at 1:38 pm -

        Excellent given to my dogs a few years now always have lovely coats and good for joints one dog 12 years old helps her joints.
  12. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 5:16 pm -

    But the dogs seem to like it and their coats look good. Quite expensive now, but the dogs seem to like it and their coats look good.
  13. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on October 30, 2017 at 2:11 pm -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    But the dogs seem to like it and their coats look good. Quite expensive now, but the dogs seem to like it and their coats look good.
    • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

      on October 31, 2017 at 10:18 am -

      Always buy this oil, makes the coat shiny and soft and helps with their joints as they have a slight stiffness in there joints and this eases it without expensive trips to the vets.
      • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

        on October 31, 2017 at 11:33 pm -

        Always buy this oil, makes the coat shiny and soft and helps with their joints as they have a slight stiffness in there joints and this eases it without expensive trips to the vets.
  14. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on November 3, 2017 at 7:11 am -

    My greyhounds coat was dull and flakey wow now it is sleak and black. My greyhounds coat was dull and flakey wow now it is sleak and black shiney a bit expensive but well worth it. Cheaper than tinned tuna every day.
    • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

      on November 5, 2017 at 8:44 am -

      My greyhounds coat was dull and flakey wow now it is sleak and black. My greyhounds coat was dull and flakey wow now it is sleak and black shiney a bit expensive but well worth it. Cheaper than tinned tuna every day.
      • AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

        on November 7, 2017 at 9:06 am -

        Probably best to feed dogs fresh fish instead. Not worth the money and my dog hates it. It now has a home in the back of my cupboard. Probably best to feed dogs fresh fish instead.
  15. AUTHORSize: Pack Of 1 Verified Purchase

    on November 9, 2017 at 6:57 am -

    This review is from : Fish4Dogs SOS Salmon Oil 500 ml

    Probably best to feed dogs fresh fish instead. Not worth the money and my dog hates it. It now has a home in the back of my cupboard. Probably best to feed dogs fresh fish instead.