Gilbertson & Page Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg : Was amazed thank you

My two greyhounds ended up really delighted with arkwrights.

This item is outstanding, i have two aspect mastiffs who are fussy eaters, tried using these and they like them, have attempted them on diverse makes for ages as they hated most of them, i saw this solution and thought its my last manufacturer to attempt and gave them a several each to see how they would go, happy to say they appreciate them.

I utilized to use arden grange for my 2 12 months. I utilized to use arden grange for my two calendar year old border collie as i experienced because she was a dog but tried using this thanks to the massive value change and advice of a buddy. Have been applying both arkwrights chicken and beef for six months now and my collie enjoys it. She even now has her shiny coat and appears to be seriously nicely on it. No concerns in the toilet office possibly. Definatley continuing to use.

Key specs for Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg:

  • Vat free!
  • Complete food for working dogs
  • Contains protein for your dog
  • Contains nutrition for your dog

Comments from buyers

“Stanley likes it, Good deal Better price than I had found before, Was amazed thank you”

Canines really like it, they are ordinarily fed a far more highly-priced food, but because of to me attempting to help you save funds, i desired a more affordable alternative, this was encouraged by a close friend who had attempted it on her rottweiller and was amazed. I would undoubtedly advise.

Excellent products, garbage source chain. The other i was advised would get there soon. Then a further more electronic mail telling me it would be delayed a few times. Then a handful of days afterwards telling me the get would not be arriving. So, fantastic solution, but lousy offer chainwon’t be buying once more.

Very well stanley seriously enjoys this food he clears his bowl, such good value for cash, it lasts a superior five months, so is effective out really realistic,.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on September 30, 2017 at 3:23 am -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    My dog loves this i used to buy another dog food. I defentaly think she prefers arwrights would buy it again.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 2, 2017 at 7:00 am -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    My dog loves this i used to buy another dog food. I defentaly think she prefers arwrights would buy it again.
    • AUTHORAnonymous

      on October 2, 2017 at 7:34 pm -

      Active samoyed who chews and never sits still she loved the food it did not upset her stomache at. I have a very active samoyed who chews and never sits stillshe loved the food it did not upset her stomache at all the food seems greatmy problem was that it made an active dog turn into a hyperactive manic one. So not putting down the food thats why i gave five starsjust warning people it might make your dog much more active. Or it could just be bad luck on my part.
  3. AUTHORAnonymous

    on October 3, 2017 at 7:44 pm -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    Active samoyed who chews and never sits still she loved the food it did not upset her stomache at. I have a very active samoyed who chews and never sits stillshe loved the food it did not upset her stomache at all the food seems greatmy problem was that it made an active dog turn into a hyperactive manic one. So not putting down the food thats why i gave five starsjust warning people it might make your dog much more active. Or it could just be bad luck on my part.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 5, 2017 at 8:32 am -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    Good deal better price than i had found before. Great food she really loves it and you underpriced my previous supplier good value for money and she’s in good condition.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 6, 2017 at 4:49 am -

      Good deal better price than i had found before. Great food she really loves it and you underpriced my previous supplier good value for money and she’s in good condition.
  5. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 7, 2017 at 5:25 pm -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    Dogs loved this food, genuine bargain for such a big bag of food, seller posted it and arrived very quickly. Top seller, would recommend without hesitation.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 8, 2017 at 10:50 pm -

      Dogs loved this food, genuine bargain for such a big bag of food, seller posted it and arrived very quickly. Top seller, would recommend without hesitation.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on October 10, 2017 at 8:36 pm -

        My dogs love this, can’t believe the size of the bag for that price.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 12, 2017 at 5:15 am -

    My dogs love this, can’t believe the size of the bag for that price.
  7. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 8:41 am -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    Good price, will recommend to a friend. Quick delivery, good price, will recommend to a friend.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 14, 2017 at 6:35 pm -

      Good price, will recommend to a friend. Quick delivery, good price, will recommend to a friend.
  8. AUTHORAnonymous

    on October 16, 2017 at 11:12 pm -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    Dog loves it and sorted his sensitive tummy out. I didn’t buy this from amazon, but probably will now i’ve found it online. As a puppy my springer spaniel had terrible tummy issues, had many trips to the vets. I read up a lot online and found that people had spent money on blood tests when the end result was their dog wasn’t on the right food. I tried so many brands, it got exhausting. I tried brands such as arden grange, beta puppy, wagg, chappi, expensive and cheap. His tummy was that unsettled that the vet advised trying lots of different brands. This got recommended by a friend and my god am i glad it did. He’s now been on it over a year (as that’s how old he is) and we’ve never had a problem since using it. I know all dogs are different so obviously it might not suit all dogs, but the kibble is all the same colour and shape and the ingredients seem normal with added vitamins too.
    • AUTHORAnonymous

      on October 17, 2017 at 7:00 pm -

      Dog loves it and sorted his sensitive tummy out. I didn’t buy this from amazon, but probably will now i’ve found it online. As a puppy my springer spaniel had terrible tummy issues, had many trips to the vets. I read up a lot online and found that people had spent money on blood tests when the end result was their dog wasn’t on the right food. I tried so many brands, it got exhausting. I tried brands such as arden grange, beta puppy, wagg, chappi, expensive and cheap. His tummy was that unsettled that the vet advised trying lots of different brands. This got recommended by a friend and my god am i glad it did. He’s now been on it over a year (as that’s how old he is) and we’ve never had a problem since using it. I know all dogs are different so obviously it might not suit all dogs, but the kibble is all the same colour and shape and the ingredients seem normal with added vitamins too.
  9. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 1:02 am -

    This review is from : Arkwrights Chicken Dry Dog Food 15 Kg

    Its being eating as we speak. The dogs eats it, so i can’t complain.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 19, 2017 at 11:24 pm -

      Its being eating as we speak. The dogs eats it, so i can’t complain.