Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg : and discovered these Harringtons dog bics are excellent. He likes them better than his regular feed

Harrington’s complete rich in salmon and potato. They never like dry food and it is a fight to get them to try to eat any. From time to time they would pinchthe cat’s biscuits but they do nibble harringtons turkey and rice. Then we got them the salmon and potato and theyactually ate it. They sometimes end the entire bowl. At the very least they now eat biscuits a handful of times a 7 days.

Harrington’s salmon & potato dry dog food. My white english bull terrier has usually experienced a delicate digestion as nicely as being inclined to itchiness and pores and skin allergies (very typical in this breed) owning usually experienced to incorporate quick mashed potato (smash) to his diet program to beat occasional diar. And colitis, assumed i would give this a consider, due to the fact of the potato information and also fish oil is so great for pores and skin and so on. He is flourishing on it and creates great poops, and 2 of my other english bullies are on it, and loving it. The price compares incredibly favourably with the other top quality makes, and as i have four canines, i just are not able to afford £50 – £60 a bag for four hungry significant-ish pet dogs. I do insert every day versions like a scrambled egg, chicken, steamed veggies, to make it a bit far more intriguing, and i do soak it prior to feeding as 1 of the other doggies is an aged bitch who is a bit inclined to constipation.

This is a properly well balanced food and our dog loves it. With staying a staffordshire, he’s vulnerable to a good deal of wind on the improper food. Chicken is a nono and so we utilised to give him beef. This is a lot lighter, he eats far more of it and his flactulance has been substantially improved. A great price tag in contrast to obtaining in the supermarket.

Key specs for Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6):

  • Premium complete dry dog food with no artificial colours or flavours, no wheat, no diary, no soya and no added sugar
  • With added omega oils to help improve skin condition
  • With natural antioxidants to help improve digestion
  • With nutrient rich kelp
  • With added yucca extract to help reduce flatulent odours

Comments from buyers

“Harrington’s Salmon & Potato Dry Dog Food, Another excellent product from Harringtons., First Class Food At An Economy Price”

My german shepherd loves it. Used to get james wellbeloved but this turned much too costly. Experimented with other food items and located this just one most suited. Have been applying it for 4 yrs now and he continue to enjoys it.

My canines like this food its variety to their abdomen, no smelly wind and organization poo. One particular of my pet dogs has had troubles with fits but altered his diet to harringtons no far more matches.

Outstanding and great for wind. Transformed to this food as my elderly greyhound can’t eat hen (provides her the runs) and my old staffie loves fish so it satisfies them both equally and i do not have to acquire individual food for them. Pretty compact kibble which is best for more mature canine with dodgy or lacking enamel. They the two love it and it surely helps with flatulence – my greyhound was very windy and really smelly. I phased it in over a 2 7 days period of time mixing fifty:fifty with their latest food (chappie dry – i stopped this as they adjusted it to a larger kibble which didn’t match my puppies). They have adapted to it great with no upset tummies. This salmon one particular is substantially less costly than lots of other fish primarily based dog food. I would hugely endorse it and you can normally start with a little 2kg bag and see how they like it prior to shopping for a huge bag which is what i did.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 7:38 pm -

    This review is from : Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6)

    So far 2/3 months looking good so far. Have tried many foods as my boxer has a very sensitive stomach. So far 2/3 months looking good so far.
  2. AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 9:15 am -

    This review is from : Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6)

    So far 2/3 months looking good so far. Have tried many foods as my boxer has a very sensitive stomach. So far 2/3 months looking good so far.
  3. AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 5:33 pm -

    This review is from : Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6)

    Hes a working dog and has a great coat on him. Been buying this for a few years, dog likes it, hes a working dog and has a great coat on him, if some reviewers say their dogs get the runs or dont like it, its not really the fault of the food is it. Some dogs are sensitive to certain foodsdelievered quicker than stated and cheaper than shops, so all good stuff, would recommend harringtons to anyone.
  4. AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 11:23 am -

    This review is from : Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6)

    Hes a working dog and has a great coat on him. Been buying this for a few years, dog likes it, hes a working dog and has a great coat on him, if some reviewers say their dogs get the runs or dont like it, its not really the fault of the food is it. Some dogs are sensitive to certain foodsdelievered quicker than stated and cheaper than shops, so all good stuff, would recommend harringtons to anyone.
  5. AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 4:09 pm -

    This review is from : Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6)

    I do wish vets will actually learn about pet nutrition for themselves rather than from pet food companies, that way they could recommend good food like this rather than the stuff made by chemical or chocolate companies (yes it is, check for yourselves) vets may then get the connection between those type of foods and digestive problems in dogs as well as cats. You get what you pay for and i believe this is much better in the long term. If the first word on the pack is cereal don’t buy it.
    • AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 5:08 pm -

      I do wish vets will actually learn about pet nutrition for themselves rather than from pet food companies, that way they could recommend good food like this rather than the stuff made by chemical or chocolate companies (yes it is, check for yourselves) vets may then get the connection between those type of foods and digestive problems in dogs as well as cats. You get what you pay for and i believe this is much better in the long term. If the first word on the pack is cereal don’t buy it.
  6. AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 11:27 pm -

    This review is from : Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6)

    Which was absolutely fine for her stomach but she didn’t like the taste. We have a boxer puppy who is now just over a year old. She has a very delicate stomach and we have struggled finding the right food for her since finding out she is poultry intolerant. We originally had her on pets at home’s wainwrights salmon and potato food, which was absolutely fine for her stomach but she didn’t like the taste. I was having to mask it with cod or tuna. 99 and then with the adding costs of the fish and more to the point that she didn’t like it we choose to hunt around for an alternative,i came across harringtons salmon and potato and after reading the ingredients and some reviews we decided to give it a go. We brought it while it was on offer (£16 for a 12kg bag) and i am pleased to say our dog loves it. She has been eating this food for about 3 months, her stools are formed and “normal”, we have no need to mask it with anything extra but as a treat we add the odd sardine, cod or tuna and it’s nearly half the price of what we were originally paying (bonus’s all round). We would recommend this dog food, especially (if like us) you have a four legged friend with a dodgy stomach.
    • AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 1:39 pm -

      Which was absolutely fine for her stomach but she didn’t like the taste. We have a boxer puppy who is now just over a year old. She has a very delicate stomach and we have struggled finding the right food for her since finding out she is poultry intolerant. We originally had her on pets at home’s wainwrights salmon and potato food, which was absolutely fine for her stomach but she didn’t like the taste. I was having to mask it with cod or tuna. 99 and then with the adding costs of the fish and more to the point that she didn’t like it we choose to hunt around for an alternative,i came across harringtons salmon and potato and after reading the ingredients and some reviews we decided to give it a go. We brought it while it was on offer (£16 for a 12kg bag) and i am pleased to say our dog loves it. She has been eating this food for about 3 months, her stools are formed and “normal”, we have no need to mask it with anything extra but as a treat we add the odd sardine, cod or tuna and it’s nearly half the price of what we were originally paying (bonus’s all round). We would recommend this dog food, especially (if like us) you have a four legged friend with a dodgy stomach.
      • AUTHORSize: 6x2kg

        on October 26, 2017 at 3:03 pm -

        My cocker spaniel loves the salmon and potato as it is a nice small kibble for his mouth, he was finding some other foods to big and hard and just wasn’t enjoying his meals. He doesn’t leave his bowl until all this has gone.
  7. AUTHORSize: 6x2kg

    on October 28, 2017 at 12:16 pm -

    This review is from : Harrington’s Dog Food Complete Rich in Salmon and Potato 2 Kg (Pack of 6)

    My cocker spaniel loves the salmon and potato as it is a nice small kibble for his mouth, he was finding some other foods to big and hard and just wasn’t enjoying his meals. He doesn’t leave his bowl until all this has gone.
    • AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

      on October 30, 2017 at 9:27 am -

      Absolutely amazing my german sherherd has a very sensitive tummy and since using this food it has stopped.
      • AUTHORSize: 6x2kg Verified Purchase

        on October 31, 2017 at 4:14 am -

        Absolutely amazing my german sherherd has a very sensitive tummy and since using this food it has stopped.