Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg : suitable for delicate digestive systems

Doesn’t seem much different from any other dog food. Very expensive for the advantages , maybe my dog hasn’t got a sensitive stomachwill have to give it another try sometime,.

Great for dogs with allergies to food. My border collie has had episodes of diahrea and vomiting since i rescued him and nothing seemed to be helping him. He was on constant antibiotics from the vets as they thought he had a stubborn infection. I read up about hills food though and thought as a last effort i’d try it out. He now is settled and no episodes of vomiting since. I would recommend this sensitive stomach formula to any dog owner who has has a dog with sensitivities to food. It is great and although more expensive than other foods, it’s well worth it to see him happy and well.

Suitable for delicate digestive systems. One of only three sensitive stomach varieties that my young dog can tolerate. Here are the specifications for the Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg:

  • For adult dogs 1 to 6 years
  • For comfortable digestion
  • Intestinal health
  • Supports lean muscle
  • High quality ingredients

Hill sensitive stomach dry mix. Excellent food is hills science plan, as my dog has a sensitive stomach and is doing very well on it.

Hills products tried so far are science plan and hills id both are great for my little king charles who has a problem with colitus. He has no problems with this food at all. Do try it mixed with some fresh chicken, turkey or fish fillets but not too much meat. Hopefully you will see the big improvement in your dogs health that i have seen.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • does what it says on the, ah, sack
  • My dog loves this food
  • suitable for delicate digestive systems

My dog loves this food and it suit’s her , with having a sensitive stomach.

Good dog food for sensitive stomach dogs. Good purchase and my dog seems to love it.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 17, 2017 at 6:33 pm -

    This review is from : Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg

    It met with my expectation but dearer than where i normally buy it.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 18, 2017 at 8:12 pm -

    This review is from : Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg

    It met with my expectation but dearer than where i normally buy it.
    • AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

      on December 20, 2017 at 8:37 pm -

      Was good for helping my dog put on weight and maintain but need more flavour options.
  3. AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

    on December 22, 2017 at 8:55 am -

    This review is from : Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg

    Was good for helping my dog put on weight and maintain but need more flavour options.
    • AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

      on December 22, 2017 at 10:04 pm -

      This food is designed for sensitive stomaches. Top quality food with no crap in it.
      • AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

        on December 24, 2017 at 12:23 am -

        This food is designed for sensitive stomaches. Top quality food with no crap in it.
  4. AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

    on December 26, 2017 at 8:02 am -

    Our fussy rescue dog was saved by this kind to the stomach product. Our saluki cross rescue was a trial at first to settle on the particular protein he could digest well. These biscuits are brilliant and are part of his daily diet now.
  5. AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

    on December 27, 2017 at 7:20 am -

    This review is from : Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg

    Our fussy rescue dog was saved by this kind to the stomach product. Our saluki cross rescue was a trial at first to settle on the particular protein he could digest well. These biscuits are brilliant and are part of his daily diet now.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on December 28, 2017 at 12:45 pm -

      Does what it says on the, ah, sack. Expensive compared to our previous choice of ‘sensitive’ dry mix, but within a short time our beloved mutts skin condition has greatly improved ( with a bit of help from t-gel shampoo) and we are relieved of such great anxiety as the vets couldn’t put a finger on the problem.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

        on December 29, 2017 at 10:03 am -

        Does what it says on the, ah, sack. Expensive compared to our previous choice of ‘sensitive’ dry mix, but within a short time our beloved mutts skin condition has greatly improved ( with a bit of help from t-gel shampoo) and we are relieved of such great anxiety as the vets couldn’t put a finger on the problem.
  6. AUTHORSize: 3kg

    on December 30, 2017 at 4:17 pm -

    This review is from : Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg

    Does what it says on the packet. Like all hills products this does the job. Retrievers are known to have very sensitive stomachs and this suits my boy down to the ground.
    • AUTHORSize: 3kg

      on January 1, 2018 at 9:04 am -

      Does what it says on the packet. Like all hills products this does the job. Retrievers are known to have very sensitive stomachs and this suits my boy down to the ground.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on January 2, 2018 at 4:48 pm -

    This review is from : Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg

    We have used this product for a number of years, our standard poodle does very well on it, the reason we used this supplier was price and as we have found out next day delivery. We will continue to shop around for the best price,.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on January 4, 2018 at 7:31 pm -

    This review is from : Hill’s Science Plan Canine Sensitive Stomach Dry Mix 3 kg

    We have used this product for a number of years, our standard poodle does very well on it, the reason we used this supplier was price and as we have found out next day delivery. We will continue to shop around for the best price,.