James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg : Economical way to buy good quality dog food.

Out of all the james wellbeloved flavours my two prefer the duck and rice by significantly but is the only 1 not delivered by primary next working day delivery, so great products but takes four -five days to arrive. ten/ten for the dogs as this has the greatest kibble out of the adult assortment without the need of needing to swap to big breed.

Great food for my german shepard and westie. . I buy 15kg every month, both of my dogs one very big the other very small, love this food. I have no issues with upset stomachs or skin problems. Both were a problem in the past. My huge white german shepard was a rescue dog that came with a digestion problem. He was terribly under weight and didn’t appear to be able to gain any weight until i put him on james wellbeloved. He’s fine now, and 12 month later looks absolutely fantastic. Our little five year old westie always suffered with skin problems. I just fed he with the same food and within three month the skin problems just got better. Its not a cheap food, but it is good and i don’t have the vets bills, (touch wood) that i had in the past.

It arrived really swiftly,great.

Key specs for James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg:

  • Hypo-allergenic
  • No unhealthy additives
  • Full of natural goodness
  • Nourising duck, brown and pearl rice, plus whole oats in crunchy tasty kibbles
  • Gentle on your dog’s digestion

Comments from buyers

“Great food for my German Shepard and Westie., Tried others, James Wellbeloved is best., Info behind the brand”

Like this brand as it does my dogs good. Easily digestible for my sensitive weimaraner, and makes their coats lovely and shiny. Recommend ‘subscribe and save’. Less cost than i used to pay, free delivery and never run out.

My 3 cocker spaniels would amount this their favourite.

I have a fussy german shepherd and was encouraged to consider this i have appeared at this prior to but was set off by the cost. I gave it a go and she appreciated it, i am not throwing any food absent now as i did with the cheaper food stuff it is really worth the money as you dont need to have to feed as substantially. In the early morning she likes it made with heat water as it brings out the scent and goes comfortable in the evening she is delighted to have it dry.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 6:37 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg

    There are a good variety of flavours and products for varying dog sizes. Have used this product since we got our dog 6 years ago and would not change it. There are a good variety of flavours and products for varying dog sizes. Although not one of the cheaper dog foods it is well worth it as our lab retriever has always had a shiny coat.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 4:59 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg

    There are a good variety of flavours and products for varying dog sizes. Have used this product since we got our dog 6 years ago and would not change it. There are a good variety of flavours and products for varying dog sizes. Although not one of the cheaper dog foods it is well worth it as our lab retriever has always had a shiny coat.
  3. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 11:30 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg

    Great price and fast delivery. . One of the few foods my sensitive dog can eat without tummy troubles, great price and speedy delivery will definitely buy again.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 10:10 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg

    Great price and fast delivery. . One of the few foods my sensitive dog can eat without tummy troubles, great price and speedy delivery will definitely buy again.
  5. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 6:04 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg

    We’ve been feeding our husky james wellbeloved for over a year now. He is normally the fussiest of eaters where he will eat one type of food for a month or so and then just flatly refuse to eat it anymore. We found a brand called hi-life in our local supermarket that he kept eating – then we realised that it was only because of the high sugar content, so we needed a healthy alternative quickly, several people recommended james wellbeloved, we could see that their dogs coats looked good on it so we started him off on the small bags just to make sure we wouldn’t be lumbered with a big sack of food that he wouldn’t eat. Now we can safely buy the more cost effective 15kg sacks and his coat has returned to its old shiny condition. It is well worth buying online as the same sack can cost around £48 in local shops.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 7:50 pm -

      We’ve been feeding our husky james wellbeloved for over a year now. He is normally the fussiest of eaters where he will eat one type of food for a month or so and then just flatly refuse to eat it anymore. We found a brand called hi-life in our local supermarket that he kept eating – then we realised that it was only because of the high sugar content, so we needed a healthy alternative quickly, several people recommended james wellbeloved, we could see that their dogs coats looked good on it so we started him off on the small bags just to make sure we wouldn’t be lumbered with a big sack of food that he wouldn’t eat. Now we can safely buy the more cost effective 15kg sacks and his coat has returned to its old shiny condition. It is well worth buying online as the same sack can cost around £48 in local shops.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 11:27 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Adult Duck and Rice Kibble 15 kg

    Out of all the james wellbeloved flavours my 2 prefer the duck and rice by far but is the only one not delivered by prime next day delivery, so great product but takes 4 -5 days to arrive. 10/10 for the dogs as this has the biggest kibble out of the adult range without needing to swap to large breed.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 28, 2017 at 11:51 am -

      Out of all the james wellbeloved flavours my 2 prefer the duck and rice by far but is the only one not delivered by prime next day delivery, so great product but takes 4 -5 days to arrive. 10/10 for the dogs as this has the biggest kibble out of the adult range without needing to swap to large breed.