James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg : Quality Pet Food

This is the only factor that my 2 yr aged black lab will try to eat that would not give him a undesirable tummy. He definitely enjoys it (you can notify by how immediately he eats it) and fills him up properly until his up coming meal. As it has no wheat, it also would not set off any allergic reactions for him.

Bought below in very good ailment equally german shepherds are enjoying it.

High quality food and a good cost. Because feeding her this she has heaps far more vitality (if thats even possible) her coat is undoubtedly shinier and she loves this foodthis measurement at this rate is a great preserving, i would remarkably endorse.

Key specs for James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg:

  • Hypo-allergenic
  • No unhealthy additives
  • Full of natural goodness
  • Nourishing lamb, brown and pearl rice and whole barley in delicious crunchy nuggets
  • Gentle on your dog’s digestion

Comments from buyers

“Firm stools = happy owner!, Nutritious & Easily Digested, My dog now has a lovely shiny coat that gleams”

This food was essentially advisable by a good friend who has generally fed it to his springers. We experienced a short while ago taken a springer as a rescue dog and she seemed extremely fussy with her food. We procured a couple of smaller sized baggage in various flavours but the lamb and rice is unquestionably the favouritewe are now onto the 3rd large bag and my dog continue to loves it and her health is wonderful. I was explained to this was a wonderful option for canines with delicate stomachs and this would seem to be genuine. My dog is in great health and fitness and whole of energy, she loves this things. She will even eat this in choice to some of her doggy treats.

A extremely good dog food even so the price tag retains creeping up for non primary users so will not be obtaining once more.

This is the only dry food i at any time get for my now seven-year-old collie/spaniel. His coat and enamel are exceptional. I blend it with a teaspoon of liquidised, cooked, new meat, just to give a gravy, i make this and freeze it in compact pots. Will make dry food smell a lot more appetising. He is not a greedy dog at all and would fairly go hungry than try to eat some thing he does not like. Howvere he enjoys his dinners manufactured this way.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on September 30, 2017 at 6:50 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Dogs love james wellbeloved and really are doing well on it.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 1, 2017 at 2:20 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Dogs love james wellbeloved and really are doing well on it.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 2, 2017 at 3:36 am -

      Great food but how can you justify a 14% increase in a couple of weeks?. Great food but how can you justify a 14% increase in a couple of weeks?.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 4, 2017 at 10:05 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Great food but how can you justify a 14% increase in a couple of weeks?. Great food but how can you justify a 14% increase in a couple of weeks?.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 5, 2017 at 9:27 am -

      Replying on behalf of my dogs (haven’t tried it personally).
      • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

        on October 6, 2017 at 7:14 am -

        Replying on behalf of my dogs (haven’t tried it personally).
  4. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 6, 2017 at 9:56 pm -

    My dog loves these biscuits. Been using them for 13 months and she looks very well on them. Her coat has improved and so has her digestion.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 7, 2017 at 5:35 pm -

      My dog loves these biscuits. Been using them for 13 months and she looks very well on them. Her coat has improved and so has her digestion.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 8, 2017 at 11:31 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    This is good food that really suits my dog well. She is a large dog so this size bag suits her well.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 10:36 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    This is good food that really suits my dog well. She is a large dog so this size bag suits her well.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 8:12 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Fantastic for my pup as he is allergic to wheat. Fantastic for my pup as he is allergic to wheat. Recommend getting prime as well as becomes so much cheaper.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 12, 2017 at 9:38 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Fantastic for my pup as he is allergic to wheat. Fantastic for my pup as he is allergic to wheat. Recommend getting prime as well as becomes so much cheaper.
  9. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 6:27 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    A very good dog food however the price keeps creeping up for non prime members so will not be buying again.
  10. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 9:18 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Lamb and Rice Kibble 15kg

    A very good dog food however the price keeps creeping up for non prime members so will not be buying again.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 16, 2017 at 1:24 am -

      Great product,i buy a 15kg bag every 5 weeks for my irish setter. Unfortunately i will now be no longer able to do so as it’s only available to prime members, very disappointed.
      • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

        on October 18, 2017 at 2:25 am -

        Great product,i buy a 15kg bag every 5 weeks for my irish setter. Unfortunately i will now be no longer able to do so as it’s only available to prime members, very disappointed.
  11. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 10:46 am -

    My dog now has a lovely shiny coat that gleams. I’ve been feeding my rescue patterdale terrier this since i adopted him nearly three years ago. When i first adopted him he was in poor condition with a dry, dull coat. Lots of people, including my vet, comment on how healthy he looks & his fabulous coat. In addition to this he never gets an upset tummy, this food suits him perfectly, it’s great for his teeth. . And of course he gobbles it downi wouldn’t feed him anything else & can highly recommend other dog owners try it for their pet.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 5:27 am -

      My dog now has a lovely shiny coat that gleams. I’ve been feeding my rescue patterdale terrier this since i adopted him nearly three years ago. When i first adopted him he was in poor condition with a dry, dull coat. Lots of people, including my vet, comment on how healthy he looks & his fabulous coat. In addition to this he never gets an upset tummy, this food suits him perfectly, it’s great for his teeth. . And of course he gobbles it downi wouldn’t feed him anything else & can highly recommend other dog owners try it for their pet.