James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg : I have put my two terriers on this a month

I just enjoy that i can get this hefty bag shipped to. I just enjoy that i can get this weighty bag sent to my doorway. Superior than getting up shopping trolley area. Canines like the food, as does one of our cats.

The dog i adopted arrived with a small total of. The dog i adopted came with a small quantity of this food and likes it so ive saved her on it, i do sense its about priced for some thing produced mostly of rice.

Very first time i’ve ordered pet food on the internet. This is the to start with time that i’ve requested my dogs food online. We spent a even though hoping diferent damp and dry foods to see which was was most effective for max’s fragile stomach and we discovered that james wellbeloved is the only one that doesnt cause him to have an upset abdomen. This supplier has supplied fantastic support. Shipping was inside the time span provided, it was well wrapped and at a reduced value than i ordinarily pay from my pet retail outlet. Will definetly be buying again.Here are the specifications for the James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg:

  • Hypo-allergenic
  • No unhealthy additives
  • Full of natural goodness
  • Nourising turkey with brown and pearl rice, plus whole oats in crunchy tasty kibbles
  • Gentle on your dog’s digestion

I have 2 labradors and have usually fed them on james wellbeloved food. They have constantly experienced very shiny nutritious coats even when casting. My regional vendor stopped providing this food and i looked on the web and was delighted to find i could have it sent cost-free of cost and at a extremely superior selling price. Then all over again they are labs and love every little thing edible.

This one particular was a great value, well packaged as common. I aalways use james wellbeloved ,this 1 was a fantastic price tag ,perfectly packaged as common ,hugely recommened.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Three German Shepard have now enjoyed the James Wellbeloved food over the years and at
  • PERFECT! don’t have to carry the heavy bag
  • – I would highly recommend this to ALL dog owners to try

99) saved us a fortune this month. Came brilliantly packaged to, was expecting it to be break up open and so forth but much from it, not a mark on it.Delighted canine pleased operator 🙂 thank you.

Excellent price – this was advised by our dog trainer – the puppies look to like it.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on September 28, 2017 at 6:57 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Fast delivery, great product, perfect for our one year old cockapoo.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on September 28, 2017 at 8:32 pm -

      Fast delivery, great product, perfect for our one year old cockapoo.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on September 30, 2017 at 3:44 am -

        Highly recommend this brand. It’s slightly more expensive than other brands but my pooches have sensitive stomachs and we have never had a problem.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 2, 2017 at 5:19 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Highly recommend this brand. It’s slightly more expensive than other brands but my pooches have sensitive stomachs and we have never had a problem.
  3. AUTHORAnonymous

    on October 4, 2017 at 7:21 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Vet suggested wellbeloved and for the last 2 weeks we have all lived happily without the smell. My rescue dog from abroad had most awful noxious wind- could clear a room. Vet suggested wellbeloved and for the last 2 weeks we have all lived happily without the smell.
    • AUTHORAnonymous

      on October 6, 2017 at 12:33 am -

      Vet suggested wellbeloved and for the last 2 weeks we have all lived happily without the smell. My rescue dog from abroad had most awful noxious wind- could clear a room. Vet suggested wellbeloved and for the last 2 weeks we have all lived happily without the smell.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 7, 2017 at 6:16 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    My 3 year old springer spaniel would turn his nose when i put his food down. Somebody recommended i try james wellbeloved and what a difference. Soon as his bowl goes down he eats the lot. I’ll be staying with this brand now but trying other flavours.
  5. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 8, 2017 at 2:47 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    My 3 year old springer spaniel would turn his nose when i put his food down. Somebody recommended i try james wellbeloved and what a difference. Soon as his bowl goes down he eats the lot. I’ll be staying with this brand now but trying other flavours.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 10, 2017 at 4:08 am -

      Great product & fast service. Our dogs love this food &its so much cheaper than the high street.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on October 12, 2017 at 7:30 am -

        Great product & fast service. Our dogs love this food &its so much cheaper than the high street.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 2:08 am -

    Good value – this was recommended by our dog trainer – the dogs seem to like it.
  7. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 2:33 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Good value – this was recommended by our dog trainer – the dogs seem to like it.
  8. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 10:35 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Tastes great, i love it with gravy. Makes my hair all shiny as well.
  9. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 6:57 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Tastes great, i love it with gravy. Makes my hair all shiny as well.
  10. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 2:02 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Problem with amazon generally to do with dog food. . I think this brand is good but i suspect that on amazon generally goods can be old or moldy with any food and a few times my dogs have been sick once i started using a amazon bought dog food. Once with lily’s kitchen and twice with this brand. I would ask the supplier to confirm that the product is fresh.
  11. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 9:05 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Adult Turkey and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Problem with amazon generally to do with dog food. . I think this brand is good but i suspect that on amazon generally goods can be old or moldy with any food and a few times my dogs have been sick once i started using a amazon bought dog food. Once with lily’s kitchen and twice with this brand. I would ask the supplier to confirm that the product is fresh.