James Wellbeloved Dog Food Junior Fish and Rice Kibble 15kg : great value and easier to get hold of here on amazon

My puppy eats these everyday and hopefully it will help keep her free from itchy skin.

Good value for money and excellent for the health of. Good value for money and excellent for the health of our two labradors. Even the ‘old girl’ is behaving like a puppy now on this well-blended, nutritious food.

Great quality that gives a lovely coat. My dog loves the james wellbeloved food and whilst had the turkey one for quite a while seems to be really enjoying the swap to fish. My dog is a 15mth dalmatian and his coat looks silky and glossy and the vet always comments what great shape he looks. He is alergic to lots of things so whilst it is a bit more expensive than some food, it is great not to have additives that will not agree with him. He is a happy, chilled loving god since he has been on the food.

Comments from buyers

“May suit some dogs., Competitive price and excellent service., Firm favourite for our Cavaliers”

Good service but a bit of a pain to change flavours as you have to cancel the whole thing and re-order.

Excellent quality and does not upset my dogs sensitive tummy.

Great value and easier to get hold of here on amazon. Dog loved it and really cheap buying it here on amazon. Shame the other james wellbeloved food doesn’t have the same discount. (£36 instead of £52)dog is whippet x and after a hard start in life seems to only be able to eat fish based food. This is easy to use, apparently very tasty (elderly dog used to be fooled into eating his food with a handful of this mixed in) and for some reason much easier to get your hands on through amazon than the like of pets at home in a 15kg sack. As a person who can’t stand eating fish, it isn’t too pongy.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on November 12, 2017 at 6:08 am -

    Great dog food with natural ingredients. He’s been on james wellbeloved since 8 weeks, he is now 8 months, lean and muscular. Highly recommended and my vet agrees.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on November 13, 2017 at 6:02 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Junior Fish and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Great dog food with natural ingredients. He’s been on james wellbeloved since 8 weeks, he is now 8 months, lean and muscular. Highly recommended and my vet agrees.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on November 14, 2017 at 5:35 pm -

      Product great sender not so. Great my dog loves this however it was delivered and the item was wet and dirty, it was not wrapped at all.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on November 16, 2017 at 1:01 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Junior Fish and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Product great sender not so. Great my dog loves this however it was delivered and the item was wet and dirty, it was not wrapped at all.
  4. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on November 17, 2017 at 11:44 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Junior Fish and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Competitive price and excellent service. . Product arrived really quickly. My dog has a sensitive stomach and this food is great for him. Have moved my older dog onto the adult version.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on November 19, 2017 at 12:35 am -

      Competitive price and excellent service. . Product arrived really quickly. My dog has a sensitive stomach and this food is great for him. Have moved my older dog onto the adult version.
      • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

        on November 20, 2017 at 9:28 pm -

        I think james wellbeloved is a good make and have used it with various dogs. When i got my pup he came with a bag of puppy fish and rice, which he was fine on. He then got jw puppy lamb and rice also fine. For his first bag of junior i went back to fish and rice. He does love it but he is quite farty (excuse my language 🙂 on it and his stools go from fairly solid to quite runny. Admittedly he does eat anything he finds lying around outside but this is going on too long for it to be that. Is it something to with the fish flavour or is it the junior blend?. Needs a bit more investigating, holmes. So i think i will move him off the fish and try lamb or duck or turkey.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on November 22, 2017 at 12:41 pm -

    I think james wellbeloved is a good make and have used it with various dogs. When i got my pup he came with a bag of puppy fish and rice, which he was fine on. He then got jw puppy lamb and rice also fine. For his first bag of junior i went back to fish and rice. He does love it but he is quite farty (excuse my language 🙂 on it and his stools go from fairly solid to quite runny. Admittedly he does eat anything he finds lying around outside but this is going on too long for it to be that. Is it something to with the fish flavour or is it the junior blend?. Needs a bit more investigating, holmes. So i think i will move him off the fish and try lamb or duck or turkey.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on November 23, 2017 at 4:14 pm -

      Our 6 month old spaniel loves this food. She was on the turkey puppy food.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on November 24, 2017 at 2:52 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Junior Fish and Rice Kibble 15kg

    Our 6 month old spaniel loves this food. She was on the turkey puppy food.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on November 26, 2017 at 5:07 pm -

      Firm favourite for our cavaliers. Our cavaliers love this food- it is a good size kibble for small breeds. Some of the adult wellbeloved kibble sizes are slightly big for our smallest dog. We have fed our dogs wellbeloved food for many years, and have always been happy with it.
      • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

        on November 27, 2017 at 7:28 am -

        Firm favourite for our cavaliers. Our cavaliers love this food- it is a good size kibble for small breeds. Some of the adult wellbeloved kibble sizes are slightly big for our smallest dog. We have fed our dogs wellbeloved food for many years, and have always been happy with it.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on November 29, 2017 at 3:53 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dog Food Junior Fish and Rice Kibble 15kg

    The dog liked it well enough but it really does stink so be warned.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on November 30, 2017 at 1:50 am -

      The dog liked it well enough but it really does stink so be warned.