James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg : I was recommended to buy this food by my vet after my

James wellbeloved large breed. Shipping was when promised, my dog is a fussy eater and the large kibble pieces are less complicated for him to regulate. Minimum packaging and a real looking value for this food. There are masses of foodstuff on the marketplace some are very good other folks are just rubbish. This operates very well for us, effortless for the dog to eat, negligible waste and not packed with fillers.

Two russian black terriers and a cross breed enjoy this brand name. Have tried using other equivalent priced food items but no comparison in top quality and wellbeing. Even the cats check out to help on their own but they dont stand a prospect as feed bowls are cleared in minutes.

Have not attempted it myself on the other hand the dog loves it. Have not tried it myself on the other hand the dog enjoys it. All people keeps commenting on how shiney her coat is so i’m guessing this is down to her food.

Key specs for James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg:

  • Natural hypo-allergenic dog food
  • Calms itchy, irritated skin and coat
  • Gentle on the digestive tract
  • Helps loose bowels
  • Both wheat and gluten free

Comments from buyers

“Get the paws up from my dog!, Such a good dog food, made a perfect gift”

Pet dogs love it, quite fair far too.

My gsd is a serious fussy bitch but she appreciated this food. My gsd is a authentic fussy bitch but she enjoyed this food. We also have to be very careful what food we give her as some make her itch if they are as well higher in protein but yet again this ticks the ideal containers. The only purpose i didn’t amount it five stars is that she appeared to get a bit bored with it midway by way of the sack,but this may well be much more her than the food. Good significant kibble too for the larger breed.

Terrific chunky kibble which has slowed down my canines having. Fantastic chunky kibble which has slowed down my canines eating (breed prone to bloat) he doesn’t look to eat as substantially as earlier food (which was substantially extra costly) but has not lost any bodyweight since switching. Seems to digest effectively and i have noticed his coat is not as scaly/dry.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 2:30 am -

    Fantastic product packaged extremely well. Dogs looks fantastic on it and never leave any behind.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 15, 2017 at 3:55 pm -

      Fantastic product packaged extremely well. Dogs looks fantastic on it and never leave any behind.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 5:18 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    Dog has no problems changing over to this and her coat seems alot better.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 9:51 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    Dog has no problems changing over to this and her coat seems alot better.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 17, 2017 at 12:36 pm -

      Duke loves it, gone through the first bag in no time and now halfway through the second.
  4. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 10:39 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    Duke loves it, gone through the first bag in no time and now halfway through the second.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 20, 2017 at 2:45 am -

      Such a good dog food, i’ve been getting this for my rhodesian ridgeback for over a year now and never let’s me down.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 10:05 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    Such a good dog food, i’ve been getting this for my rhodesian ridgeback for over a year now and never let’s me down.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15kg

    on October 23, 2017 at 4:42 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    The seller offers a great service. Won’t go wrong with this good itemfast shippingi like it. Like as product presentation, both beautiful and simple, and this is what i want and need. Saves a lot if time trying to arrange wires.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15kg

    on October 25, 2017 at 10:41 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    The seller offers a great service. Won’t go wrong with this good itemfast shippingi like it. Like as product presentation, both beautiful and simple, and this is what i want and need. Saves a lot if time trying to arrange wires.
    • AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

      on October 27, 2017 at 5:25 pm -

      A change from the usual food. Dog took to it straight away. Have recommended to others as a good buy.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15kg Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 4:23 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    A change from the usual food. Dog took to it straight away. Have recommended to others as a good buy.
  9. AUTHORSize: 4kg Verified Purchase

    on October 31, 2017 at 12:03 am -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    Great food, my first choice. I use this with raw meat for my doberman, she loves it the only downside is that as the pieces are larger for a large breed dog you feel like you need to put more in the bowl as it doesnt look much. A good thing about this food is that when the dog farts it is not as offensive as when she eats cheap food. Too much information i know but smelly dogs stink.
  10. AUTHORSize: 4kg Verified Purchase

    on November 1, 2017 at 6:48 pm -

    This review is from : James Wellbeloved Dry Dog Food Adult Large Breed Complete Turkey and Rice 15 Kg

    Great food, my first choice. I use this with raw meat for my doberman, she loves it the only downside is that as the pieces are larger for a large breed dog you feel like you need to put more in the bowl as it doesnt look much. A good thing about this food is that when the dog farts it is not as offensive as when she eats cheap food. Too much information i know but smelly dogs stink.