Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg : Doesn’t smell much.

Extremely well-liked selection of new food with my dog. Compares extremely favourably with premium branded food, the dog loved it. I was despatched a voucher for a free bag of lifelong, relatively suprisingly i assumed, and ordered on line, and was quite joyful to be despatched some. My labrador is eleven yrs aged, a beautiful boy, but can get a minimal creaky in his joints, which i’ve eased with flax oil or cod liver oil at the moment additional to his diet plan. He has a eating plan of dried high-quality food, and i consider to get him the finest for my spending budget. Frequently almost nothing with colored kibble incorporated, as these would be remaining, and have a tendency to surface in the much less expensive ( but still high-priced foodstuff) we’ve experienced some of the top rated branded very well beloved and burns, which he does love, but have settled on a a bit lower priced manufacturer. The lifelong he cherished, higher than a smaller quality bag of food and his typical which i intersperse to give him assortment. He is really good with improvements of food, and has hardly ever experienced an adverse result, and i can only believe he can gain form a adjust of ingredients. So i will purchase this again, the cat was also impressed, and only at any time wants to try to eat a premium brand name of dog food, ( on prime of her cat food of class) i was impressed with the ingredients of lifelong, as they when compared very well to the other greater manufacturers, and are what you want to give a pleased dog for overall health and longevity of lifestyle.

Not our canines favourite but they take in it with no tummy upsets. . Our two king charles spaniels do try to eat these potentially with reluctance. They have not upset their tums n stools continue to be firm n compact which is a bonus when it appear to choosing it up.

Burgess pet treatment lifelong dog food – saved the ‘goats’ pleased. . This item arrives at a significant value so the issue is no matter if it presents price for cash. To be good the bag of food is so large you question why geoff capes was by no means asked to elevate them in world’s strongest man. Moving on to the customers in this scenario the exam audiences are our two labradors. At this issue a observe of warning should be sounded. Whether or not it stems from their early survival instincts in newfoundland or pure greed, labradors are basically the dog equivalents of goats. If you poured tomato sauce on your bike they would attempt to eat it. Equally, contrary to the tales informed by other house owners on this overview webpage they are neither discerning or picky. The question as a result was not whether they would consume burgess lifelong dog food, the true problem was whether they would arrive again for seconds. The respond to was they did and clearly loved this food.

Key specs for Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg:

  • Lifelong – the natural choice for happy pets
  • Developed by nutritionists to be naturally hypoallergenic, and free from the common causes of intolerance
  • Made with only a few simple high quality ingredients, so it’s gentle on digestion
  • With a range of added vitamins, minerals and beneficial ingredients for all round good health
  • Made with natural ingredients, and no artificial colours, flavours or added preservatives

Comments from buyers

“Great for sensitive stomachs, Doesn’t smell much., We are really pleased with this dry dog food for our our border “

Really great excellent food certainly and extremely speedy shipping and delivery by the. Really good top quality food without a doubt and extremely fast delivery by the vendor, unfortunately it did not aid with the issue our dog has with bloating and he has had to go on a a lot more costly food absolutely free of all grain and rice. Even so, i would suggest supplying it a go the quality of the ingredients feel fantastic and the kibble dimension is small and effortlessly eaten. Given the top quality its less expensive than numerous of the premium good quality dog food.

Terrific food, the dog devours with relish and responsibly produced. As individuals, it really is quite straightforward to be lulled into the seductive entire world of mass marketing by the big players. These will be the effectively identified brand names which by and big use indeterminate high-quality ingredients to create substantial quantity, very low expense pet food. If you check the label and see the word ‘derivatives’ it implies that the protein is in all probability from nails, hooves, beaks, horn and so on. So the x% protein ( ordinarily very high due to the fact most of it really is indigestible) will come from very low high quality, challenging to digest animal protein. Your dog demands a lesser quantity of fantastic top quality, conveniently digestible protein. The good meat that we humans like to try to eat, somewhat than all the waste goods that the pet food business utilizes, mulched, piped and disguised as ‘pet food’. Matter is, if you uncover a excellent good quality pet food, responsibly generated, it might surface a minor far more highly-priced, but. It is substantially less costly in the long run. To start with, your dog will process and digest all of it, so you want much less to maintain great wellness.

Extremely tasty for my two yorkshire terriersthey really like the taste and quite fantastic for their digestioni can see the rewards in their vitality and typical effectively remaining.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORFlavour Name: Salmon and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 1, 2017 at 6:45 am -

    My dog, brie enjoys it and it seems to keep her healthy and in good condition.
  2. AUTHORFlavour Name: Salmon and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 3, 2017 at 1:30 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    My dog, brie enjoys it and it seems to keep her healthy and in good condition.
  3. AUTHORFlavour Name: Chicken and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 5, 2017 at 1:19 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    Great dog food, it’s just a shame that it had gone up an extra £12. Oo when i came to order it again a month later. So i won’t be buying again at nearly £30 a bag.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Chicken and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 6, 2017 at 11:54 pm -

      Great dog food, it’s just a shame that it had gone up an extra £12. Oo when i came to order it again a month later. So i won’t be buying again at nearly £30 a bag.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Grain Free Fish and Potato|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

        on October 8, 2017 at 6:17 pm -

        I was a bit worried about getting this food but its brilliant got the fish and potatoes and has really good protien and good amount of fat you can tell it goodd bec my dog actaully munches on the biscuits instead of scoufing it like usual. Fastest delievery ever and great service told me exactly when my delievery date was and time too.
  4. AUTHORFlavour Name: Grain Free Fish and Potato|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 9, 2017 at 8:25 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    I was a bit worried about getting this food but its brilliant got the fish and potatoes and has really good protien and good amount of fat you can tell it goodd bec my dog actaully munches on the biscuits instead of scoufing it like usual. Fastest delievery ever and great service told me exactly when my delievery date was and time too.
  5. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 5:42 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    My very fussy dog loves this food. Her coat is lovely and shiny.
  6. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 12:39 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    My very fussy dog loves this food. Her coat is lovely and shiny.
  7. AUTHORFlavour Name: Chicken and Rice|Size: 15 Kg

    on October 12, 2017 at 1:40 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    My springer loves this , used to use james well beloved but this better value, excellent delivery as wel.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Chicken and Rice|Size: 15 Kg

      on October 14, 2017 at 9:54 pm -

      My springer loves this , used to use james well beloved but this better value, excellent delivery as wel.
  8. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 2.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 7:27 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    We got this as a free gift and dontates it. We got this as a free gift and dontates it to a local dog charity. Packaging looked lovely and th ingredients seems really natural.
  9. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 2.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 3:31 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    We got this as a free gift and dontates it. We got this as a free gift and dontates it to a local dog charity. Packaging looked lovely and th ingredients seems really natural.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Salmon and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 18, 2017 at 5:55 pm -

      Lifelong hypoallergenic adult dog food___ quality with an affordable price. Good quality food for the price.
  10. AUTHORFlavour Name: Salmon and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 1:06 am -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    Lifelong hypoallergenic adult dog food___ quality with an affordable price. Good quality food for the price.
  11. AUTHORFlavour Name: Salmon and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 1:26 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    After eating this the poos they produce smell very little. Mine need a little wet food mixed in which makes it easier to digest.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Salmon and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 22, 2017 at 3:55 pm -

      After eating this the poos they produce smell very little. Mine need a little wet food mixed in which makes it easier to digest.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

        on October 23, 2017 at 9:37 am -

        We are really pleased with this dry dog food for our our border. We are really pleased with this dry dog food for our our border collie. She’s been having it for over a year and is really healthy. She has a cup full in the morning and again in the eve and has maintained a good body weight. All good, we’ll keep buying it.
  12. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 12:46 am -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    We are really pleased with this dry dog food for our our border. We are really pleased with this dry dog food for our our border collie. She’s been having it for over a year and is really healthy. She has a cup full in the morning and again in the eve and has maintained a good body weight. All good, we’ll keep buying it.
  13. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 2.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 7:50 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    Great for sensitive stomachs. My dog has a very sensitive stomach and has bouts of being ill. Lifelong was a trial but so far so good. She has 3 small meals a day whilst recovering but this make hasn’t caused any issues. Her stomach is not sore for her and everything is working well. I also use this during the day as treats as she often likes to have our biscuits and items we eat and i have had to stop that bad habit 🙂 so i use the lifelong as little treats although they are food and this really works.
  14. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 2.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 25, 2017 at 11:16 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    Great for sensitive stomachs. My dog has a very sensitive stomach and has bouts of being ill. Lifelong was a trial but so far so good. She has 3 small meals a day whilst recovering but this make hasn’t caused any issues. Her stomach is not sore for her and everything is working well. I also use this during the day as treats as she often likes to have our biscuits and items we eat and i have had to stop that bad habit 🙂 so i use the lifelong as little treats although they are food and this really works.
  15. AUTHORFlavour Name: Grain Free Fish and Potato|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 12:44 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    Not our dogs favourite but they eat it without tummy upsets. . Our two king charles spaniels do eat these perhaps with reluctance. They have not upset their tums n stools remain firm n compact which is a bonus when it come to picking it up.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Grain Free Fish and Potato|Size: 15 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 28, 2017 at 7:22 am -

      Not our dogs favourite but they eat it without tummy upsets. . Our two king charles spaniels do eat these perhaps with reluctance. They have not upset their tums n stools remain firm n compact which is a bonus when it come to picking it up.
  16. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 2.5 Kg

    on October 29, 2017 at 2:44 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    This came as a freebie with an order and as my dog can be a little fussy i didn’t expect him to think much of it, i was wrong. He seemed to really like it and even preferred it to his normal food, i’m thinking of getting another bag now.
  17. AUTHORFlavour Name: Turkey and Rice|Size: 2.5 Kg

    on October 31, 2017 at 11:01 pm -

    This review is from : Lifelong Hypoallergenic Adult Dog Food Salmon and Rice 15kg

    This came as a freebie with an order and as my dog can be a little fussy i didn’t expect him to think much of it, i was wrong. He seemed to really like it and even preferred it to his normal food, i’m thinking of getting another bag now.