Naturediet Chicken : My Dog Loves Chicken

Magnificent huge dog food cherished by my two deerhounds and they definitely are thriving…. . My deerhounds love these naturdiet meals … little bit complicated to open up sadly, so have a little bit of a swear just about every morning, but other than that, great value, healthful, fulfilling and my dogs really like them and try to eat each and every little bit up ….

Pet dogs enjoyed it, reduced body fat and healrhy. My dog was diagnosed with pancreatitis but will not take in the vet approved diet regime. I have been cooking for her to make positive she’s getting adequate nutrition and some web-sites reported this is lower enough in excess fat for pancreatic pet dogs. So i checked the ingredients, and only the fish one particular is okay. And both equally of my pet dogs definitely savored it.

As i have advisable before a seriously great vendor for pet supplies. As i have proposed prior to a genuinely superior vendor for pet materials. They give a rapid shipping and delivery provider. With a huge assortment of doggie materials, that satisfies my pet dogs as well.Here are the specifications for the Naturediet Chicken:

  • Note:The date on item in DD/MM/YY format is production date and the Expiry is mentioned in MM/YY format.
  • 100% Natural
  • Based on holistic principles, Hypoallergenic
  • At least 60% real meat
  • Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging

Very good wholesome wholesome food for my canines fed them on naturediet for yrs and all my canine are healthy and wholesome i also give them a very very good excellent kibble as well. My oldest dog is just about thirteen and never ever experienced any health complications. But you are what you try to eat as they say.

Dog enjoys it and it truly is wholesome for her, she has a pretty delicate belly. Utilised this food for 7 many years now.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Accidental order but Pleased!
  • Nature diet x 18
  • Good food without the high cost

I have a fussy ingesting dog who demands to take medicine on her food each early morning. Naturediet is now the way in which we can get her to consume (and thus consider in the medication she requires) quickly in the early morning. She definitely loves this a person and the naturediet rabbit and turkey which we alternate with to make absolutely sure she won’t get bored with the flavours. A good high-quality food that the dog genuinely enjoys.

Im just content that i have finally observed a food that will. I have 2 yorkies and one that is a extremely fussy eater, he is five and for 5yrs have observed it incredibly tricky to get him to consume any dog food, i arrived across naturediet at my area pet shop. I brought a couple to consider him, i definitely didnt think he would eat it. He loves it, i inform no lies, he has not when turned his nose up at it. I have also warmed it in the micro wave, he finishes each minor bit. I do agree with allot of opinions about opening the packets, i have arthritis and cant open the sleeves, i have to use scissors. This doesnt hassle me, im just content that i have eventually observed a food that will be eaten. My other yorkie is a extremely fantastic eater but he enjoys it to. I requested 18 from listed here as it was somewhat less costly than the pet retailer but, would like to be in a position to purchase a mixed pk. Ideally this might be possible if extra persons were to request about this.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORStyle: Twin Pack|Flavour Name: Senior Lite|Size: 18 x 280 g Verified Purchase

    on September 29, 2017 at 4:33 pm -

    This is an excellent, wet, dog food, we give this to our older dog who can sometimes put on weight and he loves it. We have used naturdiet for years for both our dogs with some dry food and they always demolish the lot and have great tummies.
    • AUTHORStyle: Twin Pack|Flavour Name: Senior Lite|Size: 18 x 280 g Verified Purchase

      on October 1, 2017 at 12:39 pm -

      This is an excellent, wet, dog food, we give this to our older dog who can sometimes put on weight and he loves it. We have used naturdiet for years for both our dogs with some dry food and they always demolish the lot and have great tummies.
  2. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Fish and Brown Rice|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 3, 2017 at 3:51 pm -

    Dogs enjoyed it, low fat and healrhy. My dog was diagnosed with pancreatitis but won’t eat the vet prescribed diet. I’ve been cooking for her to make sure she’s getting sufficient nutrients and some websites said this is low enough in fat for pancreatic dogs. So i checked the ingredients, and only the fish one is ok. And both of my dogs really enjoyed it.
  3. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Fish and Brown Rice|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 5, 2017 at 5:48 pm -

    This review is from : Naturediet Chicken with Vegetables and Rice Dog Food Tray, 18 x 390 g

    Dogs enjoyed it, low fat and healrhy. My dog was diagnosed with pancreatitis but won’t eat the vet prescribed diet. I’ve been cooking for her to make sure she’s getting sufficient nutrients and some websites said this is low enough in fat for pancreatic dogs. So i checked the ingredients, and only the fish one is ok. And both of my dogs really enjoyed it.
  4. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Turkey and Chicken|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 6, 2017 at 5:37 am -

    This review is from : Naturediet Chicken with Vegetables and Rice Dog Food Tray, 18 x 390 g

    My husband loves this food too, he cannot stand the smell of wet dog food, but this, he says smells almost appetising. Good quality food and it shows.My dogs are healthy, happy and enjoy meal times a whole lot more since i’ve been buying this. My five year old dogs teeth have improved dramatically since using this food (the vet says it’s the quality ingredients, ground bone and seaweed) really happy with this brand and will continue to buy.
    • AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Turkey and Chicken|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

      on October 7, 2017 at 10:30 pm -

      My husband loves this food too, he cannot stand the smell of wet dog food, but this, he says smells almost appetising. Good quality food and it shows.My dogs are healthy, happy and enjoy meal times a whole lot more since i’ve been buying this. My five year old dogs teeth have improved dramatically since using this food (the vet says it’s the quality ingredients, ground bone and seaweed) really happy with this brand and will continue to buy.
      • AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Lamb|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

        on October 8, 2017 at 12:50 pm -

        Great wet food, all natural and dog loved it. My pup seemed to like it and i like how it is all natural ingredients and quite a sizeable portion so it lasted a day or two will definitely order again.
  5. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Lamb|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 9, 2017 at 7:11 pm -

    This review is from : Naturediet Chicken with Vegetables and Rice Dog Food Tray, 18 x 390 g

    Great wet food, all natural and dog loved it. My pup seemed to like it and i like how it is all natural ingredients and quite a sizeable portion so it lasted a day or two will definitely order again.
    • AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

      on October 10, 2017 at 7:57 am -

      My husky really enjoys this food and people always comment on how good her coat condition is.
  6. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 9:40 pm -

    This review is from : Naturediet Chicken with Vegetables and Rice Dog Food Tray, 18 x 390 g

    My husky really enjoys this food and people always comment on how good her coat condition is.
    • AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

      on October 12, 2017 at 10:44 pm -

      Dogs lov it and the package is compact and easy to stack. The dogs lov it and the package is compact and easy to stack.
      • AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

        on October 14, 2017 at 5:17 pm -

        Dogs lov it and the package is compact and easy to stack. The dogs lov it and the package is compact and easy to stack.
  7. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 5:08 am -

    This review is from : Naturediet Chicken with Vegetables and Rice Dog Food Tray, 18 x 390 g

    My cocker has always been a fussy eater until we were told to try this. . Wow he now gets this mixed in with his dry nuts and eats the lot. He is also in the best condition i have seen him in and he is 7yrs old. He gets a slice – wet mixed with nuts and is also good to know it is all natural. Can’t recommend this enough for fussy dogs :).
    • AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

      on October 15, 2017 at 5:20 pm -

      My cocker has always been a fussy eater until we were told to try this. . Wow he now gets this mixed in with his dry nuts and eats the lot. He is also in the best condition i have seen him in and he is 7yrs old. He gets a slice – wet mixed with nuts and is also good to know it is all natural. Can’t recommend this enough for fussy dogs :).
  8. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 5:11 am -

    This review is from : Naturediet Chicken with Vegetables and Rice Dog Food Tray, 18 x 390 g

    Our westie loves his new flavour of naturediet and looks forward to his dinner each day. He has had no digestive problems, no skin problems and his ‘pink’ paws and mouth have disappeared.
  9. AUTHORStyle: Single Pack|Flavour Name: Chicken and Vegetables|Size: 18 x 390 g Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 9:14 pm -

    This review is from : Naturediet Chicken with Vegetables and Rice Dog Food Tray, 18 x 390 g

    Our westie loves his new flavour of naturediet and looks forward to his dinner each day. He has had no digestive problems, no skin problems and his ‘pink’ paws and mouth have disappeared.