Natures Menu Nature’s Menu Dog Food : Was recommended to me by her vet

A wonderful pure looking tinned food. This is a exceptional tinned food my dogs x3 are sat by me the moment i open up the tins ordinarily they are written content to sit quietly by the doorway and wait for their food. They know what is actually coming with this i feed this each individual fourth day, with different dried completes given on the other days for variety. A food i am incredibly delighted to advise to many others. My dogs like it and apparent their dishes a little something they failed to do with the other top ranges of tinned meals we ended up working with, and we have less upset stomachs and the dreaded flatulence (they are saluki / greyhounds and boy they can crystal clear a home when on form) :).

Was proposed to me by her vet. My pooch appears to be to seriously this food – i blend it with burns hypoallergenic mixer – she has a delicate tummy/bowels- but is ok if i stick to this regime steering clear of supplying her treats. If i run out of it and give her grocery store garbage she reverts to vomitting just after eating and sloppy, too frequent plops. I now get it on membership to prevent this scenario.Was advisable to me by her vet.

We shed our previous dog with liver disease. We would feed him with frequent dog food which they feel was partly liable (it is really a popular issue with the breed seemingly) and when we observed out we resolved to put him on a normal dog food. We squared it with the vets, dick white whether this food would be much healthier for him. They said that he could have this with no troubles (we also gave him senior denes way too which he cherished). So when our new pup turned 18 months aged, he went from a organic puppy food to this food. We are always on the lookout for healthier food for him but this is the only just one that he seriously loves and does not give him a dodgy tummy. We now have this on subscription for each month (and it generally turns up a few days before) so we hardly ever operate out.Here are the specifications for the Natures Menu Nature’s Menu Dog Food:

  • Complete & nutritionally balanced, wholesome food for adult dogs
  • Contains no meat meals or meat derivatives; Gently cooked to retain nutrients
  • Free from artificial colours, flavours and preservatives
  • Human grade meat; Made with real meat; Vet Approved

Best dog food on the marketplace. . Very best dog food on the current market.

This stuff is stunning my canines enjoy it and its comprehensive of wholesome ingredients with a substantial meat content material, incorporates no animal by solutions or unpleasant chemicals or preservatives even so it is a small dear. I generally make my very own damp dog food (minced meat, potatoes, carrots, peas, herbs – boiled drained, and about mashed) but its pleasant to have a couple tins completely ready built for occupied times and to give the canines a adjust.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Was recommended to me by her vet
  • My little girl loves
  • Best dog food on the market.

Excellent character food for your animals.

I like getting a box delivered every single thirty day period so i will not have to cart it residence from the outlets. I questioned my dogs what they considered of nature’s menu, and they insisted on acquiring a different taste in the fascination of investigation. And they adore that there is a variety of flavours so they you should not get bored of just one.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 1:19 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    Brilliant food, high quality. Look at the meat content on the label.
  2. AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 12:07 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    Brilliant food, high quality. Look at the meat content on the label.
  3. AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 5:36 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    Was recommended to me by her vet. My pooch seems to really this food – i mix it with burns hypoallergenic mixer – she has a sensitive tummy/bowels- but is okay if i stick to this regime avoiding giving her treats. If i run out of it and give her supermarket rubbish she reverts to vomitting after eating and sloppy, too frequent plops. I now get it on subscription to avoid this scenario.Was recommended to me by her vet.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

      on October 18, 2017 at 12:21 pm -

      Was recommended to me by her vet. My pooch seems to really this food – i mix it with burns hypoallergenic mixer – she has a sensitive tummy/bowels- but is okay if i stick to this regime avoiding giving her treats. If i run out of it and give her supermarket rubbish she reverts to vomitting after eating and sloppy, too frequent plops. I now get it on subscription to avoid this scenario.Was recommended to me by her vet.
  4. AUTHORFlavour Name: Beef and Chicken Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 4:19 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    I get a mixture of natures menu pouches and tins and she loves them.
  5. AUTHORFlavour Name: Beef and Chicken Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 2:03 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    I get a mixture of natures menu pouches and tins and she loves them.
  6. AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 8:19 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    They are very rich in flavour so do cause my dog to have bad flatulance but she’s got a sensitive tummy so i now use them as a topper.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

      on October 23, 2017 at 9:09 pm -

      They are very rich in flavour so do cause my dog to have bad flatulance but she’s got a sensitive tummy so i now use them as a topper.
  7. AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 4:49 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    We lost our previous dog with liver disease. We would feed him with regular dog food which they think was partly responsible (it’s a common thing with the breed apparently) and when we found out we decided to put him on a natural dog food. We squared it with the vets, dick white whether this food would be healthier for him. They said that he could have this with no problems (we also gave him senior denes too which he loved). So when our new pup turned 18 months old, he went from a natural puppy food to this food. We’re always on the lookout for healthier food for him but this is the only one that he really loves and doesn’t give him a dodgy tummy. We now have this on subscription per month (and it normally turns up a few days earlier) so we never run out.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

      on October 28, 2017 at 12:23 am -

      We lost our previous dog with liver disease. We would feed him with regular dog food which they think was partly responsible (it’s a common thing with the breed apparently) and when we found out we decided to put him on a natural dog food. We squared it with the vets, dick white whether this food would be healthier for him. They said that he could have this with no problems (we also gave him senior denes too which he loved). So when our new pup turned 18 months old, he went from a natural puppy food to this food. We’re always on the lookout for healthier food for him but this is the only one that he really loves and doesn’t give him a dodgy tummy. We now have this on subscription per month (and it normally turns up a few days earlier) so we never run out.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

        on October 29, 2017 at 4:09 am -

        Both my dogs love these and very good for dogs with certain allergys. Couldn’t rate this highly enough.
  8. AUTHORFlavour Name: Multi-Flavored Verified Purchase

    on October 30, 2017 at 10:37 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    Both my dogs love these and very good for dogs with certain allergys. Couldn’t rate this highly enough.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Beef and Chicken Verified Purchase

      on November 1, 2017 at 2:27 am -

      I’m astounded that my labrador, well known for eating anything, is an extremely fussy eater. This is the only food she will eat. It’s full of good stuff, rated very highly on ‘all about dog food’ and she thrives on it. I got a few tester tins of other flavours and she loved them too so i have ordered the multipack. Always on time, always well packaged, happy owner and happy dog.
  9. AUTHORFlavour Name: Beef and Chicken Verified Purchase

    on November 2, 2017 at 4:39 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Menu Dog Food, Multi-Flavored, 400g Cans (Pack of 12)

    I’m astounded that my labrador, well known for eating anything, is an extremely fussy eater. This is the only food she will eat. It’s full of good stuff, rated very highly on ‘all about dog food’ and she thrives on it. I got a few tester tins of other flavours and she loved them too so i have ordered the multipack. Always on time, always well packaged, happy owner and happy dog.