Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer : Amazing. We have a puppy who hates the car

My kitten suddenly took to urinating on our beds. We used this to clean up the smell and stain on the mattress and she hasn’t done it since.

Great – arrived in the uk quickly and worked well. Great – arrived in the uk quickly and worked well – definitely worth investing in if you have a problem with pet smells.

I have two 5 year old jack russell’s who, when we moved house last year, started to do their business indoors. Not wanting to become the ‘smelly dog/cat lady’ (we also have an incontinent cat, 12 year old cat), i looked online for solutions. Tried all kinds from biological washing powder to a concoction of peroxide, bi-carbonate of soda and washing up liquid. So, when my daughter found this on here i ordered it. It took 3 weeks to get here, considering it’s from the usa, i suppose it’s about normal. However, with it in my eager little mitts, i waited for the first ‘accident’. I didn’t have long to wait, as luck would have it, it was as if they were in tune with my thoughts. Of course i told them off, fell on deaf ears. So on my hands and knees i got, blotted, squirted, waited, blotted. It smells lovely, really sweet and almost baby talc-like, so that made me wonder about its efficacy. It doesn’t get rid of the smell altogether, but it masks it, there is still that horrid ammonia/pee smell, only not as strong.

Key specs for Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce:

  • Guaranteed to permanently eliminate all stains and odors-even urine odors other products fail to remove
  • Removes all organic stains and odors, including foods, blood, vomit, feces, grease, dirt, grass, smoke, and perspiration
  • Will also work on old and deep-set stains and odors
  • For use on carpets, floors, furniture, clothing, cages, litter boxes, and all pet living and sleeping areas
  • Safe for birds and small inimals also

Comments from buyers

“Haven’t tried this yet; bought it as a refill , Amazing. We have a puppy who hates the car , I will never be without this stuff for as long as I have cats”

This is by far the best product i have used to both deal with stains and odours. We had an old cat and now have a young puppy and like to keep a nice home, despite animal accidents. Both are not an issue at all thanks to these products. Only downside is that there isnt a uk stockist. You pay extreme postage from the states but worth every penny.

Saved our finest rugs and white carpets. I have used this product for years, including on some of our fine rugs. I blot, blot, blot, with paper towel and then spray with this, then blot again, and then lightly spray, until i see no evidence of the urine/poo/vomit. A few days later, after it dries, and only if required, i follow up with resolve powder rug cleaner, that is applied with a brush. This picks up any remaining discoloration, without driving stain further into the rug. I have removed doggie super diarrhea, vomit etc. But you have to blot and catch it before the ‘mistake’ dries. I don’t know what i would do without nature’s miracle. If you have dried-in stains, it may not work; in such cases i recommend professional cleaning.

Thought this would be the answer to my elderly cat’s accidents but actually it is nothing special, find mouthwash or peroxide works better, would not buy again and very over priced.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 1 Gallon Verified Purchase

    on November 24, 2017 at 11:41 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    Haven’t tried this yet; bought it as a refill. Haven’t tried this yet; bought it as a refill for the non-advanced stuff. However, i’m reviewing it already with two stars off, just because of the smell. It really stinks, even in the unopened bottle 🙁 one of those strong chemical smells that catches your throat and makes you wonder if you’re even safe inhaling it.
  2. AUTHORSize: 1 Gallon Verified Purchase

    on November 25, 2017 at 1:47 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    Haven’t tried this yet; bought it as a refill. Haven’t tried this yet; bought it as a refill for the non-advanced stuff. However, i’m reviewing it already with two stars off, just because of the smell. It really stinks, even in the unopened bottle 🙁 one of those strong chemical smells that catches your throat and makes you wonder if you’re even safe inhaling it.
  3. AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

    on November 26, 2017 at 10:59 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    Found it to be the best, delivered in great time. Always use this stuff, found it to be the best, delivered in great time.
    • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

      on November 29, 2017 at 2:44 am -

      Found it to be the best, delivered in great time. Always use this stuff, found it to be the best, delivered in great time.
  4. AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

    on November 30, 2017 at 11:54 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    Good for getting rid of cat wee odour. It certainly gets rid of the smell of cat wee but unfortunately does not stop the cats weeing in the same place again.
    • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

      on December 1, 2017 at 4:37 am -

      Good for getting rid of cat wee odour. It certainly gets rid of the smell of cat wee but unfortunately does not stop the cats weeing in the same place again.
  5. AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

    on December 2, 2017 at 1:34 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    This product is fantastic and i highly recommend it to any one with a dog. I have a larger than standard great dane who has a delicate stomach and bladder. This spray has taken away any smells left from accidents that he has had and when a great dane has a accident it is a lotif this spray can fix any lingering smells from him it should be able to take any pet smells.
  6. AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

    on December 3, 2017 at 2:07 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    This product is fantastic and i highly recommend it to any one with a dog. I have a larger than standard great dane who has a delicate stomach and bladder. This spray has taken away any smells left from accidents that he has had and when a great dane has a accident it is a lotif this spray can fix any lingering smells from him it should be able to take any pet smells.
    • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

      on December 4, 2017 at 11:47 am -

      I was a bit sceptical about this actually working but it is a brilliant all rounder. Used it on the sofa after naughty dogs weed on itand it not only took the smell away it also took out the stain and the dogs have not done it again. It is also good as a general stain remover for laundry ive used it on dried on mud and biro and it took the stains straight out without a hit that they were even there. Definitely will be buying again.
      • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

        on December 6, 2017 at 2:41 pm -

        I was a bit sceptical about this actually working but it is a brilliant all rounder. Used it on the sofa after naughty dogs weed on itand it not only took the smell away it also took out the stain and the dogs have not done it again. It is also good as a general stain remover for laundry ive used it on dried on mud and biro and it took the stains straight out without a hit that they were even there. Definitely will be buying again.
  7. AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

    on December 7, 2017 at 9:51 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    It seems to work really well, it’s removed the. It seems to work really well, it’s removed the odour, now just waiting to see if there are any future accidents.
    • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

      on December 9, 2017 at 4:56 am -

      It seems to work really well, it’s removed the. It seems to work really well, it’s removed the odour, now just waiting to see if there are any future accidents.
      • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

        on December 9, 2017 at 6:52 pm -

        Does what it says on the bottle . Does the job , easy to use and smells good .
  8. AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

    on December 12, 2017 at 12:28 am -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    Does what it says on the bottle . Does the job , easy to use and smells good .
    • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

      on December 12, 2017 at 6:47 pm -

      I’m pleased with the result. It really works – takes away the cat urine smells, i have used it on floors and walls (skirting). For cat urine on sofas or beds, you should use the liquid in bottles as you need more and it needs to soak in.
      • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

        on December 14, 2017 at 11:03 pm -

        I’m pleased with the result. It really works – takes away the cat urine smells, i have used it on floors and walls (skirting). For cat urine on sofas or beds, you should use the liquid in bottles as you need more and it needs to soak in.
  9. AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

    on December 16, 2017 at 6:07 pm -

    This review is from : Nature’s Miracle Advanced Pet Trigger Sprayer, 32-Ounce

    We have a puppy who hates the car. We have a puppy who hates the car and does great big wees whenever we take him anywhere. This magically removes the smell. Having had dogs for many years, i have never found a product before that does this.
    • AUTHORSize: 24-Ounce Spray Verified Purchase

      on December 18, 2017 at 10:02 pm -

      We have a puppy who hates the car. We have a puppy who hates the car and does great big wees whenever we take him anywhere. This magically removes the smell. Having had dogs for many years, i have never found a product before that does this.