Pedigree Dog Pouches Real Meals in Gravy : Dog loves bt can’t get it onto my sub,n save list

Just what was necessary it will save me carrying it from. Just what was wanted it saves me carrying it from the shop myself arrives when it really is necessary it is really a everyday living saver as i get more mature.

Luxurious foodstuff for luxury pups. . My tiny toy poodle/westie pup loves this. I mix 50 % the packet with his dry foods. It appears and smells so excellent i feel i could take in it myself without having any hurt accomplished. This was a further ‘black’ friday discount.

The only food items my dog will try to eat, brought on amazon for a large conserving.

Key specs for Pedigree Dog Pouches Real Meals in Gravy, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches):

  • Four meaty flavours: Beef and vegetable, chicken and vegetable, beef and rabbit, and turkey and carrot
  • With added nutrients and minerals to support healthy bones, teeth, immunity, skin and coat
  • Free from artificial colours and flavours or preservatives

Comments from buyers

“Pedigree Dog Pouches 48 In Gravy – Easy to Open and Dog Loves, Great size convenient pouches, definitely worth signing up for the regular delivery!, OK but I wouldn’t buy again for my dog.”

My pet dogs really like it, they are border collies and i give them the pouches as a topper a few times a week on their james wellbeloved dry food,they are quite joyful dogs, in truth ?.

Outstanding effects from pedigree as typical. Pups like this and it really is a fantastic total in every single pouch so even if they don’t eat a whole lot or clear their bowl not considerably goes to waste and when they appear to be truly hungry two pouches won’t even feel like excessthe pink colour 1 (beef) is their favourite hardly depart just about anything left in bowl.

Content dogs,delighted owners, speedy shipping, properly packaged, fantastic worth for funds i’ve acquired this a number of times now and have experimented with them on the superior lifestyle dig food 48 pouches £11. 89 again good worth they will take in equally if these foods get cleanse dishes everytime many thanks for great offer you and quick assistance.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 6, 2017 at 6:10 pm -

    This review is from : Pedigree Dog Pouches Real Meals in Gravy, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    He loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price. . My dog is really fussy with food, he loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 8, 2017 at 12:01 pm -

      He loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price. . My dog is really fussy with food, he loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

        on October 10, 2017 at 1:22 pm -

        Easy to order in bulk and good quality for a small dog – my dog (mr dinky) is now never out of food.
  2. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 5:22 pm -

    This review is from : Pedigree Dog Pouches Real Meals in Gravy, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    Easy to order in bulk and good quality for a small dog – my dog (mr dinky) is now never out of food.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 13, 2017 at 1:19 pm -

      Good to find something both dogs like. My dogs love these pouches and share a pouch each day with some dried dog food.
  3. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 1:02 pm -

    This review is from : Pedigree Dog Pouches Real Meals in Gravy, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    Good to find something both dogs like. My dogs love these pouches and share a pouch each day with some dried dog food.
  4. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 8:52 am -

    This review is from : Pedigree Dog Pouches Real Meals in Gravy, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    Not sure how you can review a classic wet dog food that has been around since god’s dog roamed the earth. I bought these pouches to give my dog the odd treat. It’s like chocolate to dogs. Given that they cannot eat chocolate. 4 stars because not the flavour i ordered. The dog was really cheesed off and sulked for weeks.My baby girl has a coat like silk.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 19, 2017 at 5:02 pm -

      Not sure how you can review a classic wet dog food that has been around since god’s dog roamed the earth. I bought these pouches to give my dog the odd treat. It’s like chocolate to dogs. Given that they cannot eat chocolate. 4 stars because not the flavour i ordered. The dog was really cheesed off and sulked for weeks.My baby girl has a coat like silk.
  5. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 11:01 am -

    This review is from : Pedigree Dog Pouches Real Meals in Gravy, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    Dog loves bt can’t get it onto my sub,n save list. I feed my gov on this as well as dry food, but how do i get it onto my subscribe n save list, as my dog loves it but now i’m running low on stock.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 23, 2017 at 5:49 pm -

      Dog loves bt can’t get it onto my sub,n save list. I feed my gov on this as well as dry food, but how do i get it onto my subscribe n save list, as my dog loves it but now i’m running low on stock.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on October 24, 2017 at 6:21 pm -

        Well priced special offer. . My dog likes it and i bought it as it was much cheaper here on a prime day special offer than in my local supermarket.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 2:42 am -

    Well priced special offer. . My dog likes it and i bought it as it was much cheaper here on a prime day special offer than in my local supermarket.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 27, 2017 at 3:40 am -

      My two very fussy small dogs love it – nothing more needs to be said.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

        on October 28, 2017 at 5:59 pm -

        My two very fussy small dogs love it – nothing more needs to be said.