Pedigree Puppy Pouches Meat Selection in Jelly : My dog said ‘Woof!”

The only food stuff my pet will eat, introduced on amazon for a enormous saving.

I purchased these for my granddaughters chihauhaua puppy( as we have to puppy sit her as very well as childminding my grandchildren) the sachets are the perfect measurement to give the puppy as we uncovered the tin went off if she did not finish it in 2 days. We purchased a next ton a couple of times later on to be certain we experienced more than enough to see her about the festive time and we will acquire more when wanted this is a pretty financial way to do it also as it is pretty fairly priced.

I have supplied it 5 stars on behalf of my chihuahuas who really like this combined in with their dry foodstuff. Dry food items is superior – but you will find almost nothing like good soaked food, in particular in jelly, for my canines to really love their meals.

Comments from buyers

“Pedigree Dog Pouches 48 In Gravy – Easy to Open and Dog Loves, Great size convenient pouches, definitely worth signing up for the regular delivery!, OK but I wouldn’t buy again for my dog.”

Exactly the similar pouches as in packs of 12 from the local supermarket and, for the offer you from which i bought, at the very best ‘offer’ price tag for every pouch i have ever noticed at claimed grocery store.

Great sizing convenient pouches, certainly value signing up for the typical delivery. These a easy way to get your puppy foodstuff. We signed up for standard delivery which is not only conserving us funds but cuts out the want to go to the pet store or shop all over for delivers. Our puppy loves the pedigree food stuff and our dog’s working day treatment even stated they’d recommend it too. The pouches are ideal as you can just pop a few into your back pack if heading out for the working day or in excess of to a pal home without having the be concerned of washing up tins for the recycling at other peoples homes. They are the suitable dimensions for a person food for a growing younger puppy, but you want to improve to 1. five to 2 as they expand, so may possibly be well worth factoring that in, as a result the multi-acquire and typical shipping and delivery is these types of a fantastic plan.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 48 x 100 g

    on October 18, 2017 at 4:14 pm -

    This review is from : Pedigree Puppy Pouches Meat Selection in Jelly, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    My old dog used to love these. He was happy & in fab condition from nose to tail. Now my new dog is on them for breakfast. Just enougb for small tummy.
  2. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 48 x 100 g

    on October 19, 2017 at 6:45 am -

    This review is from : Pedigree Puppy Pouches Meat Selection in Jelly, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    My old dog used to love these. He was happy & in fab condition from nose to tail. Now my new dog is on them for breakfast. Just enougb for small tummy.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 3:26 am -

      All i can say my dog loves these can”t get. All i can say my dog loves these can”t get enough of them i will say thank you but my dog will say woof woof.
  3. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 11:09 am -

    This review is from : Pedigree Puppy Pouches Meat Selection in Jelly, 24 x 100 g – Pack of 2 (Total 48 Pouches)

    All i can say my dog loves these can”t get. All i can say my dog loves these can”t get enough of them i will say thank you but my dog will say woof woof.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 23, 2017 at 3:57 am -

      He loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price. . My dog is really fussy with food, he loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Jelly|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

        on October 25, 2017 at 7:48 am -

        He loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price. . My dog is really fussy with food, he loves these pouches of dog food and they’re a great price.
  4. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 27, 2017 at 2:10 pm -

    Easy to order in bulk and good quality for a small dog – my dog (mr dinky) is now never out of food.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on October 28, 2017 at 9:10 am -

      Easy to order in bulk and good quality for a small dog – my dog (mr dinky) is now never out of food.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

        on October 29, 2017 at 1:52 am -

        Good to find something both dogs like. My dogs love these pouches and share a pouch each day with some dried dog food.
  5. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 48 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 8:38 pm -

    Good to find something both dogs like. My dogs love these pouches and share a pouch each day with some dried dog food.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on November 1, 2017 at 1:56 am -

      Not sure how you can review a classic wet dog food that has been around since god’s dog roamed the earth. I bought these pouches to give my dog the odd treat. It’s like chocolate to dogs. Given that they cannot eat chocolate. 4 stars because not the flavour i ordered. The dog was really cheesed off and sulked for weeks.My baby girl has a coat like silk.
      • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

        on November 1, 2017 at 7:06 pm -

        Not sure how you can review a classic wet dog food that has been around since god’s dog roamed the earth. I bought these pouches to give my dog the odd treat. It’s like chocolate to dogs. Given that they cannot eat chocolate. 4 stars because not the flavour i ordered. The dog was really cheesed off and sulked for weeks.My baby girl has a coat like silk.
  6. AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

    on November 3, 2017 at 5:58 pm -

    Dog loves bt can’t get it onto my sub,n save list. I feed my gov on this as well as dry food, but how do i get it onto my subscribe n save list, as my dog loves it but now i’m running low on stock.
    • AUTHORFlavour Name: Adult-Gravy|Size: 84 x 100 g Verified Purchase

      on November 5, 2017 at 8:33 pm -

      Dog loves bt can’t get it onto my sub,n save list. I feed my gov on this as well as dry food, but how do i get it onto my subscribe n save list, as my dog loves it but now i’m running low on stock.