Petsupplyuk.com Pigs Ears Sows Ears : Where big means BIG

Woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woofi will take over now thanks sam :)what can i say, excellent pigs ears. Arrived before estimated time well packaged.

The dogs ate them, but there was not too many large ones in the box. . As the listing said xxl i did not expect 75% of them to be small.

These are proper big ears – the sort for a dog to salivate over and take a good while to get through. Well worth the money and better than any you could get in the likes of pets at home or similar. I didn’t realise that pigs ever had such large ears – the pigs here must have kept the five thousand fed on bacon sarnies for a year. The xxl was not an exaggeration in the description.

Key specs for Pigs Ears Sows Ears (25) X/X/L Superb Quality:

  • Nice Big Pigs Ears
  • Dogs Love them
  • English Soursed
  • Golden Brown
  • Non Smelly Ears – Superb Quality

Comments from buyers

“EXCELLENT PIGS’ EARS, Fantastic value and speedy delivery, Where big means BIG”

In the spirit of eating everything but the squeak when you slaughter an animal, this is certainly eco-friendly. My pooch loves them, and takes a good while each day munching on a pigs ear. I can’t verify the tastiness myself, but they certainly seem to be full of pigly goodness. They are also great for going to star trek parties dressed as mr spock after an extended session on a sunbed.

Excellent service the goods arrived very quickly, i would recommended this seller to all my friends that have dogs that love pigs ears. Also very good quality ears ( very large)thank you, i for one will be re-ordering them.

If the retailer keeps supplying pig’s ears of the same quality as those i’ve just received, i will keep coming back for more. The price is roughly comparable to the local supermarket but the size and quality are in a different league. The ears are at least twice as big and are beautifully cooked. Pimpin (my doberman) makes one last for a full ten minutes. She chomps through a supermarket pig’s ear in less than two minutes. An excellent product that is highly recommended by pimpin, beagle and myself.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on December 24, 2017 at 5:02 pm -

    The black labrador, he say “yes”. I can only tell you what the dog thought: “absolutely-lip-smackingly-crunchily-hugely-delicious”.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on December 27, 2017 at 12:33 am -

    This review is from : Pigs Ears Sows Ears (25) X/X/L Superb Quality

    The black labrador, he say “yes”. I can only tell you what the dog thought: “absolutely-lip-smackingly-crunchily-hugely-delicious”.
  3. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on December 28, 2017 at 4:07 pm -

    This review is from : Pigs Ears Sows Ears (25) X/X/L Superb Quality

    Fantastic value and speedy delivery. I was surprised, and very pleased, with the quality and value of these sows ears. Very, very large ears which keep my miniature schnauzer busy and happy for a good while. Very speedy delivery and well packaged.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on December 30, 2017 at 5:53 pm -

    This review is from : Pigs Ears Sows Ears (25) X/X/L Superb Quality

    Fantastic value and speedy delivery. I was surprised, and very pleased, with the quality and value of these sows ears. Very, very large ears which keep my miniature schnauzer busy and happy for a good while. Very speedy delivery and well packaged.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on December 31, 2017 at 9:30 pm -

      Really big ears, my dog will love them, came within three days, definitely value for money and i will buy more once my dog has demolished this lot.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on January 2, 2018 at 6:45 pm -

        Really big ears, my dog will love them, came within three days, definitely value for money and i will buy more once my dog has demolished this lot.
  5. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on January 3, 2018 at 7:53 pm -

    Bought these for my labrador and she loves them. They are large pigs ears so i cut them in half making them a perfect size. They are not greasy like some pigs ears and although they have a distinctive aroma they are not smelly. I have already ordered another delivery of them.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on January 5, 2018 at 7:00 am -

      Bought these for my labrador and she loves them. They are large pigs ears so i cut them in half making them a perfect size. They are not greasy like some pigs ears and although they have a distinctive aroma they are not smelly. I have already ordered another delivery of them.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on January 7, 2018 at 9:04 am -

    This review is from : Pigs Ears Sows Ears (25) X/X/L Superb Quality

    I used to buy pigs’ ears from the supermarkets, but their qualities are dreadful, both from size and from the fact that they are disgusting even to look at. The pigs’ ears i purchased through amazon are superb. Large size, beautiful appearance, and the dog loves them. I will be ordering them again soon, and certainly from this supplier from now oni would recommend them to all dog owners.
  7. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on January 9, 2018 at 7:15 am -

    This review is from : Pigs Ears Sows Ears (25) X/X/L Superb Quality

    I used to buy pigs’ ears from the supermarkets, but their qualities are dreadful, both from size and from the fact that they are disgusting even to look at. The pigs’ ears i purchased through amazon are superb. Large size, beautiful appearance, and the dog loves them. I will be ordering them again soon, and certainly from this supplier from now oni would recommend them to all dog owners.