PRO PLAN DOG Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult : Pro Plan Small Adult Dog Crunchies

Very superior superb for dogs and quick shipping.

Cost and delivery fantastic.

My dog beau third enjoys this food, so do i as it is shipped absolutely free.

Key specs for Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg:

  • Specially formulated for dental care
  • Clinically proven to help improve intestinal health, thanks to a natural source of fibres
  • A combination of key nutrients that help to support healthy joints for your dog’s active lifestyle
  • Helps maintain a healthy heart
  • Contains high quality pieces of chicken

Comments from buyers

“My Maltese loves this food and it keeps him pretty satisfied between his two tiny feeds a day, Definitely recommend., Good value biscuits.”

Uncomplicated to use, you just open the packet, no preparing or intricate serving directions listed here. My preceding food needed such elaborate planning i am amazed they did not go upcoming door to get fed. Our canine ended up a little bit sniffy at very first, but when i added some steak and gravy, they wolfed it all down.So go one particular, never skimp on the doggies in your life, give them the most effective.

Fantastic benefit for money and constantly available when essential even if purchased at the final minute.

Pro plan small adult dog crunchies. I’m reviewing urina pro plan dog small and mini adult with optihealth rich in chicken dry food , here are my views:^^ purina pro plan with optihealth is made for ideal prolonged term health and fitness for a vast assortment of tastes and measurements. This one particular is for small and mini grownups and it’s created with chicken. ^^ the kibble with this is pretty little, building it simpler for small and adult canines to eat and digest. ^^ will come in a sack type 3kg bag, which is a first rate, rather extended-long lasting sized pack for small canines. ^^ out of all of the diverse pro plan assortment, this just one is essentially my dogs’ favorite. Overall:i am satisfied to offer this to my pet dogs being aware of that the manufacturer is a reliable and responsible organization and of system, it’s a bonus when my pet dogs adore it, considering the fact that it is then dollars not wasted but certainly very well expended. Do not fail to remember, i do not give my pet dogs just this dry food diet program and insist on a balanced and diverse variety. If you improve your dog’s diet, be sure to will not do it all of a unexpected, small changes more than time are superior for their stomachs.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 2:35 pm -

    This review is from : Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg

    Good value for money and always available when needed even if ordered at the last minute.
    • AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 4:51 am -

      Good value for money and always available when needed even if ordered at the last minute.
  2. AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 6:33 pm -

    This review is from : Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg

    Hit with both my little dogs. . 1st time buy and my 2 dogs love this food, will be buying more.
    • AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 11:55 am -

      Hit with both my little dogs. . 1st time buy and my 2 dogs love this food, will be buying more.
  3. AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 8:30 pm -

    This review is from : Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg

    My dog just loves this stuff and its kind on his tummy too.
    • AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

      on October 28, 2017 at 1:16 pm -

      My dog just loves this stuff and its kind on his tummy too.
  4. AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 8:07 am -

    This review is from : Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg

    My maltese loves this food and it keeps him pretty satisfied between his two tiny feeds a day. My maltese loves this food and it keeps him pretty satisfied between his two tiny feeds a day. It’s a high quality food but regularly on sale at reasonable prices.
  5. AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

    on October 31, 2017 at 11:59 am -

    This review is from : Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg

    My maltese loves this food and it keeps him pretty satisfied between his two tiny feeds a day. My maltese loves this food and it keeps him pretty satisfied between his two tiny feeds a day. It’s a high quality food but regularly on sale at reasonable prices.
    • AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

      on November 1, 2017 at 6:01 am -

      Great product well recommended. Product i have always used for my miniature schnauzers , plus the cats enjoy it also. Sadly lost my last girl last week after having miniature schnauzers for past 25yrs. Would definitely recommend it.
      • AUTHORSize: 7kg Verified Purchase

        on November 2, 2017 at 7:36 am -

        Great product well recommended. Product i have always used for my miniature schnauzers , plus the cats enjoy it also. Sadly lost my last girl last week after having miniature schnauzers for past 25yrs. Would definitely recommend it.
  6. AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

    on November 2, 2017 at 7:02 pm -

    I have a jackalier who is a really fussy eater but she absolutely loves these.
    • AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

      on November 4, 2017 at 9:23 am -

      I have a jackalier who is a really fussy eater but she absolutely loves these.
  7. AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

    on November 5, 2017 at 2:05 pm -

    This review is from : Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg

    I’ve been feeding my dog with this for the last 4 years now.
  8. AUTHORSize: 3kg Verified Purchase

    on November 7, 2017 at 3:30 pm -

    This review is from : Purina Pro Plan Small and Mini Adult with Optihealth Dry Dog Food Rich in Chicken, 3 Kg

    I’ve been feeding my dog with this for the last 4 years now.