Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg : These are really nice.

I bought this product for my german shepherd puppy. He loves it and have had no problems getting him to eat it. I also add a bit of meat to the food. When he was younger i added a little water to it and he munched it up. His coat has a healthy look and he is growing at a great rate. The other great thing is that it is cheaper from here than other pet shops and as i do not drive it is great to get it delverd to the door. I would recommend it to anyone with a german shepherd pup.

Puppy’s growing like a weed. Bought this for my lab/gsd puppy. He is currently 6 months old and has grown from 16kg to 25kg after munching his way through 2 months’ worth of this. He’s now the same size as adult labradors, with another 4 months of growing left to do, so it’s definitely doing the job.He’s got plenty of energy and his coat is smooth and glossy. The kibble smells nice – actually smells like real food, unlike cheaper kibble sold in supermarkets – and pup enjoys eating it. Buying it this way is both cheap and convenient (it works out around the same price per kilo as bags of bakers from the supermarket). All in all i couldn’t be happier.

Gsd puppy’s health is essential, this helps. Prompt delivery as always, my puppy gsd is the picture of health because of this food. (and cuddles, and toys, and playtime, and walks). Here are the specifications for the Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg:

  • For German Shepherds up to 15 months
  • Targeted digestive security
  • Osteo-articular support
  • Supports sensitive skin
  • Promotes strong natural defences

Excellent product specifically designed for gsd pups. Can be given on its own or mixed with meat. My 16wk pup loves this and its great to know she gets all the goodness she requires from this product. 1 bag lasts my pup 2 months so excellent value.

Gsd puppy’s health is essential, this helps. Prompt delivery as always, my puppy gsd is the picture of health because of this food. (and cuddles, and toys, and playtime, and walks).

Reviews from purchasers :

  • worth every penny
  • Recommended by the vet
  • These are really nice.

Overall a fantastic product that i would definitely recommend. Arrived before expected, love them just as expected very easy to use i bought it from amazon on the basis of other people’s good comments. It was very good and very cheap. I was very happy that it replaced the one i had before.

Good quality food to meet the special requirements of my dog.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 15, 2017 at 7:15 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    The behaviourist say protein is a bit high (making them grow faster). Struggling to get the dog to eat the daily amount recommended (compensating with chicken and other treats).
  2. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 16, 2017 at 2:15 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    The behaviourist say protein is a bit high (making them grow faster). Struggling to get the dog to eat the daily amount recommended (compensating with chicken and other treats).
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on November 17, 2017 at 9:39 am -

      I can’t explain how pleased i am with this product. Arrived earlier than expected and packaging was all in good condition. You can tell that the quality of the food is top notch, especially when comparing with other brands. Gave some to my puppy to try and he can’t get enough of it. I will definitely be buying this again and would definitely recommend to others.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

        on November 17, 2017 at 9:58 pm -

        I can’t explain how pleased i am with this product. Arrived earlier than expected and packaging was all in good condition. You can tell that the quality of the food is top notch, especially when comparing with other brands. Gave some to my puppy to try and he can’t get enough of it. I will definitely be buying this again and would definitely recommend to others.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 19, 2017 at 1:10 pm -

    Happy to wait, excellent saving. Big saving, a third cheaper than local pet stores. My 1 year old gsd is thriving on royal canin junior tried various diets/kibble before i tried rc, happy with the quality, dropped a star ⭐️ due to the length of delivery time.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on November 20, 2017 at 5:42 pm -

      Happy to wait, excellent saving. Big saving, a third cheaper than local pet stores. My 1 year old gsd is thriving on royal canin junior tried various diets/kibble before i tried rc, happy with the quality, dropped a star ⭐️ due to the length of delivery time.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 22, 2017 at 10:32 pm -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    My puppy had a sensitive stomach but has done great on this food. Very much recommended and rated by my vet too who comments what great condition she is in. I get the discount with regular monthly deliveries which makes it much cheaper than other suppliers.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on November 24, 2017 at 4:54 am -

      My puppy had a sensitive stomach but has done great on this food. Very much recommended and rated by my vet too who comments what great condition she is in. I get the discount with regular monthly deliveries which makes it much cheaper than other suppliers.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

        on November 26, 2017 at 1:29 am -

        My german shepherd loves it. Make sure you have plenty of water available.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 27, 2017 at 3:19 am -

    My german shepherd loves it. Make sure you have plenty of water available.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on November 29, 2017 at 2:54 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    Great food but could be cheaper. Great food but could be cheaper.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on November 30, 2017 at 8:44 am -

      Great food but could be cheaper. Great food but could be cheaper.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 2, 2017 at 6:12 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    Good price, not sure my shep too happy with. Good price, not sure my shep too happy with this one, looser stools, maybe just him. But once gone will prove back to royal canine gsd junior again, as firm stools. Love the meaty smell, better than a lot of bland kibbles complete.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on December 3, 2017 at 1:34 pm -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food German Shepherd Junior 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    Good price, not sure my shep too happy with. Good price, not sure my shep too happy with this one, looser stools, maybe just him. But once gone will prove back to royal canine gsd junior again, as firm stools. Love the meaty smell, better than a lot of bland kibbles complete.