Royal Canin Dog Food Labrador/Retriever 30 Dry Mix 12kg : Great for my dogs

I have two chocolate labradors and they completely love this food. I seen a major variation in their coats shortly immediately after i started out them on this food. Good value far too when compared to the pet shops, would suggest this product or service.

We ended up advised royal canin for a labrador retriever by the vet. The item has the suitable equilibrium of vitamins for our dog and it keeps him lively.

Royal canin labrador retriever dog food. I have used royal canin labrador retriever dry mix for a few years so i know the product or service very well and the dog loves it. I have normally purchased from a nearby supplier in plymouth and the price tag has enhanced alarmingly in excess of the previous year to above £50. I resolved to consider amazon, and at £36. ninety seven for a 12kg bag and absolutely free supply only using three times, it’s a actual deal. I will unquestionably be working with amazon all over again in the long run.

Key specs for Royal Canin Dog Food Labrador/Retriever 30 Dry Mix 12kg:

  • For Labrador/Retrievers over 15 months of age
  • Helps maintain ideal weight
  • Supports strong bone structure
  • Promotes beautiful and healthy waterproof coat
  • Vision support

Comments from buyers

“Thoroughly Recommended!, royal canin labrador retriever dog food, Labrador dog food”

Fed this to our yellow lab for most of his eleven many years, and he nonetheless won’t be able to get sufficient of it. He is wholesome and would not seem (or act) his age. I imagine it can be down to this dog food and absolutely advocate it.

The name of the bag suggests it all. . I have a black lab and she has took to this like h2o. I keep in mind my vet telling me to give my dog this a pair of yrs in the past, i desire i experienced listened then.

Dog appreciate it and is incredibly nutritious. Dog appreciate it and is incredibly wholesome. Very good cost, about two/3 the rate of other stores. Nonetheless high-priced, but it’s for your dog.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 4:36 pm -

    I have a 7 year old lab and just moved. I have a 7 year old lab and just moved him over to this, and he loves it. Lots of energy, not as sore in the joints, solid to clean up afterwards.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on October 13, 2017 at 3:51 am -

      I have a 7 year old lab and just moved. I have a 7 year old lab and just moved him over to this, and he loves it. Lots of energy, not as sore in the joints, solid to clean up afterwards.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 11:28 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Labrador/Retriever 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    My dog is now 3 and half years, she has been on royal canin since she was 8 weeks old. I always put water or gravy on though as i would with any dry food. Her weight has kept steady all along. I do weigh it out according to the instructions.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on October 16, 2017 at 2:16 am -

      My dog is now 3 and half years, she has been on royal canin since she was 8 weeks old. I always put water or gravy on though as i would with any dry food. Her weight has kept steady all along. I do weigh it out according to the instructions.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

        on October 17, 2017 at 10:36 pm -

        Good product for my labrador who used to suffer with a bad belly from other foods. This food seems to have done the trick.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 6:39 pm -

    Good product for my labrador who used to suffer with a bad belly from other foods. This food seems to have done the trick.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 9:17 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Labrador/Retriever 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    Tried a couple of other brands but this one makes him jump and dance.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 8:41 am -

      Tried a couple of other brands but this one makes him jump and dance.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 4:17 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Labrador/Retriever 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    Great food, easy and keeps my lab at his perfect weight. Suits my three year old lab beautifully, vet says he is the perfect size and weight. I’m careful with his diet and i weigh his food daily, find that’s the secret because a hand full or cup can vary so much.
    • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

      on October 23, 2017 at 4:16 am -

      Great food, easy and keeps my lab at his perfect weight. Suits my three year old lab beautifully, vet says he is the perfect size and weight. I’m careful with his diet and i weigh his food daily, find that’s the secret because a hand full or cup can vary so much.
      • AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

        on October 24, 2017 at 6:59 pm -

        Dog love it and is very healthy. Dog love it and is very healthy. Very good price, about 2/3 the price of other retailers. Still expensive, but it’s for your dog.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 25, 2017 at 3:10 pm -

    Dog love it and is very healthy. Dog love it and is very healthy. Very good price, about 2/3 the price of other retailers. Still expensive, but it’s for your dog.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 6:46 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Labrador/Retriever 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    I started my dog on this when she was 6 months old but she seemed to go off it so i tried her instead on the blue variety which is general adult food, but i noticed that she was beginning to gain a few pounds and she is so greedy any way that i have gone back to this. She is happy to eat and the extra pounds have gone so worth it i guess.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12kg Verified Purchase

    on October 27, 2017 at 1:49 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Labrador/Retriever 30 Dry Mix 12kg

    I started my dog on this when she was 6 months old but she seemed to go off it so i tried her instead on the blue variety which is general adult food, but i noticed that she was beginning to gain a few pounds and she is so greedy any way that i have gone back to this. She is happy to eat and the extra pounds have gone so worth it i guess.