Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg : Worth every penny.

I have been feeding my dogs this now for 7 years, no complaints or problems whatsoever and they love it.

Bought this for my setters dicky tummy.

I have a 6 year old westie and a 4 year old welsh terrier who both have awful food allergies and this is the only product that is available which doesn’t contain any of their many triggers in it. They both love the taste of it and i honestly couldn’t and wouldn’t feed them on anything else. I cannot recommend this food highly enough ~ it’s been a true life saver in so many ways. Please try it and see for yourself ~ it’s wonderful. It isn’t all that expensive and rest assured, it will save you money in the long~run. Please note that in the description of the product it states that it containss duck and rice but this is an important error ~ the food is duck and tapioca.

Comments from buyers

“Good value for money and helps reduce my Cavalier’s flare ups of colitis., Good quality dog food., Didnt suit my dogs”

Cheapest price by far, and i have really had. Cheapest price by far, and i have really had to shop around for this product. My labrador has been on royal canin for years as he has a very sensitive stomach. This product is definitely worth the extra cost.

Royal canin veterinary diet sensitivity control 14 kg duck and tapioca. Recommended by my vet when my working cocker spaniel developed infection in anal glands for the second time in his two year old life. He (the dog, not the vet) has always had loose stools despite being first fed on wainwrights and then james wellbeloved, both hypoallergenic and supposedly full of goodness. When glands not expressed fully if stools loose this can apparently contribute to infected glands, though not exclusively. This new food has produced firm, bulky stools, a beautiful, shiny coat and a somewhat relieved owner and vet as surgery as an option was looming. Keeping paws crossed that we may have pushed that a long way away. This food isn’t cheap at £67. 00 a bag but amazon’s subscribe and save option brings it in at just under £1. 14 kg has lasted just under 8 weeks at 275 grms per day.

So glad i found this food on line, my vets charge a lot more and my dog needs to have this food permanently, so buying it here represents a huge saving.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 1:23 am -

    This is expensive but the only food my collie can tolerate.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 12:25 pm -

      This is expensive but the only food my collie can tolerate.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 25, 2017 at 6:13 am -

    As usual service spot on ,price was good, came on the day specified.
  3. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 3:57 pm -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    As usual service spot on ,price was good, came on the day specified.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 27, 2017 at 8:43 am -

      I’m sure this is a very good food however it did not suit my dogs and the price is too much.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on October 28, 2017 at 7:13 am -

        I’m sure this is a very good food however it did not suit my dogs and the price is too much.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 6:56 pm -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    Works for my dog and better value than the local pet shop.
  5. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 31, 2017 at 10:48 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    Works for my dog and better value than the local pet shop.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 2, 2017 at 10:41 am -

      Our dog loves these kibbles and he has had no adverse reactions to them so far.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 3, 2017 at 2:23 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    Our dog loves these kibbles and he has had no adverse reactions to them so far.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 3, 2017 at 2:16 pm -

      Good value for money and helps reduce my cavalier’s flare ups of colitis. . I’ve bought this for my dog for years because her digestion isn’t good and she has flare ups of colitis. I used to get it through the vet but it’s a lot cheaper to buy it online and it works quite well for her. I find it good value for money. Especially when compared to the smaller bags.
  7. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 5, 2017 at 3:14 pm -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    Good value for money and helps reduce my cavalier’s flare ups of colitis. . I’ve bought this for my dog for years because her digestion isn’t good and she has flare ups of colitis. I used to get it through the vet but it’s a lot cheaper to buy it online and it works quite well for her. I find it good value for money. Especially when compared to the smaller bags.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 7, 2017 at 5:24 pm -

      My dog has stomach problems and the vet prescribed this. My dog has stomach problems and the vet prescribed this. He loves it and actually comes for his food now. Where as before he wasn’t always that interested in his meal and he was on james wellbeloved.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on November 9, 2017 at 4:34 am -

        My dog has stomach problems and the vet prescribed this. My dog has stomach problems and the vet prescribed this. He loves it and actually comes for his food now. Where as before he wasn’t always that interested in his meal and he was on james wellbeloved.
  8. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 11, 2017 at 5:24 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    Brilliant it works for my dog who as a sensitive. Brilliant it works for my dog who as a sensitive stomach and gets runs a lot not any more cheaper than the vets.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on November 12, 2017 at 12:36 am -

      Brilliant it works for my dog who as a sensitive. Brilliant it works for my dog who as a sensitive stomach and gets runs a lot not any more cheaper than the vets.
  9. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 13, 2017 at 10:22 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    Dog liked it at first but then started to refuse it. Dog liked it at first but then started to refuse it. Didn’t have any effect on his skin condition. Still a great food for your dog though.
  10. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on November 15, 2017 at 1:38 am -

    This review is from : Royal Canin Dog Food Sensitivity Control 14 Kg (Duck)

    Dog liked it at first but then started to refuse it. Dog liked it at first but then started to refuse it. Didn’t have any effect on his skin condition. Still a great food for your dog though.