Silvikrin Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food : Easily digested, well tolerated kibble – dogs enjoy it and look for more.

Very low in unwanted fat which fits my dog and a mid-range price tag. Skinners life junior chicken dry dog food. Small kibble to match smaller canines nevertheless i wouldn’t worry feeding it to an more mature or larger sized dog. As with most dog food items the advertising is developed to appeal to the proprietor fairly than the dog, we all want the very best for our lovable pooches right after all. The kibble is smaller and cylindrical. Opening the bag will not stink the total house out both, this unique food has a pretty neutral scent compared to other far more pungent dry dog food. It will not search significantly exciting, no fancy styles or colors nevertheless i think that aesthetics are extra an concern for the owner than the dog. The main assessments are whether the dog will truly consume it, how digestible it is and ultimately the close result. Ahead of you know it satisfies your puppies it desires to be fed to them and no make a difference what the critique may well say each dog is distinctive. Modifying models or varieties of food can be a obstacle and can expense a fortune.

Skinners adult dry dog food – properly recieved. This is a really substantial bag of food which a person of our puppies liked so a lot he managed to eat practically a quarter on go. That will teach us to go away the pantry doorway open. Skinner’s food is a great excellent product. No mess, appears to sit well with the dog’s digestion and our two actually adore it. This does not imply that it can be recommended for all dogs given that any person with labradors will know that they would take in the yellow internet pages and complete it off with a awesome wooden chair. In small, they take in anything. But as kibble’s go this is obviously top rated of the array and surely just one to get again.

This skinners life sensitive kibble is really very good price. As opposed with numerous very similar priced kibbles the ingredients and dietary values are genuinely alternatively excellent. Reasonably small fat ranges and most effective of all none of the synthetic flavourings or preservatives so normally identified in kibbles in this rate bracket. I generally try out and feed our dogs kibble that is not bulked out with maize, wheat and other grains which are not essential in a dog’s eating plan and in a lot of instances can induce skin or abdomen concerns. Happy to see that this skinners life sensitive is cost-free of all that useless things. The two our retrievers lap it up and clearly show no signs of any abdomen upsets and produce their regular great excellent stools. The kibble pieces are moderately sized way too so give them something to get their teeth into and really crunch on. five kg its jolly good worth way too.

Key specs for Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg:

  • Complete nutritionally balanced dog food
  • Contains highly digestible chicken providing the correct level of protein
  • Suitable for adult dogs with sensitivities or allergies
  • Provide sustained energy and stamina
  • Maintenance of strong muscles, teeth and bones

Comments from buyers

“We’re now delighted that the purchase of this big bag wasn’t a , Better quality nutrition, Good Value Quality Kibble”

My dog enjoys it woofs it down no problems, but it just not agree with him will have to find him an additional model as it offers him a smelly bum but all dogs are unique so could be alright with other people just not mine.

We’re now delighted that the purchase of this large bag wasn’t a. We switched to this food for our springer spaniel when she was 8 months old – we experienced been utilizing a much additional high priced food. We switched in excess of a ten working day interval. We’re now delighted that the obtain of this major bag wasn’t a blunder, as our gorgeous bella enjoys it, and, effectively, it suits her digestion, if i can set it that way.She likes it moistened with a very little heat water, and has a chunk of household manufactured chicken broth (we freeze them) with her breakfast, soon after a prolonged run in the fields.

So our small feminine yorkshire terrier (7 months outdated), and our male tough-haired dachshund (nine months outdated) have been chowing down on this for the very last thirty day period. If they could discuss, i am positive they’d say they like it, and it fills their very small bellies up. To be honest, if it was not for the vine programme i wouldn’t have even purchased this. I usually invest in ‘another large-street brand’ for the pups, which promises to give all the nutrition they have to have, and they’ve normally eaten that without criticism. Just after 4 weeks of feeding on this, i can’t explain to if they are in much better health or not, as they are so youthful, but they are boundless balls of power regardless. I do combine this with scraps (e. Bits of the sunday roast) when served as i like to get some ‘real’ food in their diet plan. I am happy to say the pair haven’t experienced any dodgy rear-finish motion after eating this both.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Junior What's this?

    on October 17, 2017 at 6:44 am -

    This review is from : Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg

    Excellent value- no cheap fillers either. Uk made dog food that lives up to its claims- our dog loves it and it’s left him with a settled stomach, shiny coat, bright eyes, and above all, no unnecessary fats or fillers. The kibble pieces fit in his puzzle bowl with ease so no worries about him wolfing it down to fast. You can really smell the chicken too, it smells meaty when you open it. So much so, that we have to amke sure to keep the lidded container we store this in tightly closed and to feed the dog away from the cats because they really, really want to get into it and have a snack.
    • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Junior What's this?

      on October 18, 2017 at 9:04 pm -

      Excellent value- no cheap fillers either. Uk made dog food that lives up to its claims- our dog loves it and it’s left him with a settled stomach, shiny coat, bright eyes, and above all, no unnecessary fats or fillers. The kibble pieces fit in his puzzle bowl with ease so no worries about him wolfing it down to fast. You can really smell the chicken too, it smells meaty when you open it. So much so, that we have to amke sure to keep the lidded container we store this in tightly closed and to feed the dog away from the cats because they really, really want to get into it and have a snack.
      • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Adult What's this?

        on October 20, 2017 at 12:10 pm -

        Another winner from skinners. My dogs really love skinners dry foods. They always clear their bowls, and the food definitely fills them.One of my dogs has a sensitive stomach, so feeding her is sometimes a little difficult, but she suffered no adverse effects with this chicken flavoured food, and is happy to eat it. My dog’s health and their nutrition and well-being is very important to me of course, and in my opinion, skinners life provides everything that my dogs need to keep them healthy and happy. Their coats are glossy, their energy levels are high, and they are satisfied.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Adult What's this?

    on October 22, 2017 at 2:43 pm -

    Another winner from skinners. My dogs really love skinners dry foods. They always clear their bowls, and the food definitely fills them.One of my dogs has a sensitive stomach, so feeding her is sometimes a little difficult, but she suffered no adverse effects with this chicken flavoured food, and is happy to eat it. My dog’s health and their nutrition and well-being is very important to me of course, and in my opinion, skinners life provides everything that my dogs need to keep them healthy and happy. Their coats are glossy, their energy levels are high, and they are satisfied.
    • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Puppy What's this?

      on October 24, 2017 at 4:34 am -

      The nuggets are a good size though possibly too big for toy breeds of dogs. My miniature poodle loved it and ate it all up, it agreed with his sensitive digestive system too.
      • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Puppy What's this?

        on October 26, 2017 at 4:08 am -

        The nuggets are a good size though possibly too big for toy breeds of dogs. My miniature poodle loved it and ate it all up, it agreed with his sensitive digestive system too.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Senior What's this?

    on October 26, 2017 at 9:12 pm -

    This review is from : Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg

    A lovely product that our dog absolutely adores. A lovely product that our dog absolutely adores. Its suits her digestion and we’ve noticed a reduction in dog farts & bloating that weve had with similar products in the past.
    • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Senior What's this?

      on October 28, 2017 at 4:43 pm -

      A lovely product that our dog absolutely adores. A lovely product that our dog absolutely adores. Its suits her digestion and we’ve noticed a reduction in dog farts & bloating that weve had with similar products in the past.
      • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Junior Verified Purchase

        on October 29, 2017 at 2:25 pm -

        We’re now delighted that the purchase of this big bag wasn’t a. We switched to this food for our springer spaniel when she was 8 months old – we had been using a much more expensive food. We switched over a 10 day period. We’re now delighted that the purchase of this big bag wasn’t a mistake, as our beautiful bella loves it, and, well, it suits her digestion, if i can put it that way.She likes it moistened with a little warm water, and has a chunk of home made chicken broth (we freeze them) with her breakfast, after a long run in the fields.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Junior Verified Purchase

    on October 31, 2017 at 6:32 am -

    We’re now delighted that the purchase of this big bag wasn’t a. We switched to this food for our springer spaniel when she was 8 months old – we had been using a much more expensive food. We switched over a 10 day period. We’re now delighted that the purchase of this big bag wasn’t a mistake, as our beautiful bella loves it, and, well, it suits her digestion, if i can put it that way.She likes it moistened with a little warm water, and has a chunk of home made chicken broth (we freeze them) with her breakfast, after a long run in the fields.
    • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Junior What's this?

      on November 1, 2017 at 4:46 am -

      A very large, good value bag of dog food. Small enough kibble that our little dogs enjoy it, and they wolf it down so they obviously love itfree from preservatives, artificial additives, and flavourings, these seem a decent dog food.
      • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Junior What's this?

        on November 2, 2017 at 6:11 pm -

        A very large, good value bag of dog food. Small enough kibble that our little dogs enjoy it, and they wolf it down so they obviously love itfree from preservatives, artificial additives, and flavourings, these seem a decent dog food.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Adult What's this?

    on November 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm -

    This review is from : Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg

    Skinners adult dry dog food – well recieved. This is a very large bag of food which one of our dogs loved so much he managed to eat nearly a quarter on go. That will teach us to leave the pantry door open. Skinner’s food is a good quality product. No mess, seems to sit well with the dog’s digestion and our two really love it. This doesn’t mean that it can be recommended for all dogs since anyone with labradors will know that they would eat the yellow pages and finish it off with a nice wooden chair. In short, they eat anything. But as kibble’s go this is clearly top of the range and definitely one to get again.
    • AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Adult What's this?

      on November 5, 2017 at 11:30 am -

      Skinners adult dry dog food – well recieved. This is a very large bag of food which one of our dogs loved so much he managed to eat nearly a quarter on go. That will teach us to leave the pantry door open. Skinner’s food is a good quality product. No mess, seems to sit well with the dog’s digestion and our two really love it. This doesn’t mean that it can be recommended for all dogs since anyone with labradors will know that they would eat the yellow pages and finish it off with a nice wooden chair. In short, they eat anything. But as kibble’s go this is clearly top of the range and definitely one to get again.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Sensitive What's this?

    on November 6, 2017 at 4:36 am -

    This review is from : Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg

    A re-sealable pack would have been appreciated. This is a mid-priced, perfectly acceptable dog food which is marketed as “hypoallergenic. ” it doesn’t have the unpleasant smell some dog food does and certainly didn’t upset the stomach of the two poodle-crosses who tested it. However with the bag being such a large size it would have been a bonus to have it re-sealable.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Sensitive What's this?

    on November 6, 2017 at 7:38 pm -

    This review is from : Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg

    A re-sealable pack would have been appreciated. This is a mid-priced, perfectly acceptable dog food which is marketed as “hypoallergenic. ” it doesn’t have the unpleasant smell some dog food does and certainly didn’t upset the stomach of the two poodle-crosses who tested it. However with the bag being such a large size it would have been a bonus to have it re-sealable.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Sensitive What's this?

    on November 7, 2017 at 11:41 am -

    This review is from : Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg

    Seems an excellent dog foodi can hardly ask the dog for detailed feedback on what he thinks of it, but the dish certainly gets cleared. He has been eating this for a few weeks now and is full of zip, glossy coat etc. Quality food at a fair price i would say.
  9. AUTHORSize: 12.5 kg|Style: Sensitive What's this?

    on November 9, 2017 at 7:06 pm -

    This review is from : Skinners Life Sensitive Chicken Dry Dog Food, 12.5 kg

    Seems an excellent dog foodi can hardly ask the dog for detailed feedback on what he thinks of it, but the dish certainly gets cleared. He has been eating this for a few weeks now and is full of zip, glossy coat etc. Quality food at a fair price i would say.