Skinners Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance : My dogs love this food

Great pet meals, our chocolate lab is 4yo, and has been on this foodstuff for about a yr. Attractive shiny coat, she’s calm and wolfs it down so it ought to be tasty. She’s a pet, not a doing work dog, so if she’s obtaining a little bit significant then i scale the foods again and give her some carrots, she quickly loses the added fat.

Why does this expense this significantly?. I would reccomend it, while the preceding person suggests it can only be requested, i live in a very compact city and however i can obtain it from my pet shop for fifty percent the value it is on this web-site. This organization is seriously producing a great income. Check with your community pet store if they can get it for you.

Great product and this sack lasts my dog for 6 months.Here are the specifications for the Skinners Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance:

  • Formulated to meet the needs of working dogs
  • Made from the natural goodness of chicken
  • Maintains healthy teeth and bones
  • Helps improve stamina
  • Free from artificial flavorings, colorants and preservatives

My pet is not fussy with any food stuff aside from dog meals. Then she appears to be rather distinct as to what she will eatwe experienced been feeding her on yet another doggy food stuff that she truly enjoyed, but we needed to change to a thing various due to the fact it experienced some garbage artificial additives in it. Right after examining some testimonials we resolved to attempt skinners as it was encouraged as a fantastic excellent pet dog foodstuff in normal and isn’t going to have artificial additives. So we’ve been weaning her off the other food items and on to this a single. She’s certainly delighted with the field and trial maintenance dry blend but we resolved to give yet another skinners food, the skinners ruff and completely ready dry blend 15 kg, a try out as perfectly to give a bit much more taste variety (the maintenance meals is uniformly sized pellets). Our pet was immediately interested in this new meals as perfectly and for the last handful of times it is really been heading down really well. It seems like a extra appealing dry food as there are lots of different styles and textures in it. She’s at present eating ruff and completely ready blended with maintenance and i am guaranteed she would endorse them both if she could discuss.

My pet springer spaniel enjoys it .

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Highly recommended
  • and she doesn’t get an upset tummy Delivery was good and on time
  • Great price good protein

Outstanding products my canines adore this merchandise. It presents them all the nutrition they need. Its not got any ingredients that gives them too substantially electricity.

Not to everyone’s tast it would appear. I bought this blend for my springer x collie, obtaining browse the earlier incredibly favourable testimonials and ordeals of the solution. For no matter what purpose, my dog has tiny or no curiosity in consuming it. He would now alternatively snaffle my cats biscuit at each and every option rather. It is unfortunate that i am now caught with a 15kg bag and a disdainful doggy.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 1, 2017 at 5:35 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    Great dog food, our chocolate lab is 4yo, and has been on this food for about a year. Lovely shiny coat, she’s calm and wolfs it down so it must be tasty. She’s a pet, not a working dog, so if she’s getting a bit heavy then i scale the food back and give her some carrots, she soon loses the extra weight.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 2, 2017 at 12:45 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    Great dog food, our chocolate lab is 4yo, and has been on this food for about a year. Lovely shiny coat, she’s calm and wolfs it down so it must be tasty. She’s a pet, not a working dog, so if she’s getting a bit heavy then i scale the food back and give her some carrots, she soon loses the extra weight.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 3, 2017 at 2:36 am -

      And she doesn’t get an upset tummy delivery was good and on time. I’ve bought this beforehave always found my dog can eat this and she doesn’t get an upset tummydelivery was good and on time.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 5, 2017 at 2:53 am -

        And she doesn’t get an upset tummy delivery was good and on time. I’ve bought this beforehave always found my dog can eat this and she doesn’t get an upset tummydelivery was good and on time.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 6, 2017 at 11:54 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    Crazy springer dog loved this, great value for good quality food.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 7, 2017 at 12:48 pm -

      Crazy springer dog loved this, great value for good quality food.
  4. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 8, 2017 at 12:02 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    Arrived on time speedy delivery. Dogs seem to love it so far. There’s not a lot of dog food they will eat, but this they wolfed down.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 7:24 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    Arrived on time speedy delivery. Dogs seem to love it so far. There’s not a lot of dog food they will eat, but this they wolfed down.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 12, 2017 at 2:19 am -

      Gone down well with my hound he’s usually a bit fussy but no problem with this , excellent fast delivery from amazon as usual.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 1:07 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    Gone down well with my hound he’s usually a bit fussy but no problem with this , excellent fast delivery from amazon as usual.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 14, 2017 at 8:26 am -

      The best dog food money can buy. Simply take 2 minutes to read the back of the packets of your trendy highly expensive pet food packets, and realise that what you’re buying is re-labelled bakers or chum. It delivers your dog human grade food with nutrition that very very few other brands can match. A brand for life for our dogs. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 5:43 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    The best dog food money can buy. Simply take 2 minutes to read the back of the packets of your trendy highly expensive pet food packets, and realise that what you’re buying is re-labelled bakers or chum. It delivers your dog human grade food with nutrition that very very few other brands can match. A brand for life for our dogs. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 10:57 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    Great quality complete food, tried other flavours all excellent.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 18, 2017 at 2:47 am -

      Great quality complete food, tried other flavours all excellent.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 19, 2017 at 1:06 pm -

        I recommend this product whole heartedly. Skinners field and trial maintenance gives my active older dog all the vitamins and minerals that keep her active and healthy. I recommend this product whole heartedly.
  9. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 1:30 am -

    I recommend this product whole heartedly. Skinners field and trial maintenance gives my active older dog all the vitamins and minerals that keep her active and healthy. I recommend this product whole heartedly.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 22, 2017 at 6:00 am -

      I have 2 dogs, a springer spaniel who is extremely greedy and gains weight really easily, and collie x who i rescued just before christmas. She’s very skinny and had no enthusiasm for dinner time. I chose this food because it was reasonably priced, had good reviews, and it seemed like a good, balanced dog food. I have been using it for just over a week and my two dogs are both so excited for meal times now, and they lick their bowls clean. The food itself is a good sized food for medium-large dogs, it’s plain brown in colour (no harmful colour additives) and it doesn’t have a nasty smell. They are really regular with going to the toilet etc (twice a day) which is a huge relief as my springer has quite a sensitive stomach and it’s horrible to clean up after she eats something that doesn’t agree with her. Their poop is nice and firm and easy to lift lol. Really impressed with this food and will buy again.
  10. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 3:20 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field and Trial Maintenance, 15 kg

    I have 2 dogs, a springer spaniel who is extremely greedy and gains weight really easily, and collie x who i rescued just before christmas. She’s very skinny and had no enthusiasm for dinner time. I chose this food because it was reasonably priced, had good reviews, and it seemed like a good, balanced dog food. I have been using it for just over a week and my two dogs are both so excited for meal times now, and they lick their bowls clean. The food itself is a good sized food for medium-large dogs, it’s plain brown in colour (no harmful colour additives) and it doesn’t have a nasty smell. They are really regular with going to the toilet etc (twice a day) which is a huge relief as my springer has quite a sensitive stomach and it’s horrible to clean up after she eats something that doesn’t agree with her. Their poop is nice and firm and easy to lift lol. Really impressed with this food and will buy again.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 4:40 pm -

      This food helped my dog heal quicker. My rottweiler hurt her leg about a month before we put her on this food, and no word of a lie after being on this food for a week her leg was healed her fur was amazing and thick and so shiny she looks like a black chrome dog when we take her out at night. This food is a godsend for big dogs. A friend of mine has a husky that just doesn’t put weight on no matter how much he eats and recommended this food to him and the dog was totally different, more responsive, more inclined to listen, stopped chewing everything and i think it’s because it finally had food that could fill it up.Even if your dogs not a working dog, just a big dog with a big appetite, this food is perfect for you.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 25, 2017 at 1:41 pm -

        This food helped my dog heal quicker. My rottweiler hurt her leg about a month before we put her on this food, and no word of a lie after being on this food for a week her leg was healed her fur was amazing and thick and so shiny she looks like a black chrome dog when we take her out at night. This food is a godsend for big dogs. A friend of mine has a husky that just doesn’t put weight on no matter how much he eats and recommended this food to him and the dog was totally different, more responsive, more inclined to listen, stopped chewing everything and i think it’s because it finally had food that could fill it up.Even if your dogs not a working dog, just a big dog with a big appetite, this food is perfect for you.