Skinners Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice : High Quality product at affordable price!

I was seeking at ingredients on various and assumed this 1 was very best suited to my dog with a delicate tummy, he has eaten 50 % the bag so significantly and has been fantastic. Rarely any windy smells for a modify .Reliable stools and not so numerous of them. He was carrying out 4 or 5 a day on the preceding food beginning with h .

Great for pet dogs with sensitive stomachs. Very happy with this, imagined i might give it a consider after reading good assessments about it and owning attempted a couple other dog food items in the same selling price array which failed to concur with our doberman x rottweiller as she has a delicate abdomen. It really is affordable way too as much less food is wanted, compared to the other individuals that i have tried. Skinners duck and rice is a superior quality hypoallergenic pretty pure dog food with great ingredients, our dog enjoys it and has no digestive issues with it at all, it looks to have treated her undesirable breath way too which is a bonus. On a facet observe she didn’t get on so effectively with the salmon and rice so i would not buy that certain flavour once more.

High-quality ingredients and no wheat. Both of those canines like it and just over £20 a bag this is a steal. Bear in mind it is made up of no wheat which tends to make it kinder to your pet dogs digestive procedure. I have changed more than from iams and have discovered a huge distinction in that their bowls are emptied a whole lot more quickly. Just look at out assessments/ ingredients for this food and you will locate it is up there with the greatest. It is manufactured by a modest enterprise in suffolk at their own mill which doesn’t do significantly marketing like the huge boys. Obtain it on amazon you are unable to acquire it more affordable.Here are the specifications for the Skinners Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice:

  • For working dogs
  • Free from wheat, maize, barley, gluten, soya and dairy
  • Maintains energy
  • Maintains healthy coat
  • Contains Glucosamine and Chondroitin

2nd bag i have bought fro this provider. The most inexpensive i have observed wherever. One of my staffies has to have hypo-allergenic food so i begun equally my pet dogs on this 4 months ago. I am pretty stunned at the difference in their coats. The bottom close isn’t going to scent like it utilized to either which is wonderful. I acquired this solution based on evaluations i experienced read through, and i and the canine are quite content with it. I would certainly endorse.

Good for delicate sproodles. We have a a person 12 months previous sproodle (springer spaniel/minature poodle cross). Sensitive abdomen and tried using several foodstuff, all supposedly for puppies with sensitive stomachs. None labored for us (royal canin, wainwright’s etc) till we experimented with this food at all-around 10 months previous. Labored a deal with, firmed up the quantity 2’s inside of a number of times and haven’t seemed back considering that. You you should not want to use as a lot as you do with other foods so it lasts a although. Would not suggest for puppies a lot less than ten months thanks to the sizing of every little bit but worthy of a test after that if you are looking for the ‘right’ food.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Hypo allergenic dog food
  • High Quality food at an excellent price.
  • highly recommend

Ordered dried tripe right before in the identical dimensions bag, it has lasted four months feeding 2 canines with it, thought i’d order some diverse food for them to give them a transform and i can say that they really are making the most of it, opened the bag as soon as it arrived and they were being tucking in straight away, these dimension luggage are perfectly well worth the funds, and conserve struggling back from the retailers with small packing containers that only previous a couple of times, so it will be a further four months prior to i have to buy any much more, and the totally free shipping is good thanks amazon.

I have two rescue canines, a five 12 months old gsd x collie who is susceptible to placing pounds on and a lot more just lately we bought a whippet x saluki pup who is now ten months previous and a bag of bones and energy. I had fed the gsd cross on low-priced grocery store food as i didn’t know any better and she appeared good on it. Because we bought the pup nevertheless, i instantly had to clever up to what i was feeding them. Just about anything way too meat prosperous gave the pup the squits, nearly anything much too affordable and entire of maize and wheat built his coat begin slipping out. As well as the older dog had started off to pile on the pounds and just didn’t glimpse as healthy as she utilised to. Following hours and hours of investigate and assessments, i settled on, and forked out for, james wellbeloved. Each canine seemed superior on it but it labored out costly for 2 x 18kg puppies. 1 working day i was catching up with a neighbour who has a springer pup and couldn’t consider how vibrant he was and how shiny and velvety his coat was. She explained she fed him on skinners.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on September 28, 2017 at 2:11 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Good quality well priced dog good. Used to buy burns active for working dogs but the price rose and package sizes got smaller and this is a great alternative for working dogs.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on September 29, 2017 at 1:49 pm -

      Good quality well priced dog good. Used to buy burns active for working dogs but the price rose and package sizes got smaller and this is a great alternative for working dogs.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on September 30, 2017 at 8:10 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Seems good but dogs indifferent. Big pack, seems good quality, but dogs are indifferent.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 1, 2017 at 3:31 am -

      Seems good but dogs indifferent. Big pack, seems good quality, but dogs are indifferent.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 2, 2017 at 10:48 pm -

        They absolutely love it and wolf it down every time. We normally buy our 2 dogs the chicken flavour but decided to buy this as a change for them. They absolutely love it and wolf it down every time. I cannot fault this seller or the product as our dogs are very healthy/happy and the delivery time was very quick.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 3, 2017 at 9:41 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    They absolutely love it and wolf it down every time. We normally buy our 2 dogs the chicken flavour but decided to buy this as a change for them. They absolutely love it and wolf it down every time. I cannot fault this seller or the product as our dogs are very healthy/happy and the delivery time was very quick.
  4. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 5, 2017 at 11:47 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    I moved my dog (working cocker spaniel) onto this food recently and he loves it as much as some of the more expensive foods. I love that its a 15 kg bag as opposed to the 12 kg bags most brands have.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 6, 2017 at 8:49 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    I moved my dog (working cocker spaniel) onto this food recently and he loves it as much as some of the more expensive foods. I love that its a 15 kg bag as opposed to the 12 kg bags most brands have.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 7, 2017 at 3:16 pm -

      Fantastic dog food for my working lab, he looks so lean and healthy on it.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 8, 2017 at 11:30 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Fantastic dog food for my working lab, he looks so lean and healthy on it.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 5:21 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Use this for dog who has gland trouble- works well and had reduced occurance.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 12, 2017 at 12:29 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Use this for dog who has gland trouble- works well and had reduced occurance.
  9. AUTHORSize: 15 kg

    on October 14, 2017 at 12:14 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    The dog doesnt complain ?, but in fairness his coat is shining and he has more energy since we changed im just disapointed they no longer ship this product to ireland.
  10. AUTHORSize: 15 kg

    on October 16, 2017 at 4:54 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    The dog doesnt complain ?, but in fairness his coat is shining and he has more energy since we changed im just disapointed they no longer ship this product to ireland.
  11. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 9:39 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    It’s made with quality ingredients and doesn’t include any of the rubbish found in so many other brands.
  12. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 1:43 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    It’s made with quality ingredients and doesn’t include any of the rubbish found in so many other brands.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 10:17 am -

      Good for sensitive sproodles. We have a one year old sproodle (springer spaniel/minature poodle cross). Sensitive stomach and tried various foods, all supposedly for puppies with sensitive stomachs. None worked for us (royal canin, wainwright’s etc) until we tried this food at around 10 months old. Worked a treat, firmed up the number 2’s within a few days and haven’t looked back since. You don’t need to use as much as you do with other foods so it lasts a while. Wouldn’t recommend for puppies less than 10 months due to the size of each bit but worth a try after that if you’re looking for the “right” food.
  13. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 11:38 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Good for sensitive sproodles. We have a one year old sproodle (springer spaniel/minature poodle cross). Sensitive stomach and tried various foods, all supposedly for puppies with sensitive stomachs. None worked for us (royal canin, wainwright’s etc) until we tried this food at around 10 months old. Worked a treat, firmed up the number 2’s within a few days and haven’t looked back since. You don’t need to use as much as you do with other foods so it lasts a while. Wouldn’t recommend for puppies less than 10 months due to the size of each bit but worth a try after that if you’re looking for the “right” food.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 5:40 am -

      My dogs absolutely love these. My first order and arrived quickly. My dogs absolutely love these. My first order and arrived quickly, delivered to my door. Much lighter biscuits than my previous brand (which were very grainy) and obviously more tasty as i can use them as treats too. I shall be putting in my next order shortly and these are definitely my dog’s preferred choice :).
  14. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 2:18 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    My dogs absolutely love these. My first order and arrived quickly. My dogs absolutely love these. My first order and arrived quickly, delivered to my door. Much lighter biscuits than my previous brand (which were very grainy) and obviously more tasty as i can use them as treats too. I shall be putting in my next order shortly and these are definitely my dog’s preferred choice :).
  15. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 26, 2017 at 3:43 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Great food my dog has stoped scratching and chewing her. Great food my dog has stoped scratching and chewing her paws since she has been on this defenitly recomend for dogs with alergys.
  16. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 28, 2017 at 12:53 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    Great food my dog has stoped scratching and chewing her. Great food my dog has stoped scratching and chewing her paws since she has been on this defenitly recomend for dogs with alergys.
  17. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 30, 2017 at 8:03 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    He’s now 5 and looking better than ever. Our english pointer has been on field & trial since he was a pup, he’s now 5 and looking better than ever.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on November 1, 2017 at 9:24 pm -

      He’s now 5 and looking better than ever. Our english pointer has been on field & trial since he was a pup, he’s now 5 and looking better than ever.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on November 2, 2017 at 4:36 pm -

        She likes it but she like anything (lab x) good value and seems good quality.
  18. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on November 4, 2017 at 11:45 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Duck & Rice

    She likes it but she like anything (lab x) good value and seems good quality.