Skinners Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice : Excellent product, James Wellbeloved hypoallergenic made the dog very

Brilliant dog food, perfect for my two aged hounds with meat and gluten allergys. Fantastic price with a fast no fuss shipping and delivery.

Great healthful dog food, no extra upset tummy’s.

Here are the specifications for the Skinners Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice:

  • A nutritionally complete gluten free diet for working dogs
  • Supports immune system
  • Maintains healthy teeth and bones
  • Helps protect the joints of your dog
  • Free from artificial additives, flavorings or preservatives

My canines will not likely enable me invest in nearly anything else . I essential to locate a dog food product or service with out cereal as 1 of my pet dogs suffers from allergic reactions. Right after research and trial and error i arrived throughout skinners. What would seem like an costly merchandise truly performs out to be incredibly inexpensive. I feed my canine generally moist food ( forthglade ) with a pair of handfuls of ‘kibble’. A 15 kg sack lasts two months for my 4 canine so performs out to be approximately 10 pence for each working day for every dog. Of course if you feed your pooch solely on dry food the expenses will be larger. They adore both equally this flavour as very well as the duck and rice, but i really feel the salmon model provides a a bit improved sheen to their coats. All 4 puppies are in good shape and wholesome and are on a entirely cereal absolutely free food plan. These times it is tough to discover a healthy dog food, but this is an great products that i am joyful to continue on buying.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • My dogs won’t let me buy anything else !!
  • Excellent product, James Wellbeloved hypoallergenic made the dog very
  • Definitely recommend this food

Great healthful dog food, no extra upset tummy’s.

Skinners field and trial salmon and rice. Have observed the ideal food for our rottweiler no a lot more undesirable smells and have bought in excess of the runs pretty very good have experimented with other tends to make but none go well with him like this one.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 1, 2017 at 6:17 am -

    It contains quality ingredients and is nearly half the price of premium dog foods with similar ingredients. My 9 year old dogs look so well on it, great energy and glossy coats. I wouldn’t use anything else.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 2, 2017 at 8:19 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    It contains quality ingredients and is nearly half the price of premium dog foods with similar ingredients. My 9 year old dogs look so well on it, great energy and glossy coats. I wouldn’t use anything else.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 2, 2017 at 9:21 pm -

      Sorted out my dogs food allergy and much cheaper than buying it from the vet.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 3, 2017 at 11:54 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    Sorted out my dogs food allergy and much cheaper than buying it from the vet.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 5, 2017 at 11:49 am -

      Our springer does well on these foods and they are always eaten very quickly .
  4. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 6, 2017 at 11:54 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    Our springer does well on these foods and they are always eaten very quickly .
  5. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 8, 2017 at 2:05 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    Cocker spaniel, so will eat almost anything, but in fairness never leaves a bowl full.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 12:23 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    Cocker spaniel, so will eat almost anything, but in fairness never leaves a bowl full.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 12, 2017 at 3:43 pm -

      I needed a gentle food not too rich in fats for a sensitive stomach. My hound has had no issues after a year.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 7:41 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    I needed a gentle food not too rich in fats for a sensitive stomach. My hound has had no issues after a year.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 7:57 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    Brilliant food for dogs with delicate tummies, i’ve had my dog on this and the duck one for about 3 years now.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 16, 2017 at 4:06 pm -

      Brilliant food for dogs with delicate tummies, i’ve had my dog on this and the duck one for about 3 years now.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 18, 2017 at 7:27 am -

        Great food for my collie who has a good intolerance to glutten, didn’t upset his stomach one bit.
  9. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 5:05 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    Great food for my collie who has a good intolerance to glutten, didn’t upset his stomach one bit.
  10. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 8:19 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    The best food for my working cocker spaniel. For the price and nutrition you get this in my opinion is the best you can get. I have in depth looked into all the different foods, a lot being over-priced kibble which you pay more for the brand. This is decent quality and so good for your dog. Made in the uk and you get 15kg per sack. This lasts over 3 months as my dog only needs 2 x 80g per day.
  11. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 10:13 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Dog Food Salmon & Rice

    The best food for my working cocker spaniel. For the price and nutrition you get this in my opinion is the best you can get. I have in depth looked into all the different foods, a lot being over-priced kibble which you pay more for the brand. This is decent quality and so good for your dog. Made in the uk and you get 15kg per sack. This lasts over 3 months as my dog only needs 2 x 80g per day.