Skinners Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food : fully changed over yet but is already a little better behaved! Very easily digested & no wind what

My poochon loves this – our doggy coach proposed it as a fantastic all rounder. My poochon enjoys this – our pet trainer advised it as a very good all rounder, with out the unpleasant additives. He is 8 months aged and carrying out very well on it. Excellent value as well as he applied to be on royal canin.

Excellent purchaser company. This assessment considerations the assistance relatively than the item: the latter is as superior as any dried doggy food on ther sector, deservedly has an exceptional standing and desires no further more endorsement from me. The courier sent the package deal alongside with a further 15kg bag of skinners and left before i could check the contents. Close assessment of the outer wrapping showed a modest gap which experienced penetrated the skinners luggage inside. I have no doubt that this was prompted by the courier although in transit. I emailed amazon straight away and pointed out that the baggage had been pierced and the contents would therefore commence to go stale earlier than anticipated. I you should not know what sort of response i was anticipating but the a person that i obtained was astonishing: an immediate apology (even however the injury was almost definitely not the fault of amazon) and an endeavor to switch both equally 15kg baggage by express next working day delivery totally free of cost. Now that’s how to keep purchaser loyalty,the only difficulty i now have is that i have a overall of 60kg of doggy food for 2 pet dogs which need to have to be eaten prior to the ‘best before’ day of october 2013. But what a good challenge to have.

Excellent, my puppy bailey enjoys the things. I will be buying another 15kg this 7 days.Here are the specifications for the Skinners Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food:

  • A nutritionally complete food for puppies and young working dogs
  • Supports immune system
  • Maintains healthy teeth and bones
  • Builds strong muscles
  • Free from artificial flavorings, colorants and preservatives

Bought this for my gsd pup but she just wont take in it until mixed with tinned pet dog meat also her stools are rather unfastened. Ill place it in her bowl and it will be there early morning until evening. Ive purchased her a different brand of food and she enjoys it goes inside of 5mins. Not stating this food is a undesirable food as i purchased it for the reason that it appears like a superior excellent food with the ingredients and its wheat and gluten cost-free but its just not for my pet dog every puppy is distinctive i suppose.

Wonderful food when my pup was smaller, now he is increasing he spits it out.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Excellent puppy food
  • Great value VAT exempt working dog food
  • Great value for money

My puppy enjoys it, will undoubtedly be obtaining it again, truly handy to have it sent as its actually major.

I received the puppy food extremely promptly, it was fantastic worth and just what i had hoped for, thank you.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 8, 2017 at 1:34 am -

    Great value for money, lasts many weeks and the dog loves it.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 10, 2017 at 12:28 am -

      Great value for money, lasts many weeks and the dog loves it.
  2. AUTHORSize: 2.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 10, 2017 at 7:18 pm -

    Great value vat exempt working dog food. The breeder recommended this for our new puppy and she seems to be thriving on it. It is exceptionally good value as it is vat exempt because it is a food for “working dogs”.
  3. AUTHORSize: 2.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 11:35 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    Great value vat exempt working dog food. The breeder recommended this for our new puppy and she seems to be thriving on it. It is exceptionally good value as it is vat exempt because it is a food for “working dogs”.
  4. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 8:58 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    My springer/lab cross puppy has done really well on this. She’s well-grown, healthy, strong and very glossy. The kibble is small-bite and at 6 months, i’ve moved her on to skinners field and trial junior, which has larger kibble and forces her to actually chew it rather than just wolf it down.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 15, 2017 at 5:41 am -

      My springer/lab cross puppy has done really well on this. She’s well-grown, healthy, strong and very glossy. The kibble is small-bite and at 6 months, i’ve moved her on to skinners field and trial junior, which has larger kibble and forces her to actually chew it rather than just wolf it down.
      • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 16, 2017 at 7:07 pm -

        Great, my puppy bailey loves the stuff. I will be ordering another 15kg this week.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 11:07 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    Great, my puppy bailey loves the stuff. I will be ordering another 15kg this week.
  6. AUTHORSize: 2.5 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 12:53 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    Great food when my pup was small, now he is growing he spits it out.
    • AUTHORSize: 2.5 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 21, 2017 at 3:21 am -

      Great food when my pup was small, now he is growing he spits it out.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 21, 2017 at 9:16 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    Have trusted skinners for years and feed all three hounds on it. If they did a human range, i’d be on it tomorrow. Glossy hair, nice coat, wet nose and fresh breath. Full of bounce and vitality. It’d be like turning back time.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 22, 2017 at 3:09 pm -

      Have trusted skinners for years and feed all three hounds on it. If they did a human range, i’d be on it tomorrow. Glossy hair, nice coat, wet nose and fresh breath. Full of bounce and vitality. It’d be like turning back time.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 3:50 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    My puppy arrived home with a taster bag of this and i decided to keep her on it. Six months on she is happy and healthy with a lovely shiny coat. A good quality food that doesn’t demand the higher price of some of its competitors.
  9. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 5:02 pm -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    My puppy arrived home with a taster bag of this and i decided to keep her on it. Six months on she is happy and healthy with a lovely shiny coat. A good quality food that doesn’t demand the higher price of some of its competitors.
  10. AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 25, 2017 at 11:32 am -

    This review is from : Skinner’s Field & Trial Puppy Food

    They provide very good service. They provide very good service. A superb company to work with.
    • AUTHORSize: 15 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 27, 2017 at 3:31 pm -

      They provide very good service. They provide very good service. A superb company to work with.