Supadog Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher : leah retired greyhound

I weaned my lurcher dog from beta puppy dog food onto this, aged a single. She seriously likes it and we have experienced no complications at all. She has continued to expand, has a glossy coat, masses of strength and clean up white enamel. She’s however mad as a hatter however.

Doesnt place weight on them and compact spherical pebbles make ingesting straightforward. Glance like brown m&ms so good for food-bolters. Have a fussy previous gray and he enjoys this, even now makes him fart but not as considerably as other foods ive tried using. Doesnt place bodyweight on them and modest spherical pebbles make having uncomplicated. Search like brown m&ms so great for food-bolters as tend not to choke on lesser pebbles.

We were being recommended to get this products as our greyhound was pretty hyper and was going to the loo 3 or 4 instances a working day. After utilizing this we have observed a variation in his behavour and he only goes 2 times a day now. May well not function for all greyhounds but we are very happy with the success.Here are the specifications for the Supadog Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher:

  • Glucosamine to help stiff joints and great for overworked legs
  • Omega 3 is beneficial in helping temperature regulation and promoting a glossy coat and healthy skin
  • Prebiotics to help digestive health
  • Carbohydrate is a balance of maize and locally sourced wheat for sustainable energy
  • Free from artificial flavours, colours and preservatives

My greyhound enjoys this food, its small pieces so she doesnt get bored consuming itnot way too highly-priced and terrific top quality.

A good mixer, not too major items. My greyhound loves this stuff inexpensive, a great mixer, not as well major parts, and much better for his bowels than james perfectly beloved wheat absolutely free things.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Greyhound loves it – mixed with a little water and
  • They may enjoy little extras on the top as a treat (a
  • a good mixer, not too big pieces

My very little lurcher has a somewhat unpredictable digestive system and she has been on james wellbeloved for a whilst, a good friend suggested this and right after cautiously transferring her on to this she hasn’t seemed back, she seems to like the flavor (has it with rice veg pasta) and often eats up, no complications with her tummy and her coat looks good, delicate and shiny. Will adhere with this and would endorse for greyhound or /lurcher entrepreneurs whose canine have a a bit dicky digestive method.

Greyhound enjoys it – blended with a very little water and. Greyhound enjoys it – combined with a minimal water and dog gravey. Has all the right stability for retired racer.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 5, 2017 at 3:32 am -

    Very happy with this product. My 5 year old greyhound easily digests it.
  2. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 6, 2017 at 6:49 pm -

    This review is from : Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher with British Chicken 12.5kg

    Very happy with this product. My 5 year old greyhound easily digests it.
  3. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 7, 2017 at 9:27 am -

    This review is from : Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher with British Chicken 12.5kg

    This is the best food for our dog delivery on time what more can i say.
  4. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 9, 2017 at 1:46 am -

    This review is from : Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher with British Chicken 12.5kg

    This is the best food for our dog delivery on time what more can i say.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 9, 2017 at 5:04 pm -

      My dogs enjoy the food but shop around for a much better price – especially since the price rise. Is delivered very quickly though, so at least the dogs don’t go hungry.
      • AUTHORVerified Purchase

        on October 12, 2017 at 1:17 am -

        My dogs enjoy the food but shop around for a much better price – especially since the price rise. Is delivered very quickly though, so at least the dogs don’t go hungry.
  5. AUTHORAnonymous

    on October 14, 2017 at 12:09 am -

    Brilliant pet greyhound food. One of them is a fussy eater and she loved it from day one i fed it to her.
    • AUTHORAnonymous

      on October 16, 2017 at 2:48 am -

      Brilliant pet greyhound food. One of them is a fussy eater and she loved it from day one i fed it to her.
  6. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 16, 2017 at 2:27 pm -

    This review is from : Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher with British Chicken 12.5kg

    They may enjoy little extras on the top as a treat (a. My two greyhounds simply lap it up. No other brand has met their need as well. They may enjoy little extras on the top as a treat (a sausage, a piece of frozen chicken or minced beef – they are a bit pampered, but i love them) but burgess greyhound mix is the base for both their meals every day. A standing order of two bags a month arrive on the chosen date, and come with a welcome discount on the regular order.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 18, 2017 at 6:01 am -

      They may enjoy little extras on the top as a treat (a. My two greyhounds simply lap it up. No other brand has met their need as well. They may enjoy little extras on the top as a treat (a sausage, a piece of frozen chicken or minced beef – they are a bit pampered, but i love them) but burgess greyhound mix is the base for both their meals every day. A standing order of two bags a month arrive on the chosen date, and come with a welcome discount on the regular order.
  7. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 1:23 am -

    This review is from : Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher with British Chicken 12.5kg

    My greyhound’s favourite feed. . The only food my retired rescue greyhound can eat without diohreah. I add a bit of warm water to it to soften it up, as dry foods are too hard for her to eat. Smells quite nice for a dried kibble, too.
    • AUTHORVerified Purchase

      on October 20, 2017 at 7:36 pm -

      My greyhound’s favourite feed. . The only food my retired rescue greyhound can eat without diohreah. I add a bit of warm water to it to soften it up, as dry foods are too hard for her to eat. Smells quite nice for a dried kibble, too.
  8. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 4:56 am -

    This review is from : Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher with British Chicken 12.5kg

    Was hesitant to buy because my greyhound hadn’t really taken to any food since we had him. Has either had a runny tummy or struggled to go and suffers from awful wind but gave this a try. We are now on our 2nd bag and he seems to be thriving. Sometimes mix an egg or cheese in but he finishes the whole bowl whatever. He’s still windy but not anywhere as bad as he was. Would recommend giving this a go.
  9. AUTHORVerified Purchase

    on October 23, 2017 at 7:49 pm -

    This review is from : Burgess Dog Food Greyhound and Lurcher with British Chicken 12.5kg

    Was hesitant to buy because my greyhound hadn’t really taken to any food since we had him. Has either had a runny tummy or struggled to go and suffers from awful wind but gave this a try. We are now on our 2nd bag and he seems to be thriving. Sometimes mix an egg or cheese in but he finishes the whole bowl whatever. He’s still windy but not anywhere as bad as he was. Would recommend giving this a go.