Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice : Excellent Food & Reasonably Priced

Extremely good dog food for allergy symptoms. Tilly designed a extremely upset gum above a calendar year following remaining a really strong stomached retriever. Vets kitchen was the only food right after experimenting with heaps of food that labored and settled her tum. Sadly,tilly has colitis and possibly allergic to very a food factors so we are on an elimination diet regime extra for treats etcetera. She is nevertheless on vets kitchen however and executing definitely very well. Actually great food which it should be if a united kingdom vet has formulated it.

This is a major quality eating plan which includes all of the micronutrients i am searching for. My vizsla usually turns up her nose at other great excellent dried meal but loves this a single and eats it as shortly as it is place down to her. She appears to be in great situation. This is a perfectly well balanced feed which i would remarkably endorse.

My dog enjoys this food thats why i gave this food 5 stars, quick supply. I would advocate this food for fussy dogs.Here are the specifications for the Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice:

  • Natural veterinary food from TV vet Joe Inglis
  • Hypoallergenic
  • No artificial additives
  • High quality chicken for easily digestible protein
  • Glucosamine and chondroitin for healthy joints

Bouncer constantly experienced itchy skin constatly scratching. Tried using other hypoallegenic food with constrained final results vets kitchen stopped all that and he also now has a actual shiny coat and is admired by our mates and toat stangers when out strolling.

My dog definitely really like vets kitchen chicken,simple to digest and she generally appears to be nutritious.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Great value for money
  • Smells good and the dog loves it.
  • Our GSD dog love this food.

My 2 lasa apso canines enjoy this food 1 of my pet dogs is generally so fussy and will never consume dry food but he even enjoys this food i would endorse this food and it is really a excellent value shopping for the significant bag from amazon performs out less expensive than purchasing little packs im so pleased i found this food ?.

When at first supplying my dog the food she failed to seem to be to like it as a lot as the other two and if. I commonly feed my dog either akela or aatu but i imagined i would try out this as it was cheaper and nevertheless seemed to tick all the appropriate boxes. When in the beginning giving my dog the food she failed to appear to like it as substantially as the other two and if you give her the choice of this or a person of the other individuals she usually picks the other people nevertheless in indicating that she does nevertheless eat it and will normally end the bowl at some point. My primary gripe is her tear stains have appear back she experienced these when we to start with obtained her from the rspca and the moment we switched to akela/aatu they cleared up and she in no way bought them back right until we started out this food due to the fact of that it now usually means i wont be obtaining any longer of this food as soon as our bags operate out.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 12, 2017 at 2:48 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    I would certainly recommend this food. I have fed my dog on this food for three years and i can find no fault in it at all. I would certainly recommend this food.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 13, 2017 at 11:49 am -

      I would certainly recommend this food. I have fed my dog on this food for three years and i can find no fault in it at all. I would certainly recommend this food.
  2. AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 14, 2017 at 7:57 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    Smells good and the dog loves it. . This is the only food my dog hasn’t gotten bored of. It actually smells nice to me – a sort of meaty – cheese smell that’s really pleasant. It has a high quantity of meat in it and no particularly suspicious looking ingredients. She seems to fare well on it too – no tummy disturbances.
    • AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 16, 2017 at 5:29 pm -

      Smells good and the dog loves it. . This is the only food my dog hasn’t gotten bored of. It actually smells nice to me – a sort of meaty – cheese smell that’s really pleasant. It has a high quantity of meat in it and no particularly suspicious looking ingredients. She seems to fare well on it too – no tummy disturbances.
  3. AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 17, 2017 at 1:55 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    All 3 of my dogs love this and i have no worries about anything,.
  4. AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 10:50 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    All 3 of my dogs love this and i have no worries about anything,.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 19, 2017 at 11:50 pm -

      My dogs love this food even my fussy difficult to please dog. My dogs love this food even my fussy difficult to please dog. It’s excellent quality with good ingredients. One of my dogs suffers from skin problems but they’ve cleared up nicely feeding this. Being able to buy this larger size bag and get delivered is definitely a bonus for me as can’t get in any shops locally.
      • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

        on October 20, 2017 at 4:59 pm -

        My dogs love this food even my fussy difficult to please dog. My dogs love this food even my fussy difficult to please dog. It’s excellent quality with good ingredients. One of my dogs suffers from skin problems but they’ve cleared up nicely feeding this. Being able to buy this larger size bag and get delivered is definitely a bonus for me as can’t get in any shops locally.
  5. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 3:18 pm -

    Bedlington terrier approved. Dogs live the size and taste.
  6. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 9:36 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    Bedlington terrier approved. Dogs live the size and taste.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

      on October 25, 2017 at 4:37 pm -

      My dog absolutely love vets kitchen chicken,easy to digest and she always looks healthy.
  7. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 27, 2017 at 5:11 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    My dog absolutely love vets kitchen chicken,easy to digest and she always looks healthy.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg

      on October 29, 2017 at 4:44 am -

      Excellent quality food which my cocker loves. I prefer to feed my cocker dried food, less messy and much better for her teeth. Having tried numerous different options for her only to turn her nose up, i purchased some of vet’s kitchen food which she loves. Also quite a lot of dog foods are tested on animals, this one isn’t, which is definitely another plus for me.
      • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg

        on October 30, 2017 at 3:36 am -

        Excellent quality food which my cocker loves. I prefer to feed my cocker dried food, less messy and much better for her teeth. Having tried numerous different options for her only to turn her nose up, i purchased some of vet’s kitchen food which she loves. Also quite a lot of dog foods are tested on animals, this one isn’t, which is definitely another plus for me.
  8. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on October 31, 2017 at 10:41 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    Our supermarket don’t stock this size of bag so for 7. 5kg i would have to buy 2 3kg bags at £12 each and a 1. 50 totalling my cost to £30. 50 so i’m a bit miffed that some people thought it was over priced. After buying 2 large bags i have essentially got one free as i have saved £20 compared to what i would spend in the supermarket. Roxi is always complimented on her coat which i put down to this food.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

      on November 2, 2017 at 6:28 pm -

      Our supermarket don’t stock this size of bag so for 7. 5kg i would have to buy 2 3kg bags at £12 each and a 1. 50 totalling my cost to £30. 50 so i’m a bit miffed that some people thought it was over priced. After buying 2 large bags i have essentially got one free as i have saved £20 compared to what i would spend in the supermarket. Roxi is always complimented on her coat which i put down to this food.
      • AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

        on November 3, 2017 at 11:35 am -

        Excellent fast delivery thank you highest recommendations 5*****.
  9. AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 4, 2017 at 2:49 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    Excellent fast delivery thank you highest recommendations 5*****.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

      on November 6, 2017 at 10:34 am -

      Youngest dog loves this food, can’t wait for bowl to be put down (dribbles). Her coat is soft and silky eyes bright.
  10. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 8, 2017 at 1:22 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    Youngest dog loves this food, can’t wait for bowl to be put down (dribbles). Her coat is soft and silky eyes bright.
  11. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 10, 2017 at 6:48 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    I have two very fussy dogs who absolutely love this food. The small pellets are a perfect size for their little mouths and i am very happy with the ingredients. They prefer the salmon flavour but they enjoy this one too. Two happy pooches and one happy owner.
  12. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 12, 2017 at 11:32 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    I have two very fussy dogs who absolutely love this food. The small pellets are a perfect size for their little mouths and i am very happy with the ingredients. They prefer the salmon flavour but they enjoy this one too. Two happy pooches and one happy owner.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

      on November 14, 2017 at 11:24 am -

      Both my bichon frise love this food. Both my bichon frise love this food. Brown stains on there faces have gone and there problem with there anul glands has gone too.
  13. AUTHORSize: 7.5 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 16, 2017 at 10:11 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Adult Complete Chicken & Brown Rice

    Both my bichon frise love this food. Both my bichon frise love this food. Brown stains on there faces have gone and there problem with there anul glands has gone too.