Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg : Difficult to tell with a labrador (the spitting image of

I have just purchased 2 baggage of this food my aged max a 15 yr aged belgian shepherd who finds it challenging to get up besides for seeking his wander he is like a puppy dog jumping all-around. I at first experimented with the solution two times at diverse instances and discovered max to be much enhanced on it. He is generally pretty eager to consume it while his other longterm food food plan was becomming a little bit of a chore leave it and i’ll consume it afterwards. At 15 a long time he justifies the most effective, sure this is an pricey food but if he remains satisfied and wholesome on it thats all you can talk to for. Certainly a wonderful merchandise, i am glad i located it.

They consume it as principal foods, and as treats with equivalent enthusiasm. Equally have fairly delicate digestive techniques, but this food isn’t going to upset them at all.

My dog cherished all the flavors. . Just as superior, as lily’s kitchen. You get a little little bit extra for your money, and it is a bit much less expensive.

Key specs for Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg:

  • Reduced protein and fat
  • Fish oils with omega 3 for skin, coat and immune system
  • Clinically proven levels of glucosamine and chondroitin to help maintain mobility
  • Nucleotides and prebiotics FOS and MOS
  • Concentrated formula = smaller portions + satisfied dogs

Comments from buyers

“We ordered from Amazon and was very pleased with the ease of ordering and how quickly it , My 11yr old Lurcher is very fussy and turns her nose up to the majority of dog foods I’ve given her to try but I was delighted w, Got this for my chunky 10 year old Labrador and he loves it!”

Vets kitchen food is excellent for any age of puppies, but the salmon and brown rice i obtain in particular suits by older corgi with a sensitive digestive method. No difficulties receiving him to take in it.

Excellent – if you can get it at a reduced selling price. The puppies preferred the scaled-down measurement food. The dog biscuits appeared to offer roughage – but there was very a lot of powder – which provided the expence, was a little bit disappointing.

1 of my puppies has experienced liver & kidney concerns & i was proposed by the vet to buy prescription dry food, as it’s so costly i did some investigate & came throughout vet’s kitchen, it is still expensive but value it as both of those dogs appreciate it and the terrific danes liver & kidneys are continuing to purpose commonly. It truly is a pretty well balanced and healthier meal on it can be own, i do include both fish or a little tinned to it as they are spoilt. They practically normally very clear their bowls now. I started out with salmon & brown rice, but am now trying them on salmon & potato & will progress by means of the selection as i like to give them assortment. My only detrimental is that the greatest bag dimension is seven kilos, i have a good dane & german shepherd so get by these luggage swiftly.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

    on October 18, 2017 at 11:52 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    Good – if you can get it at a reduced price. The dogs liked the smaller size food. The dog biscuits seemed to provide roughage – but there was quite a lot of powder – which given the expence, was a bit disappointing.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

      on October 19, 2017 at 1:22 pm -

      Good – if you can get it at a reduced price. The dogs liked the smaller size food. The dog biscuits seemed to provide roughage – but there was quite a lot of powder – which given the expence, was a bit disappointing.
  2. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg

    on October 20, 2017 at 6:27 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    My dog loved all the flavors. . Just as good, as lily’s kitchen. You get a little bit more for your money, and it is slightly cheaper.
  3. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg

    on October 22, 2017 at 10:51 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    My dog loved all the flavors. . Just as good, as lily’s kitchen. You get a little bit more for your money, and it is slightly cheaper.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

      on October 24, 2017 at 3:53 am -

      Got this for my chunky 10 year old labrador and he loves it. This food smells so fishy it made my other labrador jealous and now she won’t eat her food. My only quip is its a pinch pricey and gets used up super quickly because labradors hoover up their food.
  4. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    Got this for my chunky 10 year old labrador and he loves it. This food smells so fishy it made my other labrador jealous and now she won’t eat her food. My only quip is its a pinch pricey and gets used up super quickly because labradors hoover up their food.
  5. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

    on October 25, 2017 at 11:46 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    I have used this product for 8 years and found that it is excellent for my dog who has digestion problems buying through amazon was much cheaper than my original supplier ( wished id tried amazon web site before).
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

      on October 27, 2017 at 1:05 pm -

      I have used this product for 8 years and found that it is excellent for my dog who has digestion problems buying through amazon was much cheaper than my original supplier ( wished id tried amazon web site before).
  6. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 8:32 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    Dogs love this food there happy and so am i thanks kitchen aid.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

      on October 30, 2017 at 4:37 pm -

      Dogs love this food there happy and so am i thanks kitchen aid.
  7. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

    on November 1, 2017 at 2:28 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    My 11yr old lurcher is very fussy and turns her nose up to the majority of dog foods i’ve given her to try but i was delighted w. I ordered this 4 days ago and it arrived today. My 11yr old lurcher is very fussy and turns her nose up to the majority of dog foods i’ve given her to try but i was delighted when i introduced her to this. It actually smells nice too. Will definately be ordering more when needed.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

      on November 2, 2017 at 3:50 am -

      My 11yr old lurcher is very fussy and turns her nose up to the majority of dog foods i’ve given her to try but i was delighted w. I ordered this 4 days ago and it arrived today. My 11yr old lurcher is very fussy and turns her nose up to the majority of dog foods i’ve given her to try but i was delighted when i introduced her to this. It actually smells nice too. Will definately be ordering more when needed.
      • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

        on November 3, 2017 at 8:22 am -

        We started sir smellalot on this a couple of years ago, about 8, and noticed an improvement in his coat and got rid of a limb problem that was starting, he really enjoyed it too. We got it from a well known supermarket who have now decided not to stock it so amazon are getting our business instead.
  8. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

    on November 4, 2017 at 9:14 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    We started sir smellalot on this a couple of years ago, about 8, and noticed an improvement in his coat and got rid of a limb problem that was starting, he really enjoyed it too. We got it from a well known supermarket who have now decided not to stock it so amazon are getting our business instead.
    • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

      on November 5, 2017 at 11:40 pm -

      As usual the vets kitchen biscuits arrived in plenty of time. I would recomend any of their products.
      • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

        on November 7, 2017 at 12:47 am -

        As usual the vets kitchen biscuits arrived in plenty of time. I would recomend any of their products.
  9. AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 7, 2017 at 8:06 pm -

    Very good product, will search to see if any other. Very good product, will search to see if any other variety for 7+ dogs also enjoy them as treats [poor things are on a diet so treats out of their daily allowance].
  10. AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 9, 2017 at 8:03 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    Very good product, will search to see if any other. Very good product, will search to see if any other variety for 7+ dogs also enjoy them as treats [poor things are on a diet so treats out of their daily allowance].
  11. AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

    on November 12, 2017 at 4:37 am -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    My 17 yr old dog is super fussy has i. S and has only recently started eating kibble he loves this product and unlike other products that don’t have any nasties in this doesn’t upset his stomach. He looks really well and thoroughly enjoys this food i would highly recommend this product i have it on repeat order another service which i think is brilliant.
    • AUTHORSize: 3 Kg Verified Purchase

      on November 13, 2017 at 3:59 am -

      My 17 yr old dog is super fussy has i. S and has only recently started eating kibble he loves this product and unlike other products that don’t have any nasties in this doesn’t upset his stomach. He looks really well and thoroughly enjoys this food i would highly recommend this product i have it on repeat order another service which i think is brilliant.
      • AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

        on November 13, 2017 at 11:38 pm -

        My 13 year old lab loves it. We have a 13 year old chocolate lab who has always had issues with food. The vet’s kitchen food is excellent, she loves it (although being a lab she’ll eat anything given the chance). It gives me the peace of mind knowing its been designed with an older dog in mind.
  12. AUTHORSize: 7.5kg Verified Purchase

    on November 14, 2017 at 5:23 pm -

    This review is from : Vet’s Kitchen Dog Food Senior Complete Salmon and Brown Rice 3 kg

    My 13 year old lab loves it. We have a 13 year old chocolate lab who has always had issues with food. The vet’s kitchen food is excellent, she loves it (although being a lab she’ll eat anything given the chance). It gives me the peace of mind knowing its been designed with an older dog in mind.