Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg : Perfect for our 10 year old Labrador :)

Great for our 10 12 months outdated labrador :). Great range of biscuit designs and dimensions. Our ten year previous labrador took to wagg senior with any challenges about a 12 months back and he enjoys his mealtimes. We buy a large bag and it lasts a excellent while. He is a little significantly less creaky and stiff way too given that getting on it – should be down to the age linked supplements in it – really delighted and content to recommend.

I have fed wagg food on and off for the very last few a long time. 1 of my canines is now sixteen and was staying fed on rooster breast and rice as she was getting belly troubles. I was acquiring this very pricey so was pleased to see a senior food for sale as my local outlets do not inventory it. I’ve given it a try out for a couple months and she is coping extremely perfectly with it. I do concur with yet another reviewer that a lot would seem to be passed but it essentially satisfies my outdated girl as she often strained or was a bit runny just before, now its just about often regular searching. Pretty pleased as my other dog is ten so she can get it as effectively.

My aged bullmastiff x is now just about 10, so i determined to try out wagg senior – generally simply because it is made up of glucosamine + chrondroitin and he enjoys it, he is pretty much like a youngster chasing our 3yr outdated dogue de bordeaux ( she is on wagg sensitive) around the garden and up and down the stairs. I am incredibly pleased with this product or service – give it a attempt if you need a senior complete dog food.

Key specs for Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg:

  • Glucosamine & chondroitin to support joint health
  • With fish oil
  • Supple joints
  • L-carnitine
  • Healthy digestion

Comments from buyers

“No lease of life, Perfect for our 10 year old Labrador :), Glad I gave it a go!”

This is not only superior benefit but to have the kibble shipped helps me enormously as i am elderly.

My six year previous (dog) enjoys this stuff. My 6 yr previous (dog) enjoys this stuff. His poohs have firmed up nicely from the sloppy goo he employed to make.

I made the decision to alter my previous rescue lab onto a senior dog food simply because we could not manage her bodyweight and she was also finding extremely creaky and experienced difficulties obtaining up, due to the fact using wagg we have noticed a marked enhancement on her agility, she’s functioning all-around all over again and would seem to be extra comfy, she also appears to be shedding some excess weight slowly but surely which is excellent. Will definitely be keeping her on this food from now on, it is really also pretty superior benefit for money.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 7:35 pm -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    My third elderly dog on this now, definitely helps them, i have seen the results. All have lived to a ripe old age, the latest is nearly 15 and still loves her walks.
  2. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 15, 2017 at 2:19 pm -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    My third elderly dog on this now, definitely helps them, i have seen the results. All have lived to a ripe old age, the latest is nearly 15 and still loves her walks.
    • AUTHORSize: 15KG

      on October 17, 2017 at 4:29 pm -

      You either love your dogs or your wallet. We have two older border collies who had always been fed wagg worker complete. Both were getting a little wider so we opted for the senior wagg. Both showed a massive improvement within a couple of bags so even though it is far more expensive, the dogs benefit hugely. You either love your dogs or your wallet. I would never consider giving them anything else now.
  3. AUTHORSize: 15KG

    on October 19, 2017 at 1:40 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    You either love your dogs or your wallet. We have two older border collies who had always been fed wagg worker complete. Both were getting a little wider so we opted for the senior wagg. Both showed a massive improvement within a couple of bags so even though it is far more expensive, the dogs benefit hugely. You either love your dogs or your wallet. I would never consider giving them anything else now.
  4. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 20, 2017 at 12:13 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    5year old labrador retriever senior food. It’s a little more expensive than normal wagg food but i think for an older dog is worth it.
    • AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

      on October 20, 2017 at 1:34 pm -

      5year old labrador retriever senior food. It’s a little more expensive than normal wagg food but i think for an older dog is worth it.
  5. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 12:47 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    So far so good got this for my weimaraner he was on worker. So far so good got this for my weimaraner he was on worker wagg and is 8 years old this senior wagg is much gentle on his stomach and not so much wind. Bit more expensive but worth it. Just mixed his worker wagg in to start with now he is on senior.
  6. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 22, 2017 at 11:30 pm -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    So far so good got this for my weimaraner he was on worker. So far so good got this for my weimaraner he was on worker wagg and is 8 years old this senior wagg is much gentle on his stomach and not so much wind. Bit more expensive but worth it. Just mixed his worker wagg in to start with now he is on senior.
    • AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

      on October 25, 2017 at 12:46 am -

      So i decided to buy this from amazon had no idea wagg made a food for senior dogs so happy they do. My labrador loves this wagg he’s 9 yrs old now & i started hearing his joints crack when he moved to get up, so i decided to buy this from amazon had no idea wagg made a food for senior dogs so happy they do. I will always buy my wagg dog food from amazon so i thank you.
  7. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 27, 2017 at 9:22 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    So i decided to buy this from amazon had no idea wagg made a food for senior dogs so happy they do. My labrador loves this wagg he’s 9 yrs old now & i started hearing his joints crack when he moved to get up, so i decided to buy this from amazon had no idea wagg made a food for senior dogs so happy they do. I will always buy my wagg dog food from amazon so i thank you.
  8. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 28, 2017 at 6:05 pm -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    Iv struggled to find a dry dog food that my dogs not only liked but was gentle on their stomach, wagg senior did just that, great product and my dogs have no more stomach issues.
  9. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 29, 2017 at 10:03 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    Iv struggled to find a dry dog food that my dogs not only liked but was gentle on their stomach, wagg senior did just that, great product and my dogs have no more stomach issues.
    • AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

      on October 30, 2017 at 1:19 pm -

      My elderly dog loves this food took her off it for 6mths but she became ill so putting her back on it, and she picked up really well.
  10. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on October 31, 2017 at 4:15 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    My elderly dog loves this food took her off it for 6mths but she became ill so putting her back on it, and she picked up really well.
  11. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on November 2, 2017 at 6:02 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    My old collie really likes this – wish i’d thought of getting him a senior food before now.
  12. AUTHORSize: 15KG Verified Purchase

    on November 4, 2017 at 2:58 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Complete Senior Dry Mix 15kg

    My old collie really likes this – wish i’d thought of getting him a senior food before now.