Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg : Sensitive Dry Mix 12 kg

Fantastic item no far more diorroea or horrible flatuence.

Wonderful dog food my dog loves it and it is very good with his sensitive stomach.

My dog likes this and has stopped his moderate itch. My dog likes this and has stopped his moderate itch. I attempted other people, some really highly-priced to no result but now this is food of decision. Sent immediately and intact.

Key specs for Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg:

  • No added wheat
  • Balanced Omega 6 and 3 fats
  • Healthy teeth
  • Healthy digestion
  • Strong immune system

Comments from buyers

“Wagg Sensitive Dog Food, Wagg Sensitive chicken and rice, My dog likes this and has stopped his mild itch “

Nice price tag for food for canine with allergies, good delivery provider as constantly.

Good for a dog with a sensitvbe belly and for fussy eaters. I have a cavalier king charles spaniel (poppy) who is intolerant to beef and has a very sensitive stomach. I maintain her to dry kibble mix as if i incorporate in moist food anything goes a very little bit wrong coming out of the other endpoppy was on burns sensitive for a whilst but it was a regular fight to check out and get her to eat the food and i normally finished up having to put dog gravy on to her food in buy for her to consume it. A pal of mine has a fussy eater dog who also has a sensitive stomach and gave me a sample of wagg to try out with poppy and she unquestionably beloved it and wolfed it down. After the burns was nearly concluded i bough a bag of wag and started off mixing it in with the burns them moved onto just wagg and i am delighted to say that poppy enjoys it and there have been no tummy concerns. Insert in that a bag of burns is pretty much triple the rate and this would make both of those poppy and i extremely satisfied. I know persons will have a dig as meat is not the initial ingredient in the food and so there may be improved types out there nutritional for your furry little one, nonetheless the outcomes you should not lie. I have a dog who now enjoys her food, no digestive troubles and meal occasions are no more time a battle. I’m really delighted with the item. I’m about four luggage in and continue to have a dog who enjoys her food.

A incredibly excellent purchase pretty amazed.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 11, 2017 at 10:29 am -

    Fantastic for sensitive spaniel. Finally dog biscuits that don’t make my spaniel smell or have diarrhoea.
  2. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 13, 2017 at 3:50 pm -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg

    Fantastic for sensitive spaniel. Finally dog biscuits that don’t make my spaniel smell or have diarrhoea.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 14, 2017 at 11:39 am -

      They look healthy and their tummies have been really settled, much better than they were on other foods.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 16, 2017 at 12:14 pm -

        They look healthy and their tummies have been really settled, much better than they were on other foods.
  3. AUTHORSize: 12 kg

    on October 17, 2017 at 5:05 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg

    Every dog is different – my 3 need encouragement to eat this food.
  4. AUTHORSize: 12 kg

    on October 18, 2017 at 12:31 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg

    Every dog is different – my 3 need encouragement to eat this food.
  5. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 19, 2017 at 8:04 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg

    Nice price for food for dogs with allergies, great delivery service as always.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 20, 2017 at 2:49 am -

      Nice price for food for dogs with allergies, great delivery service as always.
  6. AUTHORSize: 12 kg

    on October 20, 2017 at 8:39 pm -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg

    My dogs love the food ??. My dogs love the food ??.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg

      on October 22, 2017 at 5:21 pm -

      My dogs love the food ??. My dogs love the food ??.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 24, 2017 at 4:01 am -

        Wagg his itching and hair loss has got alot better. . Since my dog had sensitive wagg his itching and hair loss has got alot better.
  7. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 24, 2017 at 8:50 pm -

    Wagg his itching and hair loss has got alot better. . Since my dog had sensitive wagg his itching and hair loss has got alot better.
    • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

      on October 25, 2017 at 3:53 pm -

      My dog likes this and has stopped his mild itch. My dog likes this and has stopped his mild itch. I tried others, some very expensive to no effect but currently this is food of choice. Delivered promptly and intact.
      • AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

        on October 26, 2017 at 6:32 am -

        My dog likes this and has stopped his mild itch. My dog likes this and has stopped his mild itch. I tried others, some very expensive to no effect but currently this is food of choice. Delivered promptly and intact.
  8. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 27, 2017 at 5:09 pm -

    Great dog food my dog loves it and it’s good with his sensitive stomach.
  9. AUTHORSize: 12 kg Verified Purchase

    on October 28, 2017 at 7:24 am -

    This review is from : Wagg Dog Food Sensitive Dry Mix 12kg

    Great dog food my dog loves it and it’s good with his sensitive stomach.