Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g : Our dog loves this as soft food to moisten her dry food. I buy this all the time now. Great!

Makes a nice addition to dry dog food, our greyhounds love it.

Thank you for making these available at this price . My dog is quite picky but he devoured them. It’s a really good feeling to know what is in the food you give to your dog, trust me thanks :).

Fairly expensive but good quality product. Here are the specifications for the Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g:

  • These recommended quantities only serve as a guideline, the individual requirements for your dog may differ
  • Preferably serve at room temperature
  • Keep alu cup in the refrigerator once opened
  • Ensure that there is always sufficient fresh water available for your dog

I mix one fourth of it with his dry food to make the meal tastier. Looks like vegetarian minced meat with some carrots and peas, perfect. He probably would prefer only to eat this, but it is too expensive to feed him only this and dry food is better for cleaning his teeth.

My fussy little dog loves it.

Reviews from purchasers :

  • Way too expensive
  • Disappointed that my GSD wouldn’t take to this.
  • The kind of food I wish my doggies would enjoy

Thank you for making these available at this price . My dog is quite picky but he devoured them. It’s a really good feeling to know what is in the food you give to your dog, trust me thanks :).

Since i went vegan i don’t like giving my dog animal products but she did not like the homemade dog food i prepared. She is a old dog so i didn’t want to force it, sharing my own meals is hit and miss. She is on medication twice a day and the only way i could be sure she would take it was wrapped in meat until i tried yarrah wet food. It is expensive so she gets half a cup in the morning and evening with her tablet mixed in and loves it, except for the peas which are left in the bowl. She is used to the routine now and there is lots of tail wagging and jumping about when she knows it’s coming. At her size she would need at least 2 cups a day so she has dried vegan food and treats also.

One Comment

  1. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 10, 2017 at 6:47 pm -

    Works for hyper allergic dogs. Doesnt contain all nutrients. . Excellent for dogs with hyper hyper food allergies. But over priced n dont think it has all nutrients in as dogs fur went dull n dry. . Dog no reactions and saves alot of over priced spending.
    • AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

      on November 12, 2017 at 5:13 am -

      Works for hyper allergic dogs. Doesnt contain all nutrients. . Excellent for dogs with hyper hyper food allergies. But over priced n dont think it has all nutrients in as dogs fur went dull n dry. . Dog no reactions and saves alot of over priced spending.
  2. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 14, 2017 at 1:35 pm -

    This review is from : Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g (Pack of 14)

    Disappointed that my gsd wouldn’t take to this. . My german shepherd hates this, he hates the kibble too, which really saddens me as i’m a long term vegan and dislike buying “meat” dog food products. Also he had some major runny poops while trying to transition over.
  3. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 15, 2017 at 1:19 pm -

    This review is from : Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g (Pack of 14)

    Disappointed that my gsd wouldn’t take to this. . My german shepherd hates this, he hates the kibble too, which really saddens me as i’m a long term vegan and dislike buying “meat” dog food products. Also he had some major runny poops while trying to transition over.
  4. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 16, 2017 at 9:41 am -

    This review is from : Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g (Pack of 14)

    Ideal as we have a jack russell. Ideal as we have a jack russell that is allergic to beef and fowl and she just loves this with no side effects.
    • AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

      on November 18, 2017 at 12:38 am -

      Ideal as we have a jack russell. Ideal as we have a jack russell that is allergic to beef and fowl and she just loves this with no side effects.
      • AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

        on November 19, 2017 at 4:07 pm -

        My yorkshire terrier loves it, combined with the yarrah dry dog food. He has half of one of these with a handful of biscuits and when its in his bowl it doesn’t last more than 30 seconds.
  5. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 20, 2017 at 9:30 pm -

    This review is from : Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g (Pack of 14)

    My yorkshire terrier loves it, combined with the yarrah dry dog food. He has half of one of these with a handful of biscuits and when its in his bowl it doesn’t last more than 30 seconds.
    • AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

      on November 22, 2017 at 1:45 am -

      The kind of food i wish my doggies would enjoy. The kind of food i wish my doggies would enjoy. Looks great quality and the ingredients are great. But if you have very picky pooches, they may not be interested.
  6. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 24, 2017 at 10:02 am -

    This review is from : Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g (Pack of 14)

    The kind of food i wish my doggies would enjoy. The kind of food i wish my doggies would enjoy. Looks great quality and the ingredients are great. But if you have very picky pooches, they may not be interested.
  7. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 25, 2017 at 8:24 pm -

    This review is from : Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g (Pack of 14)

    My dog has allergies to meat i use it to. My dog has allergies to meat i use it to mix in with her dry food because will not eat just dry. She isn’t keen but it keeps the vet bills down. It’s expensive considering she hasn’t fully taken to it yet. Hopefully she will adjust soon to a none meat diet.
  8. AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

    on November 27, 2017 at 5:47 pm -

    This review is from : Yarrah Dog Food Alu Cup Organic Vegetarian Chunks 150 g (Pack of 14)

    My dog has allergies to meat i use it to. My dog has allergies to meat i use it to mix in with her dry food because will not eat just dry. She isn’t keen but it keeps the vet bills down. It’s expensive considering she hasn’t fully taken to it yet. Hopefully she will adjust soon to a none meat diet.
    • AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

      on November 29, 2017 at 8:55 am -

      Bought to tempt a sick and elderly dog to eat. She loved this and it didn’t upset her tum. Quite expensive but looks like real food and doesn’t smell bad like some.
      • AUTHORStyle: Vegetarian Verified Purchase

        on November 30, 2017 at 9:11 am -

        Bought to tempt a sick and elderly dog to eat. She loved this and it didn’t upset her tum. Quite expensive but looks like real food and doesn’t smell bad like some.